....

to make Regulations amending the London Traffic (Restricted Streets) Regulations.

And notice is hereby further given that, on account of urgency, the Minister has under Section 2 of the Rules Publication Act, 1893, made the London Traffic (Restricted Streets) Amendment (Route No. 418) Provisional Regulations, 1932, to come into operation forthwith as Provisional Regulations to continue in force until Regulations have been made in accordance with the provisions of Section 1 of that Act.

These Regulations provide for the operation of an additional early morning omnibus journey on Route No. 418 (Tolworth and Effingham) between Epsom and Effingham.

Copies of the Provisional Regulations which constitute the draft of the proposed Regulations can be obtained forthwith from the Ministry of Transport, 7, Whitehall Gardens, S.W.1, and subsequently as soon as they are printed directly from H.M. Stationery Office at the following addresses:—Adastral House, Kingsway, London, W.C.2; 120, George Street, Edinburgh 2; York Street, Manchester; 1, St. Andrew's Crescent, Cardiff; or through any bookseller.

Dated this 19th day of December, one thousand nine hundred and thirty-two.

J. S. Pool Godsell,

An Assistant Secretary.

7, Whitehall Gardens, London, S.W.1.

DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 TO 1927.

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

Notice is hereby given, in pursuance of Section 49 (3) of the Diseases of Animals Act, 1894, that the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries has made the following Order dated 24th December, 1932.

Order. No. 5035.

Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1932 (No. 30).

Subject.

Declares the following to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925:—

An area comprising:—

In the County of Essex.

The county borough of Southend-on-Sea and the boroughs of Chelmsford and Maldon.

The petty sessional divisions of Rochford, Dengie, Brentwood (except the parishes of Doddinghurst, South Weald, Shenfield, Brentwood, Little Warley, Great Warley and Cranham) and Chelmsford (except the parishes of Roxwell, Good Easter, Mashbury, Chignall, Great Waltham, Little Waltham, Little Leighs, Great Leighs, and Broomfield), and the parishes

of Chadwell St. Mary, West Tilbury, East Tilbury, Mucking, Orsett, Bulphan, Horndon on the Hill, Laindon Hills, Stanford le Hope, Corringham, Fobbing, Hatfield Peverel, Ulting, Wickham Bishops, Great Totham and its detached part, Little Totham, Goldhanger, Tolleshunt Major, Tolleshunt D'Arcy, and Tollesbury.

Copies of this Order may be obtained at 7, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.1.

3 i¶\_-.

DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, '1894 to 1927.

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

Notice is hereby given, in pursuance of Section 49 (3) of the Diseases of Animals Act, 1894, that the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries has made the following Order dated 23rd December, 1932.

Order No. 5034.

Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1932 (No. 29).

SUBJECT.

Declares the following to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925:—

An area comprising:

In the County of Monmouth.

The borough of Monmouth.

The petty sessional divisions of Chepstow, Usk, Raglan, Trelleck, Monmouth including its detached part, Caerleon (except the parish of Llanvihangel Llantarnam) and Skenfrith (except the parishes of Grosmont and Llangua) and the parishes of Llanvetherine, Llanvapley, Llanddewi Rhydderch, Llangattock-nigh-Usk, Llanvihangel-nigh-Usk, Llansantffraed, Llanver, Llanvair Kilgeddin, Goytre, Mamhilad, Llanvihangel Pontymoil, Glascoed, Christchurch, Griffithstown, Panteg, Llangstone, Kemeys Inferior, Penhow, Llanvaches, St. Bride's Netherwent, Llanmartin, Llanwern, Bishton, Wilcrick, Magor, Llandevenny, Whitson, Goldeliff, Redwick, and Lindy.

In the County of Hereford.

The parishes of Garway, St. Weonards, Tretire with Michaelchurch, Hentland, Peterstow, Marstow, Llangarren, Welsh Newton, Llanrothal, Whitchurch, Ganarew, Bridstow, Ross Urban, Ross Rural, Weston under Penyard, Lea, Walford, Hope Mansel, Goodrich, and Welsh Bicknor.

In the County of Gloucester.

The petty sessional divisions of Coleford, Newnham, and Lydney.

Copies of this Order may be obtained at 7, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.1.