The borough of Wednesbury.

The petty sessional divisions of Kingswinford and Wordsley, Rowley Regis, Wolverhampton (except the parishes of Essington, Short Heath and Bentley), Bilston, Dudley and Wednesbury.

In the county of Warwick.

The city and county borough of Birmingham.

4. An Area comprising:-

In the parts of Holland Division of Lincolnshire.

The petty sessional division of Elloe.

In the parts of Kesteven Division of Lincolnshire.

The parishes, including any detached parts thereof, of Bourne, Thurlby, Baston, Wilsthorpe, Manthorpe, Deeping St. Nicholas, Deeping St. James, Market Deeping, Langtoft, West Deeping, Stowe, Tallington, Barholm, Greatford, Braceborough, and Uffington.

The county of the Soke of Peterborough, including the city of Peterborough.

In the county of the Isle of Ely.

The borough of Wisbech.

The petty sessional divisions of Wisbech, Whittlesey, and North Witchford.

In the county of Huntingdon.

The petty sessional divisions of Ramsey (including its detached part), and Norman Cross.

In the county of Northampton.

The parishes of Yarwell, Nassington, Fotheringay, Warmington and Lutton.

In the county of Norfolk.

The parishes (excluding any detached parts thereof) of Walpole St. Andrew, Walpole St. Peter, West Walton, Walsoken, Walsoken Hungate, Emneth, Outwell, Upwell, Welney, and West Welney.

## 5. An Area comprising:—

In the county of Northampton.

The county borough of Northampton.

The petty sessional division of Northampton (except the parishes of Castle Ashby, Yardley Hastings, Denton, Whiston, Cogenhoe, Holcot, Hannington, Walgrave, Old, Scaldwell, Hanging Houghton, Lamport, Cottesbrooke, Great Creaton, Hollowell, Ravensthorpe, Coton, Guilsborough, Thornby and Cold Ashby), and the parishes of Long Buckby, Whilton Norton, Brockhall, Dodford Weedon Beck, Stowe-nine-Churches, Forthingstone, Litchborough, Blakesley, Cold Higham, Pattishall, Gayton, Blisworth, Tiffield, Green's Norton, Easton Neston, Shuthanger, Stoke Bruerne, Ashton and Hartwell.

## An Area comprising:—

In the county of Oxford.

The borough of Banbury.

The petty sessional divisions of Banbury and Bloxham (except the parishes of Swalcliffe, Sibford Ferris and Sibford Gowcr), and Wootton North (except the parishes of Middle Ashton, Steeple Ashton, Rousham and Steeple Barton and the detached part of the parish of Westcot Barton, but including the detached part of the parish of Steeple Barton), and the parishes of Souldern and Fritwell.

In the county of Northampton.

The parishes of Newbottle, Croughton, Aynho, Kings Sutton, and Warkworth.

In the county of Warwick.

The petty sessional division of Kineton and the parishes of Bishops Itchington, Chapel Ascote, Hodnell, Lower Radbourn, Stoneton, Wormleighton, Watergall, Wills Pastures, and Fenny Compton.

## 7. An Area comprising:

In the county of Oxford.

The city of Oxford.

The petty sessional divisions of Bullingdon (including its detached part), Watlington, Ploughley (except the parishes of Souldern, Fritwell, Tusmore, Hardwick, Hethe, Cottisford, Newton Purcell, Shelswell, Finnere and Mixbury), Wootton South (including its detached parts), and Bampton East, and

The parishes of Radcot, Grafton, Kelmscot, Little Faringdon, Langford, Clanfield, Black Bourton, Alvescot, Kencott, Broadwell, Filkins, Broughton Poggs, Shilton, Brize Norton, Finstock, Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Fawler, Steeple Barton (excluding its detached parts), Rousham, Steeple Aston, Middle Aston, Crowmarsh Gifford, Newnham Murren, Mongwell, North Stoke, Ipsden, Checkendon, South Stoke, Goring, Nettlebed, and Bix and the detached part of the parish of Westcot Barton which adjoins the parish of Wootton.

In the county of Buckingham.

The petty sessional division of Brill, and

The parishes of Poundon, Marsh Gibbon, Charndon, Edgcott, Westcott, Upper Winchendon, Lower Winchendon, Cuddington, Haddenham, Aston Sandford, Ilmer, Towersey, Stokenchurch, Ibstone and Turville.

In the county of Berks.

The boroughs of Abingdon and Wallingford. The petty sessional divisions of Abingdon, Wallingford, Ilsley, Wantage, Lambourne, and Faringdon, and

The parishes of Streatley, Beedon, Peasemore, Leckhampstead, Bright Walton, Great

Shefford and East Shefford.

 An Area comprising:— In the county of Hertford.

The petty sessional divisions of Buntingford and Albury (except the parish of Much Hadham), and

The parishes of Nuthampstead, Standon, Great Munden, Little Munden, Sacombe, Benington, and Walkern.

## 9. An Area comprising:

In the county of Berkshire.

The boroughs of Maidenhead and New Windsor.

The petty sessional divisions of Maidenhead and Windsor, and the parishes of Warfield, Binfield, Waltham St. Lawrence, Ruscombe, Twyford and Wargrave.

In the county of Buckingham.

The borough of Chepping Wycombe.

The petty sessional divisions of Marlow (except the parishes of Ibstone and Turville), Wycombe (except the parish of Stokenchurch) and Slough, and the Hundred of Burnham