Borough of Cambridge. Sir Douglas George Cochrane Newton, K.B.E.

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE.

The Right Hon. John Frederick Peel
Rawlinson and Sir George Geoffrey Gilbert
Butler.

BOROUGH OF CARDIFF.

Central Division.

Lewis Lougher, Esq.

East Division.
Sir Clement Kinloch Cooke, K.B.E.

South Division. Captain Henry Arthur Evans.

County of Cardigan. Rhys Hopkin Morris, Esq.

Borough of Carlisle.
The Right Hon. William Watson, K.C.

COUNTY OF CARMARTHEN.

Carmarthen Division.
The Right Hon Sir Alfred Moritz Mond, Bart.

Llanelly Division.
John Henry Williams, Esq.

County of Carnarvon. Goronwy Owen, Esq.

Boroughs of Carnarvon District.
The Right Hon. David Lloyd George, O.M.

Borough of Chelsea.
Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Hon. Sir Samuel
John Gurney Hoare, Bart., C.M.G.

Borough of Cheltenham.
The Right Hon. Sir James Tynte Agg-Gardner,

COUNTY OF CHESTER.

Altrincham Division.

Cyril Atkinson, Esq., K.C.

City of Chester Division. Sir Charles Cayzer, Bart.

Crewe Division.

Ernest Craig, Esq.

Eddisbury Division. Sir Harry Barnston, Bart.

Knutsford Division.
Brigadier-General Ernest Makins, C.B., D.S.O.

Macclesfield Division.

John Rumney Remer, Esq.

Northwich Division.
Colum Edmund Crichton-Stuart, Esq. .

Stalybridge and Hyde Division. Edmund Walter Hanbury Wood, Esq.

Wirral Division.

John Grace Esq.

CITY OF LONDON.
Edward Charles Grenfell, Esq., and Sir Thomas
Vansittart Bowater, Bart.

COUNTY OF CORNWALL.

Bodmin Division.

Gerald Joseph Cuthbert Harrison, Esq.

Camborne Division.
Algernon Henry Moreing, Esq.

Northern Division.
Lieutenant Alfred Martyn Williams, R.N.

Penryn and Falmouth Division. George Pilcher, Esq.

St. Ives Division. John Anthony Hawke, Esq.

Borough of Coventry.
Archibald Boyd Boyd-Carpenter, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CROYDON.

North Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Glyn Keith Murray Mason, D.S.O.

South Division.
Sir William Mitchell-Thomson, Bart.

COUNTY OF CUMBERLAND.

Northern Division.

The Hon. Donald Striling Palmer Howard.

Penrith and Cockermouth Division. Arthur Carlyne Niven Dixey, Esq.

Whitehaven Division.
Robert Spear Hudson, Esq.

Workington Division.
Thomas Cape, Esq.

Borough of Darlington. William Edwin Pease, Esq.

COUNTY OF DENBIGH.

Denbigh Division.

Ellis William Davies, Esq.

Wrexham Division. Christmas Price Williams, Esq.

BOROUGH OF DEFTFORD.
The Right Hon. Charles William Bowerman.

COUNTY OF DERBY.

Belper Division.

Herbert Wragg, Esq.

Chesterfield Division.

Barnet Kenyon, Esq.

Clay Cross Division. Charles Duncan, Esq.

High Peak Division. Sir Samuel Hill Hill-Wood, Bart.

Ilkeston Division.

George Harold Oliver, Esq.

North Eastern Division.

Frank Lee, Esq.

Southern Division.
James Augustus Grant, Esq.

Western Division.
The Marquess of Hartington.

Borough of Derby.

Hon. Major-General Sir Richard Harman Luce,
K.C.M.G., C.B., and The Right Hon. James
Henry Thomas.

County of Devon.

Barnstaple Division. Basil Edward Peto, Esq.