DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 TO 1914-continuea.

The petty sessional divisions of Crediton, Wonford, Woodbury, and Ottery and the parishes of Clyst Hydon, Clyst St. Lawrence, Bradninch, Silverton, Bickleigh, Cadbury, Thorverton, Tedburn St. Mary, Dunsford and Bridford.

(16th February, 1925.)

An Area comprising :---

The administrative county of Essex.

And also comprising :----

The county boroughs of East Ham, West Ham, and Southend-on-Sea.

(15th July, 1925.)

An Area comprising :---

The administrative counties of Kent and East Sussex.

And also comprising :----

The county boroughs of Brighton, Canterbury, Eastbourne and Hastings.

(24th July, 1925.)

An Area comprising :----

The administrative county of the North Riding of Yorkshire; and

In the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire:—

The boroughs of Keighley, Ripon and Todmorden, the petty sessional divisions of Ewecross, West Staincliffe (including its detached part), Bolton-by-Bowland, East Staincliffe, Ripon Liberty (except the parish of Nidd), Kirkby Malzeard, Otley, Keighley and Todmorden; the Pateley Bridge sub-division of the petty sessional division of Claro, and the parishes of Hampsthwaite, Felliscliffe, Haverah Park, and Denholme;

And also comprising :---

The county borough of Middlesbrough.

(15th July, 1925.)

An Area comprising :---

In the administrative county of Brecknock.

The parishes of Hay Urban, Hay Rural, Llanigon, Tregoyd and Velindre, Glynfach, Llanelieu, Talgarth, Grwyne-fechan, Grwyne fawr, Partishow, Llanbedr, Orickhowell, Llanfihangel-Cwmdu, Llangattock, Llangynidr, Llanddetty, Brynmawr, and such part of the parish of Llanelly as lies to the west of the River Clydach.

In the administrative county of Glamorgan.

The county borough of Merthyr Tydfil.

NOTE.—The term "administrative county" used in the description of Areas is the district for which a county council is elected under the Local Government Act, 1888, and includes all boroughs therein which are not county boroughs.

The petty sessional division of Caerphilly Higher, and such parts of the parishes of Llanwonno and Aberdare as lie to the east of the River Cynon.

In the administrative county of Monmouth.

The parishes of Upper Cwmyoy, Fwthog, Lower Cwmyoy, Oldcastle, Bwlch-Trewyn, Blaenavon, Abersychan, Pontypool, Lanhilleth, Abertillery, Aberystruth, Beaufort, Ebbw Vale, Rassa, Dukestown, Llechryd, Rhymney, Tredegar and Bedwellty.

In the administrative county of Hereford.

Such parts of the parishes of Cusop, Craswall, Llanveynoe and Longtown as form part of the common or commonable lands of the Black Mountain.

(28th July, 1925.)

An Area comprising :----

The administrative county of Carnarvon. (16th July, 1925.)

An Area comprising :----

The administrative counties of Denbigh, Flint, Merioneth and Montgomery, such part of the administrative county of Cardigan as lies to the north of the main road from Aberystwyth via Goginan to Eisteddfa Gurig, and the parishes of Brompton and Rhiston and Chirbury, in the administrative county of Salop.

(16th July, 1925.)

An Area comprising; ----

In the administrative county of Brecknock.

The parishes of Traian-Glas, Ystradgynlais Lower, Ystradgynlais Higher, and Glyntawe; and

In the administrative county of Carmarthen.

The parishes of Quarter Bach, Llanddeusant, Myddfai, Llangadock, and Llandilo-Fawr Rural (except its detached part).

(10th August, 1925.)

Inverness.—(1) An Area comprising the islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay and Boreray), in the county of Inverness.

(2) An Area in the county of Inverness, comprising the islands known as Skye or Inner Hebrides.

Ross and Cromarty.—An Area comprising the island of Lewis, including the smaller island adjacent thereto, in the county of Ross and Cromarty.

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 14th July, 1925.