The petty sessional divisions of Wilnecote, Atherstone, Nuneaton, Coleshill, Solihul!, Coventry, Rugby (except the detached parish of Willoughby), Henley in Arden (except the parish of Bearley), and Kenilworth, and the parishes of Wroxall, Honiley, Beausale, Haseley, Shrewley, Hatton, Budbrooke, Norton Lindsey, Sherbourne, Morton Bagot, Studley, Sambourn, and Spernall.

In the county of Worcester.

The boroughs of Kidderminster, and Stourbridge.

The petty sessional divisions of Oldbury, Halesowen, Stourbridge, Kidderminster, Bromsgrove, and Redditch (except the parish of Inkberrow).

In the county of Stafford.

The county boroughs of Dudley, Smethwick, Walsall, West Bromwich, and Wolverhampton.

The boroughs of Wednesbury, Lichfield and Tamworth.

The petty sessional divisions of Rowley Regis, Tipton, Wednesbury, Tamworth, Kingswinford and Wordsley, Bilston, Tettenhall (except the parish of Patshull), Willenhall, Rushall, and Lichfield and Brownhills (except the parish of Alrewas), and the parishes of Norton Canes, Great Wyrley, Cheslyn Hay, Saredon, Hilton, Featherstone, and Shareshill (excluding its detached part).

## Order No. 5045.

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1933 (No. 7).

## SUBJECT.

Declares the following to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925:—

An Area comprising:

In the county of Leicester.

The county borough of Leicester and the borough of Loughborough.

The petty sessional divisions of Leicester, Market Harborough, Lutterworth (including the detached parish of Wigston Parva), Market Bosworth, Loughborough (except the parishes of Diseworth, Kegworth, Langley Priory, Isley Walton, Castle Donington, Hemington, and Lockington), East Norton (except the parishes of Stockerston, Great Easton, Bringhurst, Drayton, and Nevill Holt).

The parishes of Snarestone, Swepstone, Normanton le Heath, Heather, Ravenstone with Snibston, Hugglescote and Donington, Swannington, Coalville, Bardon, Whitwick, Thringstone, Osgathorpe, Old Dalby, Saxelby, Grimston, Shoby, Ragdale, Thrussington, Hoby, Asfordby, Welby, Melton Mowbray, Burton Lazars, Eye Kettleby, Kirby Bellars, Frisby on the Wreak, Rotherby, Brooksby, Gaddesby, Barsby, Ashby Folville, Thorpe Satchville, Great Dalby, Little Dalby, Pickwell with Leesthorpe, Somerby, Burrough on the Hill, Twyford, Owston and Newbold, Knossington, and Cold Overton.

In the county of Northampton.

The parishes of Stanford, Welford, Sulby, Hothorpe, Sibbertoft, Clipston, Marston Trussell, Thorpe Lubenham, East Farndon, Great Oxendon, Dingley, Sutton Bassett, Weston by Welland, and Ashley.

## Order No. 5046.

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF .1933 (No. 8).

## SUBJECT.

Declares the following to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Area Restrictions) Order of 1925:—

An Area comprising:-

In the county of Derby.

The county borough of Derby and the

borough of Ilkeston.

The petty sessional divisions of Swadlincote, Repton, Derby Appletree (Sudbury), Ilkeston, Belper, Ashbourne (except the parishes of Tissington, Newton Grange, Eaton and Alsop, Parwick, Ballidon, Hartington Town Quarter (including its detached part), and Hartington Nether Quarter (including its detached parts), Wirksworth (including its detached part), Matlock (except the parishes of Darley, and Wensley and Snitterton), and Alfreton (except the parishes of Ashover, Clay Lane, Stretton, Pilsley and its detached part, Morton, Tibshelf, and Blackwell), and the parish of Ivonbrook Grange.

In the county of Nottingham.

The city and county borough of Nottingham and the parishes of Shire Hall, Brinsley, Eastwood, Greasley, Felley, Annesley, Linby, Hucknall Torkard, Bestwood Park, Nuthall, Awsworth, Cossall, Strelley, Kimberley, Trowell, Stapleford, Bramcote, Beeston, Chilwell, Toton, Clifton with Glapton, South Wilford, West Bridgford, Edwalton, Ruddington, Bradmore, Bunny, Costock, Rempstone, Stan-Normanton-on-Soar, ford-on-Soar, Sutton Bonington, West Leake, East Leake, Gotham, Barton-in-Fabis, Thrumpton, Ratcliffe-on-Soar, Kingston-on-Soar, and Selston.

In the county of Leicester.

The parishes of Castle Donington, Isley Walton, Langley Priory, Diseworth, Kegworth, Lockington, Hemington, Breedon-on-the-Hill, Staunton Harold, Worthington, Coleorton, Packington, Measham, Oakthorpe and Donisthorpe, Willesley, Ashby Woulds, Blackfordby, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Chilcote, Stretton-en-le-Field, and Appleby Magna.

In the county of Stafford.

The county borough of Burton-upon-Trent. The parishes (including their detached parts) of Marchington, Marchington Woodlands, Draycott-in-the-Clay, Hanbury, Tutbury, and Rolleston and the parishes of Newborough, Stretton, Outwoods, Anslow, Tatenhill, Dunstall, Barton-under-Needwood, Branstone, Okeover, and Mayfield.

Copies of these Orders may be obtained at 7, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.1.