Winkelmann, Raquil. Winkelmann, Raquil (child). Winkler, Hermann. Winkler, Max Askar. Wittmann, Ernest. Wohlmuth, Filippe. Wolf, Max. Wolff, John. Wolff, Max. Wolfram, Johannes. Woten, Ernst van. Zachowius, Arthur. Zahlin, Benjamin. Zahn, Heinrich. Zallud, Rudolf. Zenkert, Amalie. Zenkert, Gustave. Zenkert, Henry. Zenkurt, Martin. Zettl, Johann. Ziegenbalg, Gustav. Ziem, Arthur. Zilm, Erich. Zinken, Katherina. Zuppan, Helmuth. Zwinsche, Gustav Adolf.

There were also landed for Repatriation 175 German Seamen, the crews of ships surrendered under the Armistics Terms.

Home Office, Whitehall, 12 March, 1921.

Board of Trade.
Great George Street,
London, S.W. 1.

TREATY OF PEACE WITH AUSTRIA.

CURRENCY NOTES OF THE AUSTRO-HUNGARIAN

BANK.

Final Notice is hereby given to all holders of Currency Notes issued by the Austro-Hun-garian Bank on or prior to the 27th October, 1918, and referred to in paragraph 11 of Article 206, Part IX., of the Treaty of St. Germain-en-Laye, that all such Currency Notes held in the United Kingdom on the 15th June, 1919, if not already lodged with the Administrator of Austrian Property, Cornwall House, Stamford Street, London, S.E. 1, in accordance with the Board of Trade announcement of the 21st October, 1920, should be lodged with him not later than 3 p.m. on Tuesday, the 31st May, 1921, accompanied by a memorandum, clearly stating the name and address of the holder and the distinctive numbers and denomination of each Note. The attention of holders of these Notes is drawn to clause 4 of the annex to Article 206 of the before-mentioned Treaty, which states that no Notes issued on or prior to October 27th, 1918, wherever they may be held, will rank as claims against the Bank unless they are presented through the Government of the country in which they are held. Holders are also reminded that delay in lodging their Notes with the Administrator may be prejudicial to them, especially as the liquida-tion of the Bank is already in progress, and that the Administrator will forthwith, after the 31st May, 1921, proceed to forward to the Reparation Commission such Notes as shall have been lodged in this Department on or before that date.

Dated this 12th day of March, 1921.

E. S. Grey, Administrator.

Department for the Administration of Austrian Property, Cornwall House, Stamford Street, London, S.E. 1.

Board of Trade,
Great George Street,
London, S.W. 1.
15th March, 1921.

Notice is hereby given, in accordance with Section 1, Sub-Section 7, of the Non-Ferrous Metal Industry Act, 1918 (7 and 8 Geo. 5, Ch. 67), and No. 11 of the Statutory Rules and Orders No. 265 of 1918 (Non-Ferrous Metal Industry), that licences under the Non-Ferrous Metal Industry Act have been granted by the Board of Trade to the undermentioned companies, firms or individuals:—

Cox, Ernest Frank, trading as Cox and Danks, 168, Regent Street, W. 1. Strauss and Company, A., 16, Rood Lane,

E.C. 3.

Trott, Ernest William, 82, Alfriston Road, Clapham Common, S.W. 11.

NOTICE OF INTENDED DISTRIBUTION OF NAVAL SALVAGE MONEY.

Department of the Accountant-General of the Navy, Admiralty, S.W. 1.
18th March, 1921.

Notice is hereby given to the Officers, Seamen, and Marines, and to all persons interested therein, that the distribution of the award for the salvage of s.s. "Thomas Krag" by H.M. Tugs "Zaree" and "Cynic" between the 15th and 18th October, 1918, will commence on Saturday, the 19th instant, in the Prize Branch of the Department of the Accountant-General of the Navy, Admiralty.

All applications from persons entitled to share, who are not now serving, should be addressed to the Accountant-General of the Navy (Prize Branch), Cornwall House, Stamford Street, London, S.E. 1. Such applications (except in the case of Commissioned Officers) should be accompanied by Certificates of Service.

Admiralty, 11th March, 1921.

The following Sub-Lieuts. (retd.) to be Lieuts. (retd.):—

William R. Calvert. 15th Sept. 1919. Charles T. Wallis. 15th May 1919. The Earl of Wilton. 15th Sept. 1919. Andrew J. Paton. 15th Sept. 1919. Brian T. Gillespie. 15th Sept. 1919. William B. Luard. 15th Nov. 1919. Nigel D. Bury. 15th Jan. 1920. Voltelin St. J. Van der Byl. 15th May 1920.

Richard Reynell. 15th Nov. 1920. John F. Nicholas. 30th Apr. 1920. Brian D. Youatt. 15th May 1920.