## Schedule—continued.

	CCEDOLE CONVINUEU.		
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
County of Buckingham.  Aylesbury Borough.	Aylesbury Town Council, Town Hall, Aylesbury.	Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, Ayles-	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Bletchley Urban District. Newport Pagnell Rural Dis- trict. Buckingham Borough.	Bletchley Urban District Council, Council Offices, Bletchley, Bucks.  Buckingham Town Council,	bury. Clerk's Office, Council Offices, Bletchley, Bucks. Town Clerk's Office,	(Saturday 10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m.
Newport Pagnell Rural District.	Town Hall, Buckingham.  Newport Pagnell Rural District Council, 7, Station Road,	Town Hall, Bucking- ham. Council Offices, 7, Sta- tion Road, Newport	(Thursday 10 a.m1 p.m.). 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Wolverton Urban District.	Newport Pagnell. Wolverton Urban District Council, Council Offices, Church Street, Wolverton.	Pagnell. Council Offices, 122, Church Street, Wolverton.	9 a.m12.30 p.m.). 10 a.m12.30 p.m., 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Chester. Crewe Borough.  Alderley Edge Urban Dis-	Crewe Town Council, Municipal Buildings, Crewe.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Municipal Buildings, Crewe. Council Offices, Cheadle.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon), 10 a.m4 p.m.
trict.  Bowden Urban District. Cheadle and Gatley Urban District. Handforth Urban District. Lymm Urban District. Wilmslow Urban District. Bucklow Rural District.	ning Committee, Council Offices, Wilmslow, Chester.	Council Offices, Wilmslow. 26, Station Buildings, Altrincham.	(Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Durham.  West Hartlepool County Borough.  Hartlepool Borough.  Hartlepool Rural District.  Easington Rural District.	Hartlepools Joint Town Plan- ning Committee, Municipal Buildings, West Hartlepool.	Borough Engineer's Office, West Hartle- pool. Town Clerk's Office, Hartlepool.	(Saturday
County of Essex. Orsett Rural District.	Orsett Rural District Council, Council Offices, Palmer's Avenue, Grays.	Avenue, Grays.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Rochford Rural District.	Rochford Rural District Council, Council Offices, Old Court, Rochford.	Council Offices, Old Court, Rochford.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Woodford Urban District.	Woodford Urban District Council, Council Offices, Woodford Green.	Council Offices, Wood- ford Green.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Hertford.  Ashwell Rural District.	Ashwell Rural District Council, 13, King Street, Royston.	Council Offices, 13, King Street, Royston.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Bushey Urban District. Watford Rural District.	Bushey and Watford (Rural) Joint Town Planning Com- mittee, Council Offices,	Council Offices, Rudolph Road, Bushey.	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Hatfield Rural District.	Bushey. Hatfield Rural District Council, Council Offices, 16, St. Albans	Council Offices, 16, St. Albans Road, Hatfield.	
Hitchin Urban District.	Road, Hatfield. Hitchin Urban District Council, Council Offices, Old Town Hall, Hitchin.	Council Offices, Old Town Hall, Hitchin.	2 p.m4.30 p.m. (Saturday
Stevenage Urban District.	Stevenage Urban District Council, Council Offices, Stevenage.	Council Offices, Stevenage.	9.30 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Kent. Chatham Borough.	Chatham Town Council, Town Hall, Chatham.	Town Hall, Chatham.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Hollingbourn Rural District.	Hollingbourn Rural District Council, Council Offices, 33, Earl Street, Maidstone.	Council Offices, 33, Earl Street, Maidstone.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Maidstone Rural District.  Hollingbourn Rural District.	Maidstone Rural District Council, Council Offices, 26, Tonbridge Road, Maidstone.	Council Offices, 26, Ton- bridge Road, Maid- stone.	10 a.m.—4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.—12 noon).
Nt. 99099			

C

No. 33938