Waterloo Division. Captain Malcolm Bullock. Westhoughton Division. Rhys John Davies, Esq. Widnes Division. John Roland Robinson, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEEDS. Central Division. Richard Douglas Denman, Esq. (commonly called The Hon. Richard Douglas Denman). North Division. Osbert Peake, Esq. North-East Division. Sir John Dearman Birchall. South Division. Borras Noel Hamilton Whiteside, Esq. South-East Division. James Milner, Esq. West Division. Samuel Vyvyan Trerice Adams, Esq. COUNTY OF LEICESTER. Bosworth Division. Sir William Edge, Kt. Harborough Division. Arthur Earl Castle Stewart. Loughborough Division. Lawrence Kimball, Esq. Melton Division. William Lindsay Everard, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEICESTER. East Division. Abraham Montagu Lyons, Esq. South Division. Captain Charles Waterhouse, M.C. West Division. Ernest Harold Pickering, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEIGH. John Joseph Tinker, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEWISHAM. East Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Assheton Pownall, Kt. West Division. Sir Philip Dawson, Kt. BOROUGH OF LEYTON. East Division. Sir Frederick Mills, Bart. West Division. Wilfrid Hart Sugden, Esq. COUNTY OF PARTS OF LINDSEY. Brigg Division. Michael John Hunter, Esq. Gainsborough Division. Captain Harry Frederick Comfort Crookshank. Horncastle Division. Henry Cobden Haslam, Esq. Louth Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Arthur Pelham Heneage.

BOROUGH OF LINCOLN. Walter Sydney Liddall, Esq. BOROUGH OF LIVERPOOL. East Toxteth Division. Patrick George Thomas Buchan-Hepburn, Esq. Edge Hill Division. Sir John Hugo Rutherford, Bart. Everton Division. Frank Hornby, Esq. Exchange Division. Sir James Philip Reynolds, Bart. Fairfield Division. Clement Edmund Royds Brocklebank, Esq. Kirkdale Division. Robert Rankin, Esq. Scotland Division. David Gilbert Logan, Esq. Walton Division. Reginald Purbrick, Esq. Wavertree Division. Arthur Ronald Nall Nall-Cain, Esq. West Derby Division. Sir John Sandeman Allen, Kt. West Toxteth Division. Clyde Tabor Wilson, Esq. UNIVERSITY OF LONDON. Sir Ernest Gordon Graham Graham-Little. BOROUGH OF MANCHESTER. Ardwick Division. Albert George Fuller, Esq. Blackley Division. John Lees-Jones, Esq. Clayton Division. William Henry Flannagan, Esq. Exchange Division. Edward Brocklehurst Fielden, Esq. Gorton Division. Eric Alfred George Shackleton Bailey, Esq. Hulme Division. Sir Joseph Nall. Moss Side Division. Sir Gerald Berkeley Hurst. Platting Division. Alan Ernest Leofric Chorlton, Esq. Rusholme Division. Sir Frank Boyd Merriman. Withington Division. Edward Lascelles Fleming, Esq. COUNTY OF MERIONETH. Henry Haydn Jones, Esq. BOROUGH OF MERTHYR TYDFIL. Aberdare Division. George Henry Hall, Esq. Merthyr Division. Richard Collingham Wallhead, Esq. BOROUGH OF MIDDLESBROUGH. East Division.

Ernest James Young, Esq.