The Stony Stratford division of the Three Hundreds of Newport.

In the county of Bedford.

The whole county (including all boroughs situated therein), except the boroughs of Luton and Dunsiable, the petty sessional divisions of Woburn, Leighton Buzzard, and Luton, and the parishes of Blunham, Tempsford, Everton, Potton, Sutton, Cockayne Hatley, Wrestlingworth and Eyworth.

In the county of Hertford.

The parishes of Ashwell, Hinxworth, Caldecote, Newnham, Radwell, Bygrave, Baldock, Wallington Clothall, Weston, Willan, and Letchworth.

In the county of Worcester.

The boroughs of Kidderminster, Stourbridge, Bewdley and Droitwich;

The petty sessional divisions of Redditch, Droitwich, Stourport, Kidderminster, Bromsgrove, Stourbridge, Halesowen and Oldbury.

## 9. An Area comprising:—

The county of Cambridge (including all boroughs situated therein) but excluding the parishes of Graveley, Papworth St. Agnes, Soham, Isleham, and Wicken.

In the county of Norfolk.

The petty sessional divisions of Guilteross and Shropham, Diss, Earsham (except the parishes of Denton and Earsham), Depwade, Wayland, South Greenhoe, and Mitford and Launditch (except the parishes of Hockering and East Tuddenham), and

The parishes of West Acre, Castle Acre, and Hingham.

In the county of West Suffolk.

The borough of Bury St. Edmunds.

The petty sessional divisions of Lackford (except the parishes of Brandon and Santon Downham) Thingoe and Thedwestre, Melford (except the parishes of Little Cornard, Great Cornard, Chilton, Acton, Great, Waldingfield, Little Waldingfield, Brent Eleigh and Monks Eleigh), Risbridge, Newmarket and Blackbourn, and

The parishes of Brettenham and Thorpe Morieux.

In the county of East Suffolk.

The borough of Eye, and

The petty sessional divisions of Hartismere and Hoxne.

In the county of Bedford.

The parishes of Blunham, Tempsford, Everton, Potton, Sutton, Eyworth, Wrestlingworth, and Cockayne Hatley

In the county of Huntingdon

The parishes of Great Gransden, Abbotsley, Waresley and Tetworth, and its detached part.

In the county of Essex.

The borough of Saffron Walden, and

The petty sessional divisions of Walden (except the parishes of Henham, Ugley, Berden, Manuden, Farnham, Birchanger, Stansted Mountfitchet, and Elsenham), and

In the county of Hertford.

The petty sessional divisions of Odsey (except the parish of Ashwell) and Buntingford, and the parishes of Albury, Furneux Pelham, Stockling Pelham, and Brent Pelham, including any detached parts of such parishes.

## 10. An Area comprising:

The county of London, including the City of London.

The county of Middlesex, including all boroughs situated therein.

In the county of Hertford.

The boroughs of Hertford, St. Albans and Watford.

The petty sessional divisions of Bishops Stortford, Ware (except the parish of Standon), Hertford, Cheshunt, Hatfield Barnet, and Watford, and

The parishes of Little Hadham, Much Hadham, Sandridge Rural, St. Peter Rural, St. Michael Rural, St. Stephen, Kings Langley, and Flaunden including any detached parts of such parishes.

In the county of Essex.

The county boroughs of East Ham and West Ham.

The petty sessional divisions of Beacontree, Romford (except the parish of Upminster), Epping, Ongar (except the parishes of Berners Roding, Willingale Doe, Willingale Spain, and Shellow Bowells), and Harlow (except the parishes of Hatfield Broad Oak, Great Hallingbury and Little Hallingbury), and

The parishes of Doddinghurst and South Weald.

In the county of Surrey.

The boroughs of Kingston-on-Thames, Richmond and Wimbledon.

The petty sessional divisions of Mortlake, Wimbledon, Sutton, Kingston and Chertsey (except the parishes of Chobham and Windlesham) and

The parishes of Mitcham, Cheam, Cuddington, Ewell, Epsom, and Chessington.

In the county of Berks.

The borough of New Windsor, and

The parishes of Old Windsor, and Clewer Without.

In the county of Buckingham.

The petty sessional division of Slough, the Hundred of Burnham (exclusive of the Chesham Division), and

The parishes of Hedsor, Wooburn, Chesham Bois, Latimer and Chenies.

## 11. An Area comprising:—

In the county of Kent.

The boroughs of Lydd, New Romney, Hythe, Folkestone and Dover.

The petty sessional divisions of Bearsted (except the parishes of Stockbury, Bredhurst, Boxley, Boughton Monchelsea, Linton, Loose, East Farleigh, East Barming and West Barming), Ashford (including its detached part), Romney Marsh (including its detached part), and Elham (including its detached parts), and