Farndon), Churton Heath, Claverton, Clive, Clotton Hoofield, Clutton, Coddington, Coole Pilate, Cotton Abbotts, Cotton Edmonds, Crewe, Crewe (by Farndon), Croughton, Crowton, Cuddington (by Malpas), Cuddington (by Northwich), Darnhall, Davenham, Delamere, Dodcott-cum-Wilkesley, Doddington, Dodleston, Duckington, Duddon, Dunham o' th' Hill, Eastham, Eaton (by Eccleston), Eaton (by Tarporley), Eaton (by Davenham), Eccleston, Eddisbury, Edge, Ed Edlaston, Egerton, Ellesmere Port, Edgerley, Elton, Faddiley, Stapleford, Farndon, Foulk Frankby, Frodsham, Frodsham Lordship, Gayton, Golborn Bellow, Golborn David, Grafton, Grange, Greasby, Guilden Sutton, Hampton, Handley, Hankelow, Hapsford, Hartford, Hatton, Hatherton, Haughton, Harthill, Heswall-cum-Oldfield, Helsby, Henhull, Hockenhull, Hoole, Hoole Village, Hooton, Horton (by Malpas), Horton-cum-Peel, Hough, Hoylake-cum-West Kirby, Hunsterson, Huntington, Hurleston, Huxley, Iddinshall, Ince, Irby, Kelsall, Kingsley, King's Marsh, Kingswood, Kinnerton Lower, Larkton, Lea, Lea (by Backford), Lea Newbold, Ledsham, Leftwich, Leighton, Littleton, Macefen, Mal-pas. Manley, Marbury-cum-Quoisley, Marlpas, Manley, Marbury-cum-Quoisley, Marlston-cum-Lache, Marton, Mickle Trafford, Minshull Vernon, Mollington, Monks Coppenhall, Moston, Mouldsworth, Moulton, Nantwich, Ness, Neston-cum-Parkgate, Newhall, wich, Ness, Neston-cum-Parkgate, Newhall, Newton (by Chester), Newton (by Frodsham), Newton (by Malpas), Newton (by Tattenhall), Noctorum, Norbury, Norley, Oakmere, Oldcastle, Over, Overton, Peckforton, Pensby, Picton, Poole, Poulton, Poulton-cum-Spital, Pryor's Hayes, Puddington, Pulford, Raby, Ridley, Rope, Rowton, Rushton, Saighton, Saughall Great, Saughall Little, Saughall Shavington-cum-Gresty, Shocklach Church, Shocklach Oviatt, Shotwick, Shotwick Park, Sound, Spurstow, Stanney Great, Stanney Little, Stanthorne, Stapeley, Stock-ton, Stoke (by Nantwich), Stoke (by Chester), Storeton, Stretton, Sutton Great, Sutton Little, Tarporley, Tarvin, Tattenhall, Thornton-in-the-Moors, Thornton Hough, Threapwood, the Moors, Thornton Hough, Threapwood, Thurstaston, Tilston, Tilston Fearnall, Tiverton, Tushingham-cum-Grindley, Upton (by Chester), Upton (by Birkenhead), Utkinton, Walgherton, Wallasey, Wardle, Warmingham, Waverton, Weaverham-cum-Milton, Wervin, Waverton, Weavernam-cum Weston, Wettenhall, Wharton, Wioland, Willaston (Crewe), Wimholdsle Wichhough, Willaston (Wirral), Willington, Wimboldsley, Wimbolds Trafford. Wirswall, Wistaston, Woodbank, Woodchurch, Woodcott, Woolstanwood, Worleston, Wrenbury-cum-Frith, Wybunbury.

