BOROUGH OF HUDDERSFIELD. William Mabane, Esq. COUNTY OF HUNTINGDON. Sidney John Peters, Esq. BOROUGH OF HYTHE. The Right Hon. Sir Philip Albert Gustav David Sassoon, Bart., G.B.E., C.M.G. BOROUGH OF ILFORD. Sir George Clements Hamilton, Kt. BOROUGH OF IPSWICH. Sir Francis John Childs Ganzoni, Bart. COUNTY OF ISLE OF ELY. James Armand Edmond de Rothschild, Esq. COUNTY OF ISLE OF WIGHT. Peter Drummond Macdonald, Esq. BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON. East Division. Thelma Cazalet. North Division. Albert William Goodman, Esq. South Division. Tom Forrest Howard, Esq., D.C.M. West Division. Patrick William Donner, Esq. BOROUGH OF KENSINGTON. North Division. James Alexander Lawson Duncan, Esq. South Division. Sir William Henry Davison, K.B.E. COUNTY OF KENT. Ashford Division. Captain Michael Herbert Rudolf Knatchbull (commonly called Captain the Hon. Michael Herbert Rudolf Knatchbull), M.C. Canterbury Division. Sir William Abraham Wayland, Kt. Chislehurst Division. Waldron Smithers, Esq. Dartford Division. Frank Edward Clarke, Esq. Dover Division. Major John Jacob Astor (commonly called Major the Hon. John Jacob Astor). Faversham Division. Adam Maitland, Esq. Gravesend Division. Irving James Albery, Esq. Isle of Thanet Division. Captain Harold Harington Balfour, M.C. Maidstone Division. Alfred Charles Bossom, Esq. Sevenoaks Division. The Right Hon. Sir Edward Hilton Young, G.B.E., D.S.O., D.S.C. Tonbridge Division. The Right Hon. Herbert Henry Spender-Clay, C.M.G., M.C. COUNTY OF PARTS OF KESTEVEN AND RUTLAND. Grantham Division.

Sir Victor Alexander George Anthony Warrender, Bart., M.C.

Rutland and Stamford Division. Neville Woodford Smith-Carington, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-HULL. Central Division.

Basil Kelsey Barton, Esq. East Division. Brigadier-General John James Henry Nation, C.V.O., D.S.O.

North-West Division. Hon. Colonel Sir Albert Lambert Ward, Bart., D.S.O.

South-West Division. Richard Kidston Law, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES. Sir George Penny.

BOROUGH OF LAMBETH. Brixton Division. Nigel Claudian Dalziel Colman, Esq.

Kennington Division. George Harvey, Esq.

North Division. Frank Briant, Esq.

Norwood Division. Sir Walter Greaves-Lord, Kt., K.C.

COUNTY OF LANCASTER.

Chorley Division. Captain The Right Hon. Douglas Hewitt Hacking.

Clitheroe Division. Sir William Brass, Kt.

Darwen Division. The Right Hon. Sir Herbert Louis Samuel.

Farnworth Division. James Stones, Esq.

Fylde Division. Captain Edward Montagu Cavendish Stanley (commonly called Lord Stanley).

Heywood and Radcliffe Division. Joseph Cooksey Jackson, Esq., K.C.

Ince Division. Gordon Macdonald, Esq.

Lancaster Division. Herwald Ramsbotham, Esq.

Lonsdale Division. David Robert Alexander Lindsay, Esq. (commonly called Lord Balniel).

Middleton and Prestwich Division. Sir Alexander Nairne Stewart-Sandeman, Bart.

Mossley Division. Austin Hopkinson, Esq.

Newton Division. Reginald Clare Essenhigh, Esq.

Ormskirk Division. Samuel Thomas Rosbotham, Esq.

Royton Division. Harold Sutcliffe, Esq.

Stretford Division. Gustav Adolph Renwick, Esq.