South Division. Alfred John Barnes, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ECCLES. David Llewellyn Mort, Esq.

BOROUGH OF EDMONTON. Francis Alfred Broad, Esq.

COUNTY OF ESSEX. Chelmsford Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Kenneth Howard-Bury.

Colchester Division. Oswald Lewis, Esq.

Epping Division.

The Right Hon. Winston Leonard Spencer Churchill.

Harwich Division. Percy John Pybus, Esq.

Maldon Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Edward Archibald Ruggles-Brise.

Romford Division. Henry Thomas Muggeridge, Esq.

Saffron Walden Division. Richard Austen Butler, Esq.

South-Eastern Division. John Richard Anthony Oldfield, Esq.

BOROUGH OF EXETER. Sir Robert Hunt Stapylton Dudley Lydston Newman, Bart.

BOROUGH OF FINSBURY. George Masterman Gillett, Esq.

COUNTY OF FLINT. Frederick Llewellyn-Jones, Esq.

BOROUGH OF FULHAM. East Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Kenyon Pascoe Vaughan-Morgan, Kt., O.B.E.

West Division. George Ernest Spero, Esq.

BOROUGH OF GATESHEAD. James Benjamin Melville, Esq.

COUNTY OF GLAMORGAN. Aberavon Division. William George Cove, Esq.

Caerphilly Division.

Morgan Jones, Esq. Gower Division.

David Rees Grenfell, Esq.

Llandaff and Barry Division. Charles Ellis Lloyd, Esq.

Neath Division. William Jenkins, Esq.

Ogmore Division. The Right Hon. Vernon Hartshorn.

Pontypridd Division. Thomas Isaac Mardy-Jones, Esq.

COUNTY OF GLOUCESTER. Cirencester and Tewkesbury Division. William Shepherd Morrison, Esq., M.C.

Forest of Dean Division. David John Vaughan, Esq. Stroud Division. Sir Frank Nelson, Kt. Thornbury Division. Captain Derrick Wellesley Gunston, M.C. BOROUGH OF GLOUCESTER. Harold Leslie Boyce, Esq. BOROUGH OF GREAT YARMOUTH. Arthur Harbord, Esq. BOROUGH OF GREENWICH. Edward Timothy Palmer, Esq. BOROUGH OF GRIMSBY. Walter James Womersley, Esq. BOROUGH OF HACKNEY. Central Division. Frederick Charles Watkins, Esq. North Division. Austin Uvedale Morgan Hudson, Esq. South Division. Herbert Stanley Morrison, Esq. BOROUGH OF HALIFAX. Arthur William Longbottom, Esq. BOROUGH OF HAMMERSMITH. North Division. James Patrick Gardner, Esq. South Division. Daniel Chater, Esq. COUNTY OF HANTS. Aldershot Division. Roundell Cecil Palmer, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Wolmer). Basingstoke Division. Gerard Vernon Wallop, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Lymington). Fareham Division. Major-General Sir John Humphrey Davidson, K.C.M.G., C.B., D.S.O. New Forest and Christchurch Division. Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Hon. Wilfrid William Ashley. Petersfield Division. Colonel The Right Hon. William Graham Nicholson. Winchester Division. Major Sir George Richard James Hennessy, Bart., O.B.E. BOROUGH OF HAMPSTEAD. George Balfour, Esq. BOROUGH OF THE HARTLEPOOLS. William George Howard Gritten, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HASTINGS. The Right Hon. Eustace Sutherland Campbell Percy (commonly called The Right Hon. Lord Eustace Sutherland Campbell Percy).

COUNTY OF HEREFORD. Hereford Division. Humphrey Frank Owen, Esq.

Leominster Division. Ernest Whittome Shepperson, Esq.