Stourbridge, Halesowen and Oldbury, and the parishes of Chaddesley Corbett and Wolverley.

### In the county of Stafford.

The county boroughs of Smethwick, Walsall, West Bromwich, and Wolverhampton.

The borough of Wednesbury.

The petty sessional divisions of Wolverhampton (except the parishes of Codsall, Patshull, Pattingham, Trysull and Seisdon and Wrottesley, including its detached part), Kingswinford and Wordsley (except the parish of Bobbington), Bilston, Rushall, Wednesbury, Tipton, Rowley Regis, Dudley (Staffs), and the detached part of the petty sessional division of Lichfield and Brownhills, and the parishes of Drayton Bassett, Canwell, Hints, Fazeley, Swinfen and Packington, Freeford, Weeford, Shenstone, Wall (except its detached part), Hammerwich, Ogley Hay, Ogley Hay Rural, Shire Oak, Norton Canes and Great Wyrley.

9. An Area comprising :---

In the county of Leicester.

The borough of Loughborough.

The petty sessional divisions of Loughborough (except the parishes of Wymeswold, Seagrave, Sileby and Cossington), Market Bosworth (except the parish of Sharnford) and Ashby-de-la-Zouch, and the parishes of Wanlip, Thurcaston, Cropston, Newtown Linford, Markfield, Ratby, Groby, Anstey, Anstey Pastures, Birstall, Beaumont Leys, Gilroe, Leicester Frith, Kirby Frith, New Parks, Braunstone Frith, Braunstone, Leicester Forest East, Leicester Forest West, Glenfield Frith, Glenfield, Kirby Muxloe, Huncote, Croft, Narborough, Enderby, and such part of the parish of Lubbesthorpe as lies to the west of the railway line from Leicester to Lutterworth.

### In the county of Warwick.

The borough of Nuneaton.

The petty sessional divisions of Nuneaton (except the parishes of Burton Hastings and Wolvey) and Atherstone, and the parishes of Bolehall and Glascote, Amington and Stonydelph, Shuttington, Seckington, Newton Regis and Austrey.

### In the county of Stafford.

The county borough of Burton-on-Trent.

The boroughs of Tamworth and Lichfield.

The petty sessional divisions of Tamworth (except the parishes of Hints, Canwell, Faseley and Drayton Bassett) and Burtonupon-Trent (except its detached parts, and the parish of Hanbury), Rugeley, the detached part of the petty sessional division of Uttoxeter and the parishes of Streethay, Alrewas, Whittington, Fulfen, Fisherwick, Farewell and Chorley, Burntwood Edial and Woodhouses and Cannock and the detached parts of the parishes of Colwich and Wall.

### In the county of Derby.

The county borough of Derby.

The petty sessional divisions of Swadlincote, Repton and Derby (except the parishes of Brailsford, Kirk Langley, Kedleston, Weston Underwood, Ravensdale Park, Quarndon, Allestree, Little Eaton and Broadsall), and the parishes of Osleston and Thurvaston, Suttonon-the-Hill, Hatton, Hoon, Marston-on-Dove, and Hilton.

# In the county of Nottingham.

The parishes of Thrumpton, Ratcliffe-on-Soar, Kingston-on-Soar, Sutton Bonington, Normanton-on-Soar, Stanford-on-Soar, West Leake, East Leake and Gotham.

10. An Area comprising:-

In the county of Leicester.

The county borough of Leicester.

The petty sessional divisions of Lutterworth including its detached part, Market Harborough, East Norton, Melton Mowbray (except the parishes of Hose, Long Clawson, Holwell, Scalford, Goadby Marwood, Wycomb and Chadwell, Waltham on the Wolds, Bescaby, Stonesby, Freeby, Saxby, Garthorpe, Coston, Sproxton, Buckminster, Sewstern, Wymondham, Edmondthorpe and the lands common to the parishes of Coston and Garthorpe) and Leicester (except the parishes of Wanlip, Thurcaston, Cropston, Newtown Linford, Markfield, Ratby, Groby, Anstey, Anstey Pastures, Birstall, Beaumont Leys, Gilroe, Leicester Frith, Kirby Frith, New Parke, Braunstone Frith, Braunstone, Leicester Forest East, Leiccster Forest West, Glenfield Frith, Glenfield, Kirby Muxloe, Huncotc, Croft, Narborough, Enderby, and such part of the parish of Lubbesthorpe as lies to the west of the railway line from Leicester to Lutterworth), and the parishes of Sharnford, Cossington, Sileby and Seagrave.

# In the county of Rutland.

The parishes of Braunston, Leighfield, Brooke, Martinsthorpe, Gunthorpe, Manton, Lindon, Pilton, Wing, Preston, Ridlington, Belton, Wardley, Beaumont Chase, Ayston, Uppingham, Stoke Dry, Caldecott, Liddington, Thorpe by Water, Seaton, Bisbrooke, Glaston and Morcott.

### In the county of Northampton.

The petty sessional divisions of Little Bowden and Kettering, and the parishes of Harringworth, Bulwick, Deene, Deenethorpe, Laxton, Brigstock, Budborough, Isham, Little Harrowden, Great Harrowden, Orlingbury, Hardwick, Mears Ashby, Sywell, Overstone, Moulton, Moulton Park, Boughton, Pitsford, Holcot, Hannington, Walgrave, Old, Scaldwell, Brixworth, Lamport, Hanging Houghton, Cottesbrooke, Great Creaton, Spratton, Chapel Brampton, Church Brampton, Callington, Harlestone, Althorp, Brington, East Haddon, Holdenby, Ravensthorpe, Teeton, Hollowell, Coton, Guilsborough, Thornby, Cold Ashby, Elkington, Stanford, Clay Coton, Lilbourn, Yelvertoft, Winwick, West Haddon, Crick, Kilsby, Barby, Ashby St Ledgers, Watford and Long Buckby.

### In the county of Warwick.

The city of Coventry.

The petty sessional divisions of Rugby and Coventry (except the parishes of Corley, Allesley and Berkswell), and the parishes of Burton Hastings, Wolvey, Kenilworth, Ashow, Cubbington, Stoneleigh, Bubbenhall, Weston under Wetherley, Hunningham, Wappenbury and Eathorpe.