Newark Division.

William Arthur Henry Cavendish-Bentinck, Esq. (commonly called the Marquess of Titchfield).

Rushcliffe Division. Henry Bucknall Betterton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NOTTINGHAM.

Central Division.

Albert James Bennett, Esq.

East Division.

William Norman Birkett, Esq.

South Division.

George Wilfrid Holford Knight, Esq.

West Division.

Arthur Hayday, Esq.

BOROUGH OF OLDHAM.

Gordon Lang, Esq., and James Wilson, Esq.

COUNTY OF OXFORD.

Banbury Division.

Major Albert James Edmondson.

Henley Division.

Captain Robert Ronald Henderson.

BOROUGH OF OXFORD.

Captain Robert Croft Bounne.

University of Oxford.

The Right Hon. Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil (commonly called The Right Hon. Lord Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil), and Sir Charles William Chadwick Oman.

BOROUGH OF PADDINGTON.

North Division.

Brendan Bracken, Esq.

South Division.

Commodore Henry Douglas King, C.B., C.B.E., D.S.O., R.N.V.R.

COUNTY OF PEMBROKE.

Major Gwilym Lloyd George.

BOROUGH OF PLYMOUTH.

Drake Division.

James John Hamlyn Moses, Esq.

Devonport Division.

Leslie Hore-Belisha, Esq.

Sutton Division.

Nancy Witcher Viscountess Astor.

BOROUGH OF POPLAR.

Bow and Bromley Division. George Lansbury, Esq.

South Poplar Division.

Samuel March, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PORTSMOUTH.

Central Division.

Captain William George Hall.

North Division.

Major Sir Bertram Godfray Falle, Bart.

South Division.

Major Sir Herbert Robin Cayzer, Bart.

Borough of Preston. The Right Hon. Thomas Shaw and William Allen Jowitt, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF READING. Somerville Hastings, Esq.

BOROUGH OF RHONDDA.

East Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel David Watts Morgan.

West Division.

William John, Esq.

BOROUGH OF RICHMOND.

Major-General Sir Newton James Moore (commonly called Major-General The Honourable Sir Newton James Moore), K.C.M.G., V.D.

BOROUGH OF ROCHDALE. William Thomas Kelly, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ROCHESTER.

Gillingham Division.

Sir Robert Vaughan Gower, Kt.

Chatham Division.

Sydney Frank Markham, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ROSSENDALE.

Arthur Law, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ROTHERHAM. Fred William Lindley, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ST. HELEN'S. James Sexton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ST. MARYLEBONE. The Right Hon. Sir James Rennell Rodd, G.C.B., G.C.M.G., G.C.V.O.

BOROUGH OF ST. PANCRAS.

North Division.

James Marley, Esq.

South East Division.

Herbert George Romeril, Esq.

South West Division. William Carter, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SALFORD.

North Division.

Benjamin Tillett, Esq.

South Division.

Joseph Toole, Esq.

West Division.

Alexander Wilkinson Frederick Haycock, Esq.

COUNTY OF SALOP.

Ludlow Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel George Windsor Clive, C.M.G.

Oswestry Division.

Major Bertie Edward Parker Leighton.

Shrewsbury Division. George Arthur Victor Duckworth, Esq.

The Wrekin Division. Edith Picton-Turbervill.

BOROUGH OF SHEFFIELD.

Attercliffe Division.

Cecil Henry Wilson, Esq.

Brightside Division.

Arthur Augustus William Harry Ponsonby,