Orders may be obtained from H.M. Stationery Office, Imperial House, Kingsway, London, W.C. 2, the proper title of the respective Interim Orders being "Statutory Rules and Orders, 1921, No.," and the distinctive numbers and dates of the said Orders being as follows:—

The Weymouth and Melcombe Regis Harbour, 1921, No. 274, 28th February, 1921

The Poole Harbour, 1921, No. 336, 21st March, 1921.

The Scrabster Harbour, 1921, No. $\frac{237}{8.17}$, 22nd February, 1921.

The Strachur (Loch Fyne) Pier, 1921,

No. $\frac{292}{\text{S.}20}$, 4th March, 1921.

The Ballina Port and Harbour, 1921, No. 370, 22nd March, 1921.

By Order of the Committee.

S. J. Page, Secretary.

The Ministry of Transport, Gwydyr House, Whitehall, London, S.W. 1. 26th April, 1921.

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 26TH APRIL 1921.)

WILTSHIRE AND DISTRICT (MUZZLING AND CONTROL OF DOGS) ORDER OF 1921 (No. 4).

The Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in him under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1914, and of every other power enabling him in this behalf, hereby orders as follows:—

Contraction and Division of Scheduled District.

1.—(1) The Wiltshire and District (Muzzling and Control of Dogs) Order of 1920, and any Order amending the same, shall apply only to the Districts described in the Schedule hereto, which shall be Scheduled Districts for the purposes of that Order.

(2) The provisions of the above-mentioned Order regarding the movement of dogs out of the Scheduled District shall apply separately to each of the Districts described in the

Schedule hereto.

Commencement.

2. This Order shall come into operation on the first day of May, nineteen hundred and twenty-one.

Short Title.

3. This Order may be cited as the Wiltshire and District (Muzzling and Control of Dogs) Order of 1921 (No. 4).

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the
Minister of Agriculture and
Fisheries is hereunto affixed this
twenty-sixth day of April, nineteen hundred and twenty-one.

W. P. Smart,
Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

Scheduled Districts to which the Wiltshire and District (Muzzling and Control of Dogs) Order of 1920 still applies.

1. A District comprising: -

In the administrative county of Wilts:

The city of Salisbury and the borough of Wilton.

The petty sessional divisions of Salisbury and Amesbury (except the parishes of Maddington, Orcheston St. Mary, Orcheston St. George, Shrewton, Rollestone, Winterbourne Stoke, Durrington, Amesbury, Bulford, Cholderton, Newton Tony, Allington, and Boscombe), and Tisbury and Mere (except the parishes of Kilmington and Stourton).

In the administrative county of Dorset:

The borough of Poole, the petty sessional divisions of Shaftesbury, Wimborne, Sturminster, and Blandford, such portions of the petty sessional divisions of Sherborne, Cerne, Dorchester and Wareham as lie to the north and east of the railway line from Yeovil via Maiden Newton, Dorchester, Wareham, and Wimborne to Ringwood.

In the administrative county of Southampton:

The city of Winchester, the boroughs of Lymington and Romsey, the petty sessional divisions of Christchurch, Southampton (including its detached part), Hythe, Lymington, Winchester, Fordingbridge, Ringwood, New Forest, Romsey, Fareham, Gosport, Havant, Droxford, Petersfield (including its detached part), Alresford, and Alton, and the parishes of Nether Wallop, Longstock, Stockbridge, Leckford, Upper Clatford, Goodworth Clatford, Wherwell, Chilbolton, Barton Stacey, Bullington, Popham, Woodmancott, Nutley, Preston Candover, Bradley, Ellisfield, Herriard, Tunworth, Weston Corbett, Weston Patrick (including its detached part), Upton Grey, South Warnborough, Long Sutton and Crondall, and

In the administrative county of Somerset:

Such portions of the petty sessional divisions of Yeovil and Wincanton as lie to the east and south of the railway line from Yeovil via Castle Cary and Bruton to Frome.

And also comprising:—

The county boroughs of Bournemouth, Southampton and Portsmouth.

2. A District comprising such portions of the administrative counties of Wilts and Berks as lie within the following boundary, namely:—

Commencing at the point where the Great Western Railway (Newbury and Hungerford Branch) crosses the boundary of those counties near Hungerford, and proceeding thence in a northerly direction along the county boundary to its junction with the boundary of the parish of Lambourn, thence easterly, northerly, and westerly along the boundary of that parish to its junction with the boundary of the parish of Compton Beauchamp, thence northerly along that boundary to the Roman Way, thence westerly along the main road via Ashbury, Bishopstone, Little Hinton, Liddington, and Coate, to the boundary of the borough of Swindon, thence southerly along that boundary to the Midland and South Western Junction Railway, thence along that railway via Ogbourne St. George to its junction with the first-