And the parishes of Little Missenden, Great Missenden, Lee, Wendover, Drayton Beauchamp, Buckland, Aston Clinton, Halton, Ellesborough, Great and Little Kimble, Monk's Risborough, Princes Risborough, Great and Little Hampden and Horsenden.

In the county of Hertford.

The city of St. Albans. The boroughs of

Watford and Hemel Hempstead.

The petty sessional divisions of Watford, Dacorum (except the parishes of Flamstead, Markyate, Tring Rural and Puttenham), and the parishes of Elstree, Ridge and Shenley (including their detached parts), St. Stephen, St. Michael Rural, St. Peter Rural and Redbourn.

In the county of Middlesex.

The boroughs of Acton and Ealing.

The petty sessional divisions of Uxbridge, Spelthorne, Brentford, Willesden and Gore. In the county of Surrey.

The petty sessional division of Chertsey.

10. An Area comprising: --

In the county of Surrey.

The boroughs of Guildford and Kingston

upon-Thames.

The petty sessional divisions of Woking, Kingston (except the parish of Ham), Wimbledon (except the borough of Wimbledon), Sutton, Croydon, and Epsom (except the parishes of Great Bookham and Little Bookham), and

The parishes of Ash and Normandy, Wanborough, Compton, Artington, Shalford, Merrow, Chaldon, Caterham, Warlingham, Woldingham, Chelsham, and Farleigh, and the detached part of the parish of Tandridge.

11. An Area comprising:—

In the county of Dorset.

The boroughs of Poole, Weymouth and Melcombe Regis, Blandford Forum, Dorchester, Shaftesbury and Wareham. The petty sessional divisions of Shaftesbury, Blandford, Wimborne, Wareham, Dorchester, Cerne, Sturminster and Sherborne, and

The parishes of Chilcombe, Askerswell, Powerstock, North Poorton, Mapperton, Hooke, Corscombe, West Chelborough, East

Chelborough, Halstock and Wraxall.

In the county of Southampton.

The county borough of Bournemouth. The borough of Christchurch.

The petty sessional divisions of Christchurch, Ringwood and Fordingbridge, and the parishes of Bramshaw, Bramshaw East, Minstead, Rhinefield and Milton.

In the county of Wilts.

The boroughs of Salisbury and Wilton.

The petty sessional divisions of Salisbury and Amesbury (except the parishes of Orcheston St. Mary, Orcheston St. George, Shrewton, Rolleston, Durrington, Amesbury, Bulford, Cholderton, Newton Tony, Allington, Boscombe, Idminston, Winterslow, Pitton and Farley, and West Dean). Warminster (except the parishes of Imber and Upton Scudamore), and Tisbury and Mere; and

In the county of Somerset.

The borough of Yeovil.

The petty sessional divisions of Wincanton, and Yeovil (except the parishes of Long Load, Martock, Ash, Northover, Ilchester, Sock Dennis, Tintinhull, Montacute, Stoke sub Hamdon, Norton sub Hamdon, and Chiselborough), and

The parishes of Babcary, Upton Noble, and Witham Friary.

12. An Area comprising:—
In the county of Kent.

The city and county borough of Canterbury. The boroughs of Hythe, Tenterden, Lydd, New Romney, Folkestone and Faversham.

The petty sessional divisions of Ashford (including its detached part), Cranbrook (except the parishes of Marden, Horsmonden, Goudhurst, Sandhurst, Hawkhurst, and Newenden), Bearsted (except the parishes of Boxley, Bredhurst, Detling, Thornham, Bearsted, East Barming, West Barming, East Farleigh, Loose, Linton and Boughton Monchelsea), Romney Marsh (including its detached part), Elham (including its detached parts), Faversham (including its detached parts), and St. Augustine (except the parishes of Herne Bay, Herne, Reculver, Hoath and Chislet), the detached part of the petty sessional division of Sittingbourne, and the parishes of Borden, Bredgar, Tunstell, Sittingbourne, Murston, Tonge, Bapchild, Rodmersham, Kingsdown, Milsted, Littlebourne, Ickham and Well, Adisham, Bishopsbourne, Kingston, Barham, Denton, Wootton, Womenswold, Sibertswold, Lydden, Swingfield, Alkham and Capel le Ferne, and including any detached parts of such parishes.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

Orders Revoked

Oracis Levoneu.									
No.	Date.		Short Title.						
3657	1924. 15th July		Foot-and-Mouth (No. 121).	Disease	(Infected	Areas)	Order	of	1924
3664	17th July	••••		Disease	(Infected	Areas)	Order	of	1924
3667	18th July		Foot-and-Mouth (No. 123).	Disease	(Infected	Areas)	Order	of	1924
3671	· 19th July	• •••	Foot-and-Mouth (No. 125).	Disease	(Infected	Areas)	Order	of	1924
3672	21st July	•	Foot-and-Mouth (No. 126).	Disease	(Infected	Areas)	Order	of	1924

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.