Rhondda), Frederick Arthur Percival Williams (Glasgow), Charles Ratcliff Wright (Nottingham).

March 19, 1921.

AFTER LIMITED COMPETITION.

Post Office: Female Sorting Assistant, London, Dorothy Turner.

WITHOUT COMPETITION.

Admiralty: Established Storehouseman in H.M. Naval Establishments, John Stanley Moore.

H.M. Dockyards and Naval Establish-

ments: Driller, George Fisher.

Shipwrights, William Wallace Hart, Henry Augustus Turner. Smith, George Walter Redmill.

Dundrum Criminal Lunatic Asylum: Assistant Attendant, Patrick Gaffney.

Inland Revenue: Woman Teller, Annie Emily Coleman.

Post Office: Female Telegraphist, London, Annie Hollands.

Male Sorting Clerk and Telegraphist

(Postal), Hull, Harold Metcalf.

Female Sorting Clerks and Telegraphists, Mary Christison Hughes (Manchester), (Edinburgh), Kelly Margaret McInnes Middleton (Lincoln), Florence Mary Veronica O'Hare (Castlebar), Catherine Kathleen Violet Smith (Hayes, Uxbridge).

Male Learners, Birmingham, John Henry

Dowman, Albert Lycett.

Skilled Workmen, Francis Dodds, William Harries Hamman, Leslie Frances House, James John Ray. James Jameson, Frank Sanders, Benjamin

Wales District, Vera

Frances Warne.

Telephonists, London, Elizabeth Dempsey, Winifred Campbell Figes, Lily Rosina Robson, Hilda May Sullivan, Lydia Ethel Sweetman, Doris Catherine Taylor.

Telephonists, Joan Gardener (Plymouth), Theresa Frances McKeown (Belfast).

Postmen or Porters, London, Francis Henry Joseph Knight, William Harold Steine.

Postmen. Frederick Henry Bloyce (Harwich), Percy Alexander Blythman (Manchester), Alexander Jack Mackie (Edin-burgh), Neil Warren (Newcastle-on-Tyne), Bertie William Watterson (Hastings).

Temporary Assistant Postmen, Graham Danaher, Stanley Cyril Albert Daniels, Thomas Davies, Stanley Hewett Forse, Mark Francis Foster, William Alfred Freeman, Thomas Harold Howells, Leonard Huddleston, George Christopher William Scott, Mason, Jack Francis. Wilkins, Cyril Wright.

Under Clause 7 of the Order in Council of 10th January, 1910.

Admiralty: Extra Clerk, Allan August Lloyd.

Inland Revenue: Assistant Inspector of Taxes, Sydney Cecil William Disney.

Mines Department: Sub-Inspector of Mines, William Cummings.

Register House Departments, Edinburgh: Special Clerks, Austin Godson, George Pearson Johnston.

Board of Trade: Launchman, John Isaac Lane. Post Office: Non-Professional Clerk in the Solicitors' Department, Herbert Lewis Steele.

Skilled Workman, Isaac William Lusted. Telephonist, Glasgow, Annie Curran.

Under Clause 7 of the Order in Council of 10th January, 1910, and under Clause 1 OF THE ORDER IN COUNCIL OF 23RD OCTOBER, 1918, AS AMENDED BY THE ORDER IN COUNCIL ог 9ти Dесемвек, 1919.

Ministry of Labour: Examiner, Blake John Oliver Greenwood.

Post Office: Postman, Ilford, Frederick Woods.

UNDER CLAUSE 2 OF THE ORDER IN COUNCIL OF 22nd March, 1918.

Post Office: Skilled Workman, Charles Colbran Eastes.

Postmen, Alfred Ernest Adams (Leek), John Griffiths (Hereford), Percy Arthur May (Newport, Mon.), George Peters (Basingstoke)

March 21, 1921.

AFTER OPEN COMPETITION.

Admiralty: Shorthand Typist, Gladys Lucy Rumbelow.

Air Ministry: Shorthand Typist, Gertrude Ellen Bailey.

Ministry of Labour: Shorthand Typist, Jessie Fullarton Hutcheson.

Female Writing Assistant, Frances Mabel Murray.

Supreme Court Pay Office: Shorthand Typist, Letitia Adams.

AFTER COMPETITION UNDER THE RECONSTRUC-TION SCHEME.

Customs and Excise Department: Officer of Customs and Excise, William George Row-

Ministry of Labour: Male Clerks in the Employment Department, William Christopher Allgood, Harold Walter Albert Edward Armes, Robert Bainbridge, George William Robert William Adamson Berry, Hubert Charles Blackler, Samuel Blakeley, George Sydney Blood, Philip Richard Buckland, Fred Carruthers, Norman Clapham, William Henry Davies, Herbert Arthur Earl, John Gillespie, Sydney Vernon Hobson, John Hugill, Herbert Vaughan Jackson, William Walter Key, Herbert Frederick George Lewis, Harry Mayhead, Leonard Knott Miller, Harold Morris, Albert Edward Nicolson, George Pittman David William Rea George Pittman, David William Rae, William Thomas Reeve, Arthur William Reynolds, Frank Rolinson, Henry Tom Simms, Gilbert Smith, George Alfred Stubbs, Frederick Warren, Reginald Samuel \mathbf{W} ood.

WITHOUT COMPETITION.

Admiralty: Established Storehousemen H.M. Naval Establishments, Leslie Otho William Beck, Frederick Benjamin Lakey, Edward Frederick Matthews.