The CENTRAL CHESHIRE CORONER'S DISTRICT comprising the parishes of:—

Acton Grange, Agden, Allostock, Alsager, Altrincham, Anderton, Antrobus, Appleton-with-Hull, Arclid, Ashley, Ashton-upon-Mersey, Aston-by-Budworth, Aston-by-Sutton with Middleton Grange, Aston Grange, Barnton, Barthomley, Bartington, Betchton, Bexton, Blackden, Bollington, Bowdon, Bradwall, Brereton-cum-Smethwick, Budworth Great, Buglawton, Byley, Capesthorne, Carrington, Chelford, Church Hulme, Church Lawton, Clifton, Cogshall, Comberbach, Congleton, Cotton, Cranage, Crowley, Daresbury, Davenport, Dunham Massey, Dutton, Eaton (by Congleton), Elton, Goostrey-cum-Barnshaw,

Grappenhall, Hale, Halton, Haslington, Hassall, Hatton, High Legh, Hulme Walfield, Kekewick, Kermincham, Kinderton, Knutsford, Lach Dennis, Latchford Without, Leese, Little Leigh, Lostock Gralam, Lymm, Marbury, Marston, Marthall-cum-Warford, Marton, Mere, Middlewich, Millington, Mobberley, Moore, Moreton-cum-Alcumlow, Moston, Nether Peover, Newbold Astbury, Newton (by Daresbury), Northwich, Norton, Odd Rode. Ollerton, Partington, Peover Inferior, Peover Pickmere, Plumbley, Superior, Preston o' th' Hill, Ringway, Rostherne, Rudheath, Runcorn, Sale, Sandbach, Seven Oaks, Siddington, Smallwood, Snelson, Somerford, Somerford Booths, Sproston, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton, Swettenham, Tabley Inferior, Tabley Superior, Tatton, Tetton, Thelwall, Timperley, Toft, Twemlow, Walton Inferior, Walton Superior, Warburton, Warford Great, Weston, What-croft, Wheelock, Whitley Inferior, Whitley Superior, Wincham, Winnington, Withington Lower, Withington Old.

The East CHESHIRE CORONER'S DISTRICT comprising the parishes of:—

Adlington, Alderley Edge, Alderley Nether, Alderley Over, Birtles, Bollin Fee, Bollington, Bosley, Bredbury, Butley, Cheadle and Gatley, Chorley, Compstall, Disley, Dukinfield, Fallibroom, Gawsworth, Handforth, Hattersley, Hazel Grove-cum-Bramhall, Henbury-cum-Pexall, Hollingworth, Hurdsfield, Hyde, Kettleshulme, Lyme Handley, Macclesfield, Macclesfield Forest, Marple, Matley, Mottram, Mottram St. Andrew, Newton (by Macclesfield), North Rode, Pott Shrigley, Poynton-with-Worth, Prestbury, Rainow, Romiley, Stalybridge, Stockport (part of), Styal, Sutton, Taxal, Tintwistle, Tytherington, Upton, Wildboarclough, Wilmslow, Wincle, Woodford, Yeardsley-cum-Whaley.

The Home Secretary gives notice that in pursuance of Section 2 (1) of the Employment of Women, Young Persons and Children Act, 1920, he has made an Order authorising the employment on two day-shifts, of women of 18 and young persons of 16 years of age and over in assembling and finishing zipp fasteners at the works of Messrs. Zipp Fastener Company Limited, 24A, Angel Factory Colony, Angel Road, Edmonton, N.18, subject to the conditions that a worker shall not be employed in the afternoon shift in consecutive weeks and that suitable cloakroom and messroom accommodation and washing facilities shall be provided.

Whitehall, 30th August, 1932.

The Home Secretary gives notice that in pursuance of Section 2 (1) of the Employment of Women, Young Persons and Children Act, 1920, he has made an Order authorising the employment on two day-shifts, of women of 18 and young persons of 16 years of age and over in chenille carpet and rug manufacturing at the works of Messrs. Alexander Morton and Company, Caton Road, Lancaster, subject to the conditions that a worker shall not be employed in the afternoon shift in consecutive weeks and that suitable accommodation for