Newnham, Newent (including its detached part), Coleford, Lydney, Thornbury, Berkeley, Dursley, Wotton under Edge, Nailsworth and Tetbury (including its detached part);

The parishes of Sevenhampton, Whittington, Salperton, Shipton, Dowdeswell, Withington, Compton Abdale, Hazleton, Turkdean Aston Blank, Colesborne, Elkstone, Syde, Brimpsfield, Winstone, Duntisbourne Abbots, Edgeworth (including its detached part), Henbury, Hawkesbury, Alderley, Rodmarton, Kemble (excluding its detached part), Coates (including its detached part), Daglingworth, Stratton, Baunton, Bagendon, Duntisbourne Rouse, North Cerney, Rendcomb, Chedworth, Stowell, Tanworth, and Hampnett, and the parishes of Overbury, Conderton, Teddington, Evenlode, and Cutsdean transferred from the administrative county of Worcester.

In the administrative county of Worcester.

The borough of Evesham;

The petty sessional divisions of Upton-on-Severn, Malvern, Evesham (including its detached parts), and Pershore; and

The parishes of Stoulton, Norton Juxta Kempsey, Whittington, St. Peter the Great County (including its detached part), Kempsey, Powick, Bransford, St. John in Bedwardine County, North Claines, St. Martin County, Martin Hussingtree, Hindlip, Warndon, Tibberton, Bredicot, Spetchley, White Ladies Aston, Churchill, Upton Snodsbury, Broughton Hackett, Crowle, Huddington, Himbleton, Oddingley, Hadzor, Hanbury, Stock and Bradley, Inkberrow, and Feckenham, and also the parishes of Childs Wickham, Aston Somerville, and Hinton-on-the-Green transferred from the county of Gloucester.

In the administrative county of Hereford.

The petty sessional divisions of Ledbury (except the parishes of Egleton, Stretton Grandison, and Yarkhill), and Ross (except the parish of Brockhampton);

The parish of Cradley and the parish of Preston transferred from the administrative county of Gloucester.

In the administrative county of Warwick.

The petty sessional division of Alcester (except the parishes of Ipsley, Studley, and Morton Bagot); and

The parishes of Binton, Temple Grafton, Bickmarsh, Luddington, Milcote, Whitchurch, Ilmington, and Stretton-on-Fosse, and also the parishes of Pebworth, Dorsington, Welford-on-Avon, Weston-on-Avon, Clifford Chambers, Preston-on-Stour, Admington, Quinton, and Long Marston transferred from the county of Gloucester.

In the administrative county of Monmouth.

The borough of Monmouth:

The petty sessional divisions of Raglan (except the parishes of Penrhos and Llanarth), Monmouth, Trelleck, Chepstow, Newport (except the parishes of Risca, Machen Upper, Machen Lower, Michaelstown y Vedw, Marshfield, St. Mellons, and Rumney), Carleon, and Usk; and

The parishes of Llanfrechfa Upper, Griffithstown, Panteg, and Glascoed.

And also comprising:-

The county boroughs of Gloucester, Worcester, and Newport (Mon.).

6. An Area comprising:

Such parts of the counties of Worcester, Hereford and Monmouth, including all county and other boroughs geographically situated therein as are not comprised within Infected Areas Nos. 3 and 5; and

In the administrative county of Salop.

The boroughs of Shrewsbury, Wenlock, Bridgnorth, Ludlow and Bishops Castle;

The petty sessional divisions of Clum and Purslow, Lower Munslow, Burford, Cleobury Mortimer, Brimstree, Shifnal, Wellington, Condover, Pontesbury and Upper Munslow; and

The parishes of Uffington, Upton Magna, Ford, Alberbury with Cardeston and Wollaston (including its detached part), and such part of the parish of St. Alkmond as lies to the south of the road No. 5062, together with the said road in so far as it divides the said parish.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

Orders Revoked.

Date.	Short Title.
1923. 17th December	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1923 (No. 2).
17th December	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1923 (No. 3).
18th December	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1923 (No. 4).
19th December	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1923 (No. 5).
	1923. 17th December 17th December 18th December

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.