## SCHEDULE—continued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	scheme. (2)	(3)	(4)
County of Hertford—contd.			
Cheshunt Urban District.	Cheshunt Urban District Council, The Manor House, Cheshunt.	The Manor House, Cheshunt.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Harpenden Urban District.	Harpenden Urban District Council, Harpenden Hall, Harpenden.	Council Offices, Harp- enden Hall, Harpen- den.	9 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Hertford Borough.	Hertford Town Council, Town Clerk's Office, The Castle, Hertford.	Town Clerk's Office, The Castle, Hertford.	9 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
St. Albans Rural District.	St. Albans Rural District Council, 43, Upper Lattimore Road, St. Albans.	Council Offices, 43, Upper Lattimore Road, St. Albans.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Kent.			
Bromley Borough.	Bromley Town Council, Municipal Offices, Bromley.	Municipal Offices, Brom- ley.	10 a.m4.30 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Bromley Rural District.	Bromley Rural District Council, Council Offices, Orpington.	Council Offices, Crofton Pound Hill, Orping- ton.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Crayford Urban District.	Crayford Urban District Council, Municipal Buildings, Crayford.	Municipal Buildings, Crayford.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
East Grinstead Urban Dis- trict.	East Grinstead Urban District Council, Council Offices, London Road, East Grinstead.	Council Offices, London Road, East Grinstead.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Erith Urban District.	Erith Urban District Council, Council Offices, Erith.	Council Offices, Erith. Public Library, Erith.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Folkestone Borough Sