## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1927.

#### MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

Notice is hereby given, in pursuance of Section 49 (3) of the Diseases of Animals Act, 1894, that the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries has made the following Order dated 21st December, 1932.

### Order No. 5032.

# Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1932 (No. 27). SUBJECT.

# Lincoln (Parts of Lindsey) Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area.

1. Substitutes the following Area for the Infected Area described in the Schedule to the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1932 (No. 22) on the 27th December, 1932:—

### An Area comprising:---

## In the County of Lincoln (Parts of Lindsey).

The parishes of Grasby, Clixby, Caistor, Cabourne; those parts of the parishes of North Kelsey and South Kelsey as lie to the east of the railway which runs from Market Rasen to Barnetby Junction; that part of the parish of Searby cum Owmby as lies to the east of Owmby Lane and Owmby Hill and south of the road which runs from Brigg to Grasby; and that part of the parish of Nettleton as lies to the north and west of the road which runs from Market Rasen to Rothwell past Nettleton Church.

2. Releases the Infected Area described above from restrictions on the 3rd January, 1933.

Copies of this Order may be obtained at 7, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.1.

> DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 TO 1927.

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

Notice is hereby given, in pursuance of Section 49 (3) of the Diseases of Animals Act, 1894, that the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries has made the following Order dated 22nd December, 1932.

## Order No. 5053.

Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1932 (No. 28).

#### SUBJECT.

Déclares the following to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925:---

An Area comprising :---

In the county of Kent.

The boroughs of Bromley, Gravesend and Tunbridge Wells.

The petty sessional divisions of Penge, Sevenoaks (including its detached parts), Bromley, Dartford, Tonbridge and Malling (except parishes of Hunton, Ditton, Allington, Aylesford and Burham), and the parishes of West Barming, Northfleet, Ifield, Nurstead, Cobham, Meopham, Luddesdown, Halling, Pembury, Speldhurst and Ashurst (including its detached part).

### In the county of Surrey.

The county borough of Croydon and the borough of Reigate.

The petty sessional divisions of Sutton, Croydon, Godstone and Reigate (except the parishes of Betchworth, Leigh and Charlwood but not excepting the detached part of the parish of Charlwood); and the parishes of Morden and Banstead.

## In the county of East Sussex.

The petty sessional division of East Grinstead (except the parish of West Hoathly and that part of the parish of Worth which lies to the west of the railway from Balcombe to Gatwick); and the parish of Frant and such parts of the parish of Rotherfield as lie to the north and east of the railway between Redgate Mill Junction and Mayfield Station and to the north and west of the railway between Redgate Mill Junction and Crowborough Station.

## In the county of London.

All that part of the county of London lying south of the River Thames except the metropolitan boroughs of Wandsworth and Battersea.