•Mr. C. Coleing, Messrs. C. Coleing & Sons, Ltd., 135-139, Hampstead Road, London, N.W. 1.

Miss L. Davey, 6; Belvedere Road, Taunton.

Mr. M. de Selincourt, Messrs. Selincourt & Sons, 16, Cannon Street, London, E.C. 4.

N. L. Glover, Albion House, Mrs. Spencer Place, Leeds.

Mr. J. H. Harwood, 52, Gas Street, Birmingham.

Mr. T. M. Heron, The T.M. Heron Co., Ltd., Springwell Works, Buslingthorpe Lane, Leeds.

Mr. H. Kay, c/o London Employers' Association, 20, Berners Street, London, W. 1.

Mr. A. Kingscote, Messrs. J. Badcott & Sons, Ltd., 147-149, Goswell Road, London, E.C. 1.

Miss Knight, c/o Evangeline, High Street, Woking. Mr. R. G. Lewis, Messrs. Ben Evans &

Co., Ltd., Swansea.

Mr. L. C. Lyne, Messrs. Marshall & Snelgrove, Oxford Street, London, W. 1.

Mr. J. Masson, Messrs. Lancaster, Son & Co. (1900), Ltd., Victoria Factory, Phœnix Street, Plymouth.

Miss M. Maughan, 5, St. Mary's Place, Newcastle-on-Tyne.

G. Meakin, Eldon Chambers, Mr. Wheeler Gate, Nottingham.

W. H. Northage, Mr. Messrs. Adams, Ltd., Stoney Street, Nottingham. Mr. E. Oates, Messrs. W. & H. Pownall,

Ltd., Daisy Bank Works, Manchester. Mr. C. H. Rayner, Messrs. Wels

Welsh & Rayner, Cape Hill, Smethwick.

Mr. F. Rose, Messrs. Green & Sons,

Ltd., High Street, Exeter. Mr. W. F. Shingleton, Messrs. Gray, Ltd., 9-13, Brook Street, London, W. 1.

Madame Thomas, Upper Brook Street, Ipswich.

A. Wakeman, 258, Stratford Mrs. Road, Sparkbrook, Birmingham.

Mr. H. T. Weeks, Messrs. Weeks & Cooper, Ltd., Neville Works, Upton, London, E. 7. Miss E. Wilson, 55, Claude Road,

Cardiff.

Mr. S. S. Wordley, Messre. M. Gray, 19, Paper Street, London, E.C. 1.

(b) Two members representing employers in the trade who are habitually engaged in sub-contracting, appointed by the Minister of Labour from names supplied by such employers, namely:

Miss H. Breitbart, 8, The Gardens, Peckham Rye, London, S.E. 22.

Miss K. Woulfe, 42, Edith Grove, Chelsea, London, S.W. 3.

(3) Thirty members representing workers in the trade, appointed by the Minister of Labour from names supplied by such workers, due regard having been paid to the representation of home-workers and to the representation of the various branches of the trade and of the various districts in which the trade is carried on, namely :-

Mrs. E. Bailey, 9, Brighton Road, Redlands, Bristol.

Miss E. Bate, 48, Pleasant Road, Eccles, Manchester.

Miss M. Bennell, 27, Priory Street, Colchester.

Mrs. A. Billinge, 15, Colquith Street, Bold Street, Liverpool.

Mr. A. Conley, c/o United Garment Únion, 39, Albion. Workers' Trade

Street, Leeds. Mr. W. Dicker, 9, Gasking Street, Plymouth.

Miss E. Donoghue, 22, Canning Road, Palmerston Road, Walthamstow, London, E. 17.

Mrs. Hawkins, 49, Wilson Road. Reading.

C. Hoffman, c/o National Mr. P. Amalgamated Union of Shop Assistants, Warehousemen and Clerks, Dilke House, Malet Street, London, W.C. 1.

Miss Holmes, 17, Cockridge Street, Leeds.

Miss C. Jalland, 9, Bramcote Street, Radford, Nottingham.

Miss M. Johnson, 23, Royal Street, Walton Road, Liverpool.

Miss L. Leetz, 46, Frederick Street, Gray's Inn Road, London, W.C. 1. Miss A. Loughlin, c/o United Garment

Workers' Trade Union, 39, Albion Street, Leeds.

Mr. J. J. Mallon, Toynbee Hall, 28, Commercial Street, London, E. 1.

Miss G. Marston, 105, Gerrard Street, Lozells, Birmingham.

Miss A. Maynard, 12, The Parade, Mumbles, South Wales.

Miss M. Pierson, 3, Gertrude Street, Chelsea, London, S.W. 3.

Mrs. J. Retter, 6, Eastcott Road, Swindon.

Mr. G. Rowlerson, 57, Samuel Street, Woolwich, London, S.E. 18.

Miss E. Smith, 47, Bulwer Road, Upper Edmonton, London, N. 18.

Miss M. Smith, 24, Vine Lane, New-

ł

castle-on-Tyne. Miss L. Thurlby, Trowell, Nottingkam. Miss M. S. Tyler, 135, Southgate Road, London, N. 1

Miss E. Walker, 4, Carpenters' Road.

Lozells, Birmingham. Miss V. Webb, 3, Eclipse Street, Cardiff.

Miss E. C. Wilkinson, M.A., c/o Amalgamated Union of Co-operative and Commercial Employees, 22, Long Millgate, Manchester

Miss H. Woodbury, 191, Camberwell New Road, London, S.E. 5.

Miss Wreford, 33, Buller Road, Exeter. One vacancy.

The Minister is further pleased to appoint Professor L. T. Hobhouse to be Chairman. Professor D. H. Macgregor to be Deputy Chairman, and Mr. F. Popplewell to be Secretary of the Trade Board.

Dated this fifteenth day of January, 1920.

R. S. Horne, Minister of Labour.

Ministry of Labour

Whitehall, S.W. 1,

2nd January, 1920.

In pursuance of the powers conferred on him by the Trade Boards Acts, 1909 and 1918, the Minister of Labour is pleased to establish a Trade Board for the Aerated Waters Trade