Albert Edward Sansom. 24th June 1917. Norman Murray Macleod. 28th June 1917. Richard John Carruthers. 5th July 1917. Derek Harold Peel Yates. 25th June 1917. Charles Albert Hendrick. 25th June 1917. Edward Croxall Whitehead. 24th June 1917. Edward Hugh Septimus Shuttleworth. Sept. 1917.

John Henry Devereux Parkin. 24th June 1917.

William Simeon Edmund Warran. 5th July 1917.

Hugh Livingstone Bucknall. 25th June 1917. Wilfrid Harold Perkins. 20th June 1917. Reginald Joseph Lynch. 28th June 1917. Jack Bolton Woodman. 24th June 1917. James Wallace Partridge. 26th June 1917. James Walter Gargrave Covernton. 22nd June

Eric Salter. 29th June 1917. John Alexander Finlay. 25th June 1917. Herbert Allan Stevenson. 28th June 1917.

Hugh Jack Melville. 29th June 1917. George Craigie Prophit. 28th June 1917. Henry Kingsley Morton. 25th June 1917. Robert Francis Sproule. 23rd June 1917. Ronald De Vere Richardson Fox. 25th June

Frederick Roy Ommanney. 26th June 1917. Charles Edward Humphreys. 24th June 1917.

Francis Patrick McKernan. 24th June 1917. Leslie Allan Kenworthy. 6th July 1917. Esmond Lewis Pearce Foster. 25th June

Colinton Eastmead. 25th June 1917. Montagu Banks Pearman Reeve. 14th July 1917.

Rowland Marshall Davies. 23rd June 1917. Ronald Charles Sidney Bates. 25th June 1917. Robert John McCleery. 24th June 1917. Brantford Shadwell Hartland. 27th June 1917.

Humphrey John Bebbington. 25th June

Campbell Marshall. 24th June 1917. John Cedric Mylrea Kirk. 25th June 1917. John Edward Heggart. 24th June 1917. Belford Kinchant Featherstone. 25th June 1917.

Cuthbert Denison Richards. 25th June 1917. Henry Arthur Herbert. 17th October 1917. George Harold Seater. 1st July 1917. Osmond de Turville Lovett. 27th June 1917. William Roxburgh. 25th June 1917. Henry Mortimer Poulton. 9th September 1917.

James Lofthouse Tottenham. 14th July 1917. Henry Francis Coventry. 22nd June 1917. Donald Mary Clarke-Bell. 25th June 1917. Noel Edward Campbell Hemsworth. 24 June 1917.

James Owen Needham. 25th June 1917. Charles Edward Morton. 25th June 1917. John Shepherd Chilcott. 28th June 1917. Arthur Trevithick Tyack Bake. 28th June 1917.

Eric Adrian Hayes-Newington. 24th June 1917.

The KING has approved the admission of the undermentioned gentlemen cadets from the Cadet College, Wellington, to the Unattached List for the I.A.:

To be Sec. Lieuts.

18th June 1917, but to rank from the dates specified against their names. Noel Hugh Jones. 13th March 1915.

Cyril Drummond Le Gros Clark. 20th April 1915.

Kenneth Sayce Morgan. 28th Apl. 1915. Hugh Jack Melville. 15th Aug. 1915.

Noel Edward Campbell Hemsworth. 17th Oct. 1915.

Hugh Featherstone Cameron Cannell. 29 thOct. 1915.

James Wallace Partridge. 27th Dec. 1915. John Alexander Finlay. 3rd Jan. 1916. Alfred Tennyson Oates. 20th May 1916. Harry Claude Champion. 11th Sept. 1916.

The notification in the London Gazette of 2nd October 1917, so far as it relates to the above officers, is cancelled.

The KING has approved the grant of the temporary rank of Sec. Lieut. in the I.A. to the following gentlemen:-

Herbert Wallace Vanstone. 30th Dec. 1917.

5th Jan. 1918. George Laidlaw Thompson, Ambrose Evans, William Arthur Bloxsome, Cecil Partridge, Harold Edgar Watts, William Arthur Collett, Charles James Borthwick, John Herbert Winter, Hugo Hugh Golding Fill, Joseph William Flynn, Howard Williams Clark, Harold Green, William Herbert Smith, Ralph Abercrombie Butcher, John Stanley Hawkes, Walter Wearing, Frank Stanley Hawkes, Walter Wearing, Frank Leonard Davis, Ernest Chapman Adkins, Frank Joseph List, John Halstead, Albert Ewart Cleator, Ernest Ashford, Arthur Percy Wreford, Arthur Cecil Roberts, Wil-Farty Weston, Arount Ceen Roberts, Wiffred Garrett West, Harry Munro, Hartley William Jennings, Robert Beaufort Lynch Garbett, John Wilfred Sugden, William Edward Hambly, Ernest Walter Wright, Sidney William George Denness, John Henry Swan Richardson, John Mitchell Haman Sching Frederick Coupar, Harold Edward Sabine, Frederick John Herbert King.

George Hartley Lenox. 12th January 1918.

George Harwey 15th Jan. 1918.

Gordon Stewart Thomas, Gordon William Bowley, Ernest Alfred Sheppard, Lionel William Richard Jacob, George Samuel William Richard Jacob, George Samuel William Alfred Darnell, Vaughan Henry Clark, William Alfred Darnell, Harold Somers Eldred, Thomas Vaughan Francis, Reginald Tuffin, Bernard Prebble, William Thomson, Arthur Conrad Clarke, John Scott Russell, Bert Watts, Allan Weston, Reginald Walter Morgan, Harold Raines, William John Jeffreys, Gordon Richardson, Walter Francis Wragg, Harold Ingham, Walter Slocombe, Mark Harold Shaw, Edward Archibald Ovenden, Thomas Robert Trigg, Roland Davenport, William Stanfeld, Leo Craven, Charles Vivian Davenport, Harold Thornton Green, John Bugler, William Henry Libby, Arthur James Lovering, John McKinney, Stanley Sidney Truscott Pratt, Hugh Nicholson Forder, Stewart Robertson, Frederick Paul Ford, William Fred Brown, Archibald Sedgwick Harrison, Herbert Austin Drudge, James Sidney Jones, Thomas Ryan, William Hughes, Kenneth Jeffreys, Albert Oswald Minshall, Thomas Winter Price, William Edward Barnett, Frederick Stafford Fairclough, Percy Douglas Taggart, Leslie Richard Atkinson, Reginald Bruch Otter, Ronald Frederic Painter, William Owen Bennion Arthur Williamson William Arthur Williamson, William Bennion, Edgar Richard Jones, George Horace Felton, Chester Gayten, Bernard William Turley