SCHEDULE.

An Area comprising :—

In the county of Cumberland.

The City and County Borough of Carlisle. The Petty Sessional Divisions of Longtown, Brampton, Cumberland Ward, and Penrith (except the parishes of Gamblesby, Melmerby, Ousby, Hunsonby and Winskill, Langwathby, Edenhall, Culgarth, Skirwith, Kirkland and Bleencarn, Newton Reigny, Dacre, Hutton John, Hutton Soil, Berrier and Murrah, Bowscale, Mungrisdale, Matterdale and Watermilloch), and the parishes of Holme East Waver, Kirkbride, Aikton, Oulton, Thursby, Woodside, Dundraw, Wigton, Blencogo, Waverton, Westward, Boltons, Bebergham and Caldbeck.

In the county of Northumberland.

The parishes of Thirlwall, Blenkinsopp, Featherstone, Hartleyburn, Lambley and Knarsdale.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 7, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 20TH JUNE, 1931.)

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1931 (No. 17).

The Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in him under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1927 and of every other power enabling him in this behalf, hereby orders as follows:—

Declaration of Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area.

1. The Area described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby declared to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925.

Short Title.

2. This Order may be cited as the FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1931 (No. 17) and shall be read with the Order referred to in Article 1.

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this twentieth day of June, nineteen hundred and thirty-one.

(L.S.)

P. J. L. Kelland, Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

An Area comprising:-

The county of Kincardine (except the burgh of Banchory, and the parishes of Nigg, Banchory Devenick, Maryculter and Banchory-Ternan).

In the county of Angus.

The burghs of Brechin Montrose, Arbroath, and the parishes of Lochlee, Cortachy and Clova, Lethnot and Navar, Edzell, Menmuir, Stracathro, Logie Pert, Guthrie, Dun, Maryton, Craig, Lunan, Montrose, Kinnell, Inverkeilor, Arbroath and St. Vigeans, Arbirlot, Panbride, Carmyllie, Kirkden, Dunnichen, Rescobie, Aberlemno, Oathlaw Fern, Tannadice, Taroston, Brechin and Farnell.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 7, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 19TH JUNE, 1931.)

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1931 (No. 14).

The Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in him under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1927, and of every other power enabling him in this behalf, hereby orders as follows:—

Declaration of Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area.

1. The Area described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby declared to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925.

Short Title.

2. This Order may be cited as the FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1931 (No. 14) and shall be read with the Order referred to in Article 1.

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this nineteenth day of June, nineteen hundred and thirty-one.

> P. J. L. Kelland, Authorised by the Minister.

SCHEDULE.

An Area comprising:-

(L.S.)

The county of Kinross (including the burgh of Kinross).

In the county of Perth.

The city of Perth. The burghs of Blairgowrie and Rattray (including its detached part) Coupar Angus, Crieff, Auchterader and Abernethy, and the parishes of Dunkeld and Dowally, Little Dunkeld, Clumie, Kinloch, Blairgowrie, Rattray, Bendochy, Caputh, Lethendy, Coupar Angus, Auchtergaven, Kinclaven, Cargill, Logiealmond, Fowlis Wester, Moneydie, Methven, Redgorton, St. Martins,