Burythorpe, Kennythorpe, Eddlethorpe, Menethorpe, Firby, Kirkham, Westow, Howsham, Leavening, Acklam with Barthorpe, Leppington and Scrayingham (including any detached parts of such parishes).

(f) In the administrative county of Derby.

The boroughs of Chesterfield, Buxton, and Glossop; and

The petty sessional divisions of Glossop, Chapel-en-le-Frith (including its detached parts), Buxton, Bakewell (including its detached parts), Chesterfield and Eckington, and the detached part of the petty sessional division of Alfreton.

(g) In the administrative county of Chester.

The boroughs of Macclesfield, Hyde, Dukinfield, and Stalybridge.

The petty sessional divisions of Dukinfield, Stockport, and Altrincham; and

The parishes of Crowley, Woodford, Newton, Mottram St. Andrew, Butley, Prestbury, Tytherington, Upton, Fallibroome, Gawsworth, Bosley, Sutton, Wincle, Wildboarclough, Macclosfield Forest, Rainow, Hurdsfield, Bollington, Kettleshulme, Lyme Handley, Pott Shrigley, Adlington, and Poynton with Worth.

And also comprising:---

The county borough of Stockport.

3. An Area comprising :----

The administrative counties of Nottingham, Leicester (except the parishes of Great Bowden, Little Bowden and Market Harborough), Stafford (except such portions as lie to the North and West of the railway from Market Drayton to Audley Lines Junction), and Warwick (except the petty sessional division of Alcester (but not excluding the parishes of Ipsley, Studley and Morton Bagot); and the parishes of Binton, Temple Grafton, Bick-Luddington, Milcote, Whitchurch, marsh, Ilmington, and Stretton-on-Fosse, and also the parishes of Pebworth, Dorsington, Welfordon-Avon, Weston-on-Avon, Clifford Chambers, Preston-on-Stour, Admington, Quinton and Long Marston transferred from the county of Gloucester).

In the administralive county of Salop.

The petty sessional division of Newport and such portions of the petty sessional division of Drayton as lie to the East of the Railway from Wellington via Market Drayton to Stoke-on-Trent.

In the administrative county of Derby.

The petty sessional divisions of Alfreton (excluding its detached part), Wirksworth, Ashbourne, Belper, Ilkeston, Appletree (Sudbury) Repton, Swadlincote and Derby.

In the administrative county of Rutland.

•

The parishes of Belton, Ridlington, Leighfield, Martinsthorpe, Gunthorpe, Brooke, Braunston, Oakham, Egleton, Burley, Barleythorpe, Langham, Whissendine, Ashwell, Cottesmore, Barrow, Teigh, Market Overton and Thistleton. In the administrative county of the parts of Kesteven Division of Lincolnshire.

The parishes of South Witham, North Witham, Gunby, Stainby, Colsterworth, Skillington, Easton, South Stoke, North Stoke, Wyville with Hungerton, Great Ponton, Stroxton, Harlaxton, Denton, Woolsthorpe, Barrowby and Sedgebrook.

In the administrative county of the parts of Lindsey Division of Lincolnshire.

The petty sessional divisions of Gainsborough, Epworth, Scuntherpe, Barton, Brigg, Caistor, Market Rasen, Wragby and Lincoln (Lindsey).

In the administrative county of Worcester. The borough of Stourbridge.

The petty sessional divisions of Stourbridge, Halesowen, Aldbury, Bromsgrove and Redditch (except the parishes of Inkberrow and Feckenham).

And also comprising:-

The county boroughs of Smethwick, Walsall, West Bromwich, Wolverhampton, Burton-upon-Trent, Derby, Dudley, Stoke-on-Trent, Leicester, Nottingham, Birmingham and Coventry.

4. An Area comprising:-

The county of Norfolk, including all county and other boroughs geographically situated therein.

In the administrative county of East Suffolk.

The boroughs of Lowestoft, Eye and Beccles, and

The petty sessional divisions of Mutford and Lothingland, Beccles, Bungay, Hoxne and Hartismere;

In the administrative county of West Suffolk. The borough of Bury St. Edmunds, and

The petty sessional divisions of Blackbourn, Thingoe and Thedwestre, Newmarket, and Lackford;

In the administrative county of Cambridge.

The petty sessional divisions of Newmarket and Bottisham, and

Such part of the petty sessional division of Cambridge as lies to the north of the railway from Cambridge to St. Ives, and

In the administrative county of the Isle of Ely.

The petty sessional division of Ely.

5. An Area comprising :----

In the administrative county of Gloucester.

The boroughs of Tewkesbury and Cheltenham;

The petty sessional divisions of Campden, Moreton-in-Marsh, Stow-on-the-Wold (except the parishes of Adlestrop, Blodington, Westcoto, Little Rissington, Clapton, Great Rissington and Great Barrington), Tewkesbury (including its detached parts), Cheltenham, Winchcomb, Gloucester, Stroud, Whitminster,