thereupon be included in and form part of the Regulated Area to which the Midlands and South of England (Regulation of Movement of Animals) Order of 1925 applies.

Commencement and Short Title.

2. This Order shall come into operation on the twenty-third day of November, nineteen hundred and twenty-five, and may be cited as the WILTSHIRE AND DISTRICT FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREA) ORDER OF 1925 (No. 4).

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this seventeenth day of November, nineteen hundred and twentyfive

(L.S.)

J. Jackson,

Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

Area excluded from Infected Area to which the Wiltshire and District Foot-and-Mouth. Disease (Infected Area) Order of 1925 applies.

In the county of Somerset.

The parishes of Selwood, Rodden, Frome and Marston Bigot.

In the county of Wilts.

The parishes of Horningsham, Maiden Bradley, Brixton Deverill, Kingston Deverill, Monkton Deverill, West Knoyle, East Knoyle, Hindon, Fonthill Gifford, East Tisbury and Teffont Evias.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 7, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.
(Dated 17th November, 1925.)

LEICESTERSHIRE AND NORTHAMPTON-SHIRE FOOT-AND MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREA) ORDER OF 1925 (No. 4).

The Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in him under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1925, and of every other power enabling him in this behalf, hereby orders as follows:—

Contraction of Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area.

1. The Leicestershire and Northamptonshire Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Area) Order of 1925, as amended by any subsequent Order, shall be read and have effect as if the Area described in the Schedule to this Order were excluded from and ceased to form part of the Foot- and Mouth Disease Infected Area 'described in the Schedule to that Order. Such area shall thereupon be included in and form part of the 'Regulated Area 'to which the

Midlands and South of England (Regulation of Movement of Animals) Order of 1925 applies.

Commencement and Short Title.

2. This Order shall come into operation on the twenty-third day of November, nineteen hundred and twenty-five and may be cited as the Leicestershire and Northamptonshire Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Area) Order of 1925 (No. 4).

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this seventeenth day of November, nineteen hundred and twenty-

(L.S.)

J. Jackson,

Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

Area excluded from Infected Area to which the Leicestershire and Northamptonshire Footand-Mouth Disease (Infected Area) Order of 1925 applies.

In the Parts of the Kesleven Division of Lincoln.

The borough of Stamford.

Such part of the petty sessional division of Bourne as is included in the Infected Area, and the parishes of Wyville with Hungerton, Great Ponton, North Stoke, South Stoke, Easton, Bassingthorpe, Bitchfield, and Burton Coggles.

In the county of Leicester.

The parish of Croxton Kerrial.

So much of the Soke of Peterborough and the county of Huntingdon as are included in the Infected Area.

In the county of Rutland.

The parishes of Stretton, Greetham, Pickworth, Clipsham, Great Casterton, Tickencote, Ryhall, Little Casterton, Tinwell, Ketton, Essendine, and Tixover.

In the county of Northampton

The county borough of Northampton.

The petty sessional division of Oundle (except the parishes of Harringworth, Deene, Bulwick, Laxton, Fineshade, Wakerley, Deenethorpe and Blatherwycke) and the parishes of Aldwincle, Sudborough, Lowick, Islip, Slipton, Twywell, Woodford, Great Addington, Finedon, Little Harrowden, Great Harrowden, Orlingbury, Hardwick, Wellingborough, Great Doddington, Wilby, Mears Ashby, Sywell, Ecton, Earls Barton, Overstone, Great Billing, Little Billing, Weston Favell, Moulton, Moulton Park, Boughton, Pitsford, Chapel Brampton, Church Brampton, Dallington, Duston, Harlestone, Brington, Althorp, Holdenby, East Haddon, Ravensthorpe, Long Buckby, West Haddon, Watford, Crick and Kilsby.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 7, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.