DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914—continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation. of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

commencing at the boundary of that parish at Tomen y Gwyddel and proceeding westward along the fence following the watershed by Llyn Gloywbach and Pen Llyn Gloyw to the boundary between the parishes of Llangadwaladr and Llanarmon Dyfryn Ceiriog on Bryn Du) and that part of the parish of Glyn Traian which lies to the south of the River Ceiriog, in the administrative county of Denbigh;

The parishes of Boyleston, Doveridge (including its detached part), Marston Montgomery, Somershall Herbert, and Sudbury (including its detached parts), in the administrative county of Derby;

The petty sessional division of Overton, in the administrative county of Flint;

The borough of Llanfyllin, and the parishes of Hyssington, Snead, Aston, Castlewright, Llangynog, Hirnant, Pennant, Llanrhaiadr - yn - Mochnant, Llanfechain, Llansaintffraid Pool, Llansaintffraid Deythur, Careghofa, Llandrinio, Llandysilio, Criggion, Bausley, Llanwddyn, Llanfi-hangel-yng-ngwynfa, and Meifod (except the portion which lies to the south of that part of the River Vyrnwy between the Broniarth Bridge and New Bridge Mechain, and also except such portion as lies to the south-east of a line commencing at the junction of the road from Castlehill-lane to the Fighting Cocks Inn with the southern boundary of the parish, and proceeding thence in a westerly direction by that road via the Fighting Cocks Inn and the main road from Sarnau to Geuffordd to the junction near Waen Cottage of the latter road with the road leading north-westward to Pont Ysgawrhyd, thence following that road to Pont Ysgawrhyd, and thence following the southern bank of Afon Vyrnwy to its junction near Celynog with the southern boundary of the parish), in the administrative county of Montgomery; and

The parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst; Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton (including its detached part), Woolbeding; Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex (31 July, 1917).—See also under Bedfordshire, &c., and also under Anglesey, &c.

Breconshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Buckinghamshire.—See under Berks, &c., and also under Bedfordshire, &c.

Cambridgeshire.—See under Bedfordshire, &c., and also under Suffolk.

Cardiganshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Carmarthenshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Carnarvonshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Cheshire.—See under Berks, &c.

Cornwall, &c.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cornwall and Devon and the county boroughs of Exeter and Plymouth (16 June, 1917)

Cumberland.—See under Scotland, &c.

Denbighshire.—See under Anglesey, &c., and also under Berks, &c.

- Derbyshire.—See under Bedfordshire, &c., and also under Berks, &c.
- Devonshire.—See under Cornwall, &c.

Dorsetshire.-See under Berks, &c.

- Durham, &c.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Durham, the East Riding of Yorkshire, and the North Riding of Yorkshire (except the parishes of Langthorpe, Milby, Ellenthorpe, Kirby Hill, Humberton, Thornton Bridge, Marton-le-Moor, Norton-le-Clay, Cundall with Lecky, Dishforth, Asenby, Eainton with Newby, Hutton Conyers, Melmerby, Wath, Norton Conyers, Middleton Quernhow, Sutton Howgrave, Howgrave, East Tanfield and West Tanfield); and also comprising the county boroughs of Darlington, Gateshead, South Shields, Sunderland, West Hartlepool, Kingston-upon-Hull, and Middlesbrough (16 June, 1917).—See also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.
- Essex.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Essex (excluding the parishes of Little Hallingbury, Great Hallingbury, Birchanger, Stansted Mountfitchet, Farnham, Manuden, Berden, Ugley, Elsenham, and Henham); and also comprising the county borough of Southend-on-Sea (15 March 1915).—See also under Bedfordshire, dc., and under London.
- Flintshire.—See under Anglesey, &c., and alsounder Berks, &c.

Glamorgan.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Gloucestershire. — See under Berks, &c., and also under Anglesey, &c.

Hampshire.—See under Southampton.

Herefordshire.-See under Anglesey, &c.

Hertfordshire.-See under Bedfordshire, &c.

Huntingdonshire.—See under Bedfordshire, &c.

Isle of Ely.-See ünder Bedfordshire, &c.

- Isle of Wight.-See under Berks, &c.
- Kent, &c.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Kent and the city and county borough of Canterbury; the administrative county of Surrey (except the parishes of Crowhurst, Lingfield, and Horne; so much of the parish of Tandridge as lies to the south of the South-Eastern Railway old main line—and to the east of Tandridge Lane; and so much of the parish of Godstone, including its detached part, as lies to the south of a line commencing at the junction of Danemore Lane and Tandridge Lane, and proceeding thence in a westerly direction via Danemore Lane, the Roman Road, Byers Lane, the northern boundary fence of Hookstile House and the orchard on the western side of Hookstile House to the boundary between the parishes of Godstone and Horne); and the county borough of Croydon (16 June, 1917).—See also under Sussee.