Springburn Division. George Downie Hardie, Esq.

Tradeston Division.
Thomas Henderson, Esq.

Burgh of Greenock.
Godfrey Pattison Collins, Esq., C.M.G.

County of Inverness, Ross and Cromarty.

Inverness Division.

Sir Murdoch Macdonald, K.C.M.G., C.B.

Ross and Cromarty Division.

The Right Hon. James Ian Macpherson, K.C.

Western Isles Division.
Alexander Mackenzie Livingstone, Esq.

Burghs of Kirkcaldy District. Thomas Kennedy, Esq.

COUNTY OF LANARE.

Bothwell Division.

John Robertson, Esq.

Coatbridge Division. James Welsh, Esq.

Hamilton Division.
Duncan McGregor Graham, Esq.

Lanark Division.
Stephen Mitchell, Esq.

Motherwell Division. James Barr, Esq.

Northern Division.
Colonel Sir Alexander Sprot, Bart.

Rutherglen Division. William Wright, Esq.

BURGH OF LEITH.
Captain Wedgwood Benn, D.S.O., D.F.C.

County of Linlithgow. James Kidd, Esq.

COUNTY OF MIDLOTHIAN AND PEEBLES.

Northern Division.
George Aitken Clark Hutchison, Esq., K.C.

Peebles and Southern Division. Joseph Westwood, Esq.

BURGHS OF MONTROSE DISTRICT
Major-General Sir Robert Hutchison, K.C.M.G.

County of Moray and Nairn. The Hon. James Stuart.

County of Orkney and Zetland. Sir Robert William Hamilton, Kt.

Burgh of Paisley. Edward Rosslyn Mitchell, Esq.

County of Perth and Kinross.

Kinross and Western Division.

The Duchess of Atholl.

Perth Division. Archibald Noel Skelton, Esq.

County of Renfrew.

Eastern Division.

Alexander Munro MacRobert, Esq., K.C.

Western Division.
Lieutenant-Colonel Archibald Douglas McInnes
Shaw.

COUNTY OF ROXBURGH AND SELKIRK. Lieutenant-Colonel The Earl of Dalkeith.

County of Stirling and Clackmannan.

Clackmannan and Eastern Division.

Lauchlan MacNeill Weir, Esq.

Western Division.
Commander Guy Dalrymple Fanshawe, R.N.

BURGHS OF STIRLING AND FALKIRK DISTRICT. Hugh Murnin, Esq.

## IRELAND.

COUNTY OF ANTRIM.

The Right Hon. Charles Curtis Craig and The Right Hon. Robert William Hugh O'Neill.

COUNTY OF ARMAGH.

Sir William James Allen, K.B.E.

Borough of Belfast.

East Belfast Division.

The Right Hon. Herbert Dixon.

North Belfast Division Thomas Edward McConnell, Esq.

South Bel/ast Division. The Right Hon. Thomas Moles.

West Belfast Division. Robert John Lynn, Esq.

COUNTY OF DOWN.

David Douglas Reid, Esq. and John Morrow Simms, Esq.

County of Fermanagh and Tyrone. Sir Charles Fausset Falls, K.T., and James Alexander Pringle, K.C.

County of Londonderry.

Sir Malcolm Martin Macnaghten, K.B.E.,
K.C.

QUEENS UNIVERSITY OF BELFAST. Colonel Thomas Sinclair, C.B.

Treasury Chambers, 19th November, 1924.

PENSIONS (INCREASE) ACTS 1920 to 1924.

TREASURY REGULATIONS.

The Lords Commissioners of His Majesty's Treasury hereby give notice pursuant to Section 8 (3) of the Rules Publication Act 1893, that THEY have, under the powers conferred upon THEM by Section 4 of the Pensions (Increase) Act 1920 (10 and 11 George V. Chapter 36), made revised Regulations relating to Police pensioners. The Order is published as Statutory Rules and Orders, 1924, No. 1156.

Copies of the order may be purchased either directly or through any bookseller from H.M.