shall be read and have effect as if the Area described in the Schedule to this Order were included in and formed part of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area described in the Schedule to that Order.

Commencement and Short Title.

2. This Order shall take immediate effect and may be cited as the WILTSHIRE AND DISTRICT FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE INFECTED AREA ORDER OF 1925 (No. 2).

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this twenty-third day of October, nineteen hundred and twenty-five.

(L.S.)

J. Jackson.

Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

Area added to Infected Area described in the Wiltshire and District Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area Order of 1925.

An Area comprising:—
In the county of Wiltshire.

Such parts of the petty sessional divisions of Warminster and Everley and Pewsey (excluding the parishes of Chute and Chute Forest) as are not already included in the Infected Area, and the parishes of Mildenhall, South Savernake with Brimslade and Cadley, Burbage, Grafton, Bulford, Amesbury, Durrington, Wilsford, Berwick St. James, Stapleford, Steeple Langford, Winterbourne Stoke, Rollestone, Shrewton, Orcheston St. George, Orcheston St. Mary, Maddington, Little Langford, Dinton, Baverstock, Barford St. Martin, Grovely Wood, Great Wishford, South Newton Without, Woodford, Durnford, Teffont Magna, Teffont Evias, East Tisbury, Chilmark, Fonthill Bishop, Berwick St. Leonard, Chicklade, Hindon, Fonthill Gifford, East Knoyle and West Knoyle.

In the county of Somerset.

The parishes of Marston Bigot, Selwood, Frome, Rodden, Berkley, Orchardleigh, Beckington, Rode, Woolverton, Laverton and Lullington.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 7, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 25TH OCTOBER, 1925.)

WARWICKSHIRE AND DISTRICT FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREA) ORDER OF 1925.

The Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in him under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1925, and of every other power enabling him in this behalf, hereby orders as follows:—

Declaration of Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area.

1. The area described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby declared to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925.

Commencement and Short Title.

2. This Order shall take immediate effect and may be cited as the Warwickshire and District Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Area) Order of 1925.

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this twenty-fifth day of October, nineteen hundred and twenty-five.

(L.S.)

J. Jackson,

Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

Infected Area.

An Area comprising:—

In the county of Warwick.

The city of Coventry.

The boroughs of Warwick, Royal Leamington Spa, Sutton Coldfield and Nuneaton.

The petty sessional divisions of Coventry, Wilnecote, Atherstone, Nuneaton, Coleshill, Solihull, Henley-in-Arden (except the parishes of Oldberrow, Wootton Wawen, Langley, and Bearley), Kenilworth and Rugby, and the parishes of Honiley, Wroxall, Beausale, Haseley, Shrewley, Hatton, Budbrooke, Norton Lindsey, Sherbourne, Barford, Bishop's Tachbrook, Harbury, Ufton, Southam, Long Itchington, Stockton, Grandborough, Leamington Hastings, Birdingbury, and Marton.

In the county of Stafford.

The parishes of Fazeley, Drayton Bassett and Canwell.

In the county of Leicester.

The petty sessional divisions of Market Bosworth (except the parishes of Ibstock, and Stanton under Bardon) and Lutterworth (except the parishes of North Kilworth, Knaptoft, Shearsby, Arnesby, Peatling Magna, and Bruntingthorpe) and the parishes of Enderby, Knarborough, Huncote, Croft, Cosby, Whetstone and Leicester Forest West.

In the county of Northampton.

The parishes of Barby and Lilbourne.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 7, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.