Holderness Division. Samuel Servington Savery, Esq.

Howdenshire Division.
William Henton Carver, Esq.

COUNTY OF YORK, NORTH RIDING.

Cleveland Division.

Lieutenant-Commander Robert Tatton Bower, R.N. (Retired).

Richmond Division.
Captain Thomas Lionel Dugdale.

Scarborough and Whitby Division. Herbert Paul Latham, Esq.

Thirsk and Malton Division.
Robert Hugh Turton, Esq.

COUNTY OF YORK, WEST RIDING.

Barkston Ash Division.
Colonel Leonard Ropner, M.C.

Colne Valley Division. Edward Lancelot Mallalieu, Esq.

Doncaster Division.
Arthur Hugh Elsdale Molson, Esq.

Don Valley Division.
Thomas Williams, Esq.

Elland Division.

Thomas Levy, Esq.

Hemsworth Division. Gabriel Price, Esq.

Keighley Division.
George Steven Harvie Watt, Esq.

Normanton Division. Frederick Hall, Esq.

Penistone Division.
Clifford William Hudson Glossop, Esq.

Pontefract Division.
Captain Thomas Edmund Sotheron-Estcourt.

Pudsey and Otley Division. Charles Granville Gibson, Esq.

Ripon Division.

Major The Right Hon. John Waller Hills.

Rother Valley Division. Thomas Walter Grundy, Esq.

Rothwell Division.
William Lunn, Esq.

Shipley Division.
James Horace Lockwood, Esq.

Skipton Division. Ernest Roy Bird, Esq.

Sowerby Division.

Malcolm Stewart McCorquodale, Esq.

Spen Valley Division.
The Right Hon. Sir John Allsebrook Simon, G.C.S.I., K.C.V.O.

Wentworth Division.
George Henry Hirst, Esq.

Borough of York. Captain Lawrence Roger Lumley. SCOTLAND.

COUNTY OF ABERDEEN AND KINCARDINE.

Central Division.

Robert Workman Smith, Esq.

Eastern Division.
Robert John Graham Boothby, Esq.

Kincardine and Western Division. Charles Malcolm Barclay-Harvey, Esq.

BURGH OF ABERDEEN.

North Division.

John George Burnett, Esq.

South Division.

Sir Frederick Charles Thomson, Bart., K.C.

COUNTY OF ARGYLL.

Frederick Alexander Macquisten, Esq.

COUNTY OF AYR AND BUTE.

Bute and Northern Division.

Lieutenant-General Sir Aylmer Hunter-

Weston, K.C.B., D.S.O.

Kilmarnock Division.

The Right Hon. Craigie Mason Aitchison.

South Ayrshire Division.
James Orr MacAndrew, Esq.

Burghs of Ayr District.
Lieutenant-Colonel Thomas Cecil Russell
Moore, C.B.E.

COUNTY OF BANEF.
Murdoch McKenzie Wood, Esq., O.B.E.

County of Berwick and Haddington. John Helias Finnie McEwen, Esq.

COUNTY OF CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND.
The Right Hon. Sir Archibald Henry
Macdonald Sinclair, Bart, C.M.G.

COUNTY OF DUMBARTON.
Lieutenant-Colonel John Gibb Thom, D.S.O.,
M.C.

Burghs of Dumbarton District. David Kirkwood, Esq.

COUNTY OF DUMFRIES.

Joseph Hunter, Esq.

BURGH OF DUNDEE.

Dingle Mackintosh Foot, Esq., and Florence
Horsburgh.

BURGHS OF DUNFERMLINE DISTRICT. John Wallace, Esq.

Burgh of Edinburgh.

Central Division.

James Campbell Morrison Guy, Esq., M.C.

East Division.

David Marshall Mason, Esq.

North Division. Sir Patrick Johnston Ford, Bart.

South Division.

Sir Samuel Chapman, Kt.

West Division.
Wilfrid Guild Normand, Esq., K.C.

THE UNIVERSITY OF ST. ANDREWS, THE UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW, THE UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN, AND THE UNIVERSITY OF EDINBURGH.

John Buchan, Esq., Dugald McCoig Cowan, Esq., and Archibald Noel Skelton, Esq.