Commencement.

3. This Order shall come into operation on the twentieth day of March, nineteen hundred and twenty.

Short Title.

4. This Order may be cited as the GLOUCES-TERSHIRE AND DISTRICT (FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE) ORDER OF 1920 (No. 7), and shall be read with the principal Order.



In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this eighteenth day of March, nineteen hundred and twenty.

> Alex. W. Monro, Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

Contracted Prohibited Area.

An Area comprising

In the administrative county of Gloucester: The parish of Twyning; and

In the administrative county of Worcester:.

The parishes of Ripple, Queenhill, Holdst, Upton-upon-Severn, Earls Croome, Hill Croome, and Strensham.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the General Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S.W. 1.

POST OFFICE. Money Orders.

In pursuance of the Rules Publication Act, 1893, His Majesty's Postmaster-General hereby gives notice that a Warrant dated the 29th day of September, 1919, and coming into operation on the 30th day of September, 1919, has been made, on his representation, by the Commissioners of His Majesty's Treasury, relating to the poundage on Foreign Money Orders payable in the United States of America.

And the Postmaster-General further gives notice that copies of the said Warrant may be purchased either directly or through any book-seller from His Majesty's Stationery Office at the following addresses:—Imperial House, Kingsway, London, W.C. 2; 28, Abingdon Street, London, S.W. 1; 37, Peter Street, Manchester; 1, St. Andrew's Crescent, Manchester; 1, St. Andrew's Crescent, Cardiff; 23, Forth Street, Edinburgh; or from E. Ponsonby, Ltd., 116, Grafton Street, Dublin

Dated this 18th day of March, 1920.

Crompton Llewelyn Davies, Solicitor to the Post Office.

POST OFFICE TELEPHONES.

In pursuance of the Telephone Regulations, 15, His Majesty's Postmaster-General hereby gives notice that as from the 22nd day of March, 1920, inclusive, the charges for telephonic communication between the United Kingdom and France, and between England to fine train.

and Wales and Belgium which are specified in the Schedule hereto have been fixed by him and the Telegraphic Administration of the Republic of France and the Telegraphic Administration of the Kingdom of Belgium respectively.

THE SCHEDULE.

PART I.

The First British zone includes the following Counties: -Bedford, Berkshire, Buckingham, Cambridge, Dorset, Essex, Gloucester, Hampshire, Hertford, Huntingdon, Kent, Leicester, Lincoln, London, Middlesex, Norfolk, Northampton, Nottingham, Oxford, Rutland, Somerset, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwick, Wiltshire, Worcester.

The Second British zone includes the following Counties:—Anglesey, Brecknock, Carnarvon, Cardigan, Carmarthen, Chester, Cornwall, Cumberland, Denbigh, Derby, Devon, Durham, Flint, Glamorgan, Hereford, Lancaster, Merioneth, Montgomery, Monmouth, Northumberland, Pembroke, Radnor, Salop, Stafford, Westmorland, York.

The Third British zone includes: --Scotland and Ireland.

The First French zone includes the following Departments:—Aisne, Ardennes, Aube, Calvados, Eure, Eure-et-Loir, Loiret, Marne, Meuse, Nord, Oise, Orne, Pas-de-Calais, Seine, Seine-Inférieure, Seine-et-Marne, Seine-et-Oise, Somme, Yonne.

The Second French zone includes the following Departments:—Ain, Allier, Charente, Charente-Inférieure, Cher, Côte-d'Or, Côtes-du-Nord, Creuse, Doubs, Finistère, Ille-et-Vilaine, Indre, Indre-et-Loire, Isère, Jura, Loire, Loire, Inférieure, Loire-et-Cher, Maineet-Loire, Manche, Marne (Haut), Mayenne, Meurthe-et-Moselle, Mordman, Nièvre, Puy-de-Dôme, Rhin (Bas), Rhin (Haut), Rhône, Saône (Haute), and the Terri-tory of Belfort, Saône-et-Loire, Sarthe, Savoie, (Haute). Sèvres (Deux), Vendée, Savoie (Haute), Sèvres (Deux), Vienne, Vienne (Haute), Vosges.

The Third French zone includes the following Departments:—Alpes (Basses), Alpes (Hautes), Alpes-Maritimes, Ardèche, Ariège, Aude, Aveyron, Bouches-du-Rhône, Cantal, Corrèze, Dordogne, Drôme, Gard, Garonne (Haut), Gers, Gironde, Hérault, Landes, Loire (Haute), Lot, Lot-et-Garonne, Lozère, Pyrénées (Basses), Pyrénées (Hautes), Pyrénées-Orientales, Tarn, Tarn-et-Garonne, Var, Vaucluse.

Telephonic Charges for communications between the United Kingdom and France:

For telephonic conversation between places in the first British zone and places in the first French zone ... For telephonic conversations between places in the second British zone and places in the first French zone For telephonic conversations between places in the first British zone and places in the second French zone For telephonic conversations between

places in the first British zone and places in the third French zone ... For telephonic conversations between places in the third British zone and places in the first French zone ...

For telephonic conversations between places in the second British zone and places in the second French zone

7 10°

7 10