West Division. Frank Kingsley Griffith, Esq.

COUNTY OF MIDDLESEX.

Acton Division.

Hubert John Duggan, Esq.

Brentford and Chiswick Division. Harold Paton Mitchell, Esq.

Enfield Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Reginald Vincent Kempenfelt Applin.

Finchley Division.

Major Edward Cecil George Cadogan (commonly called Major the Hon. Edward Cecil George Cadogan).

Harrow Division.

Major Isidore Salmon, C.B.E.

Hendon Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Philip Cunliffe-Lister, G.B.E., M.C.

Spelthorne Division. Sir Reginald Blaker, Bart.

Twickenham Division.

Sir John Ferguson, K.B.E.

Uxbridge Division.

John Jestyn Llewellin, Esq.

Wood Green Division.

The Right. Hon. Godfrey Lampson Tennyson Locker-Lampson.

COUNTY OF MONMOUTH.

Abertillery Division.

George Daggar, Esq.

Bedwellty Division.

Charles Edwards, Esq.

Ebbw Vale Division.

Aneurin Bevan, Esq.

Monmouth Division.

Sir Charles Leolin Forestier-Walker, Bart., K.B.E.

Pontypool Division.

Thomas Griffiths, Esq.

COUNTY OF MONTGOMERY.

Clement Davies, Esq.

BOROUGH OF MORPETH.

Godfrey Nicholson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NELSON AND COLNE.

Linton Theodore Thorp, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME. Josiah Clement Wedgwood, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE.

Central Division.

Alfred Denville, Esq.

East Division.

Sir Robert William Aske, Bart.

North Division. Sir Nicholas Grattan-Doyle, Kt.

West Division.

Joseph William Leech, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWPORT.

Reginald George Clarry, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORFOLK.

Eastern Division.

William Lygon, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Elmley).

King's Lynn Division.

Edmund Maurice Burke Lord Fermoy.

Northern Division.

Thomas Russell Albert Mason Cook, Esq.

Southern Division.

James Archibald Christie, Esq.

South-Western Division.

Alan McLean, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORTHAMPTON WITH THE SOKE OF PETERBOROUGH.

Daventry Division.

The Right Hon. Edward Algernon FitzRoy.

Kettering Division.

John Francis Eastwood, Esq.

Peterborough Division.

David George Brownlow Cecil, Esq. (commonly called Lord Burghley).

Wellingborough Division.

Archibald William Henry James, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NORTHAMPTON.

Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Mervyn Edward Manningham-Buller, Bart.

COUNTY OF NORTHUMBERLAND.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division.

Alfred John Kennett Todd, Esq.

Hexham Division.

Brevet-Colonel Douglas Clifton Brown.

Wansbeck Division.

Colonel Bernard Cruddas, D.S.O.

Borough of Norwich.

Geoffrey Hithersay Shakespeare, Esq., and George Albert Hartland, Esq.

COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAM.

Bassetlaw Division.

Malcolm John MacDonald, Esq.

Broxtowe Division.

Frederick Seymour Cocks, Esq.

Mansfield Division.

Charles Brown, Esq.

Newark Division.

William Arthur Henry Cavendish-Bentinck, Esq. (commonly called The Marquess of Titchfield).

Rushcliffe Division.

Sir Henry Bucknall Betterton, Bart.

BOROUGH OF NOTTINGHAM.

Central Division.

Terence James O'Connor, Esq., K.C.

East Division.

Louis Halle Gluckstein, Esq.

South Division.

George Wilfrid Holford Knight, Esq.

West Division.

Arthur Cecil Caporn, Esq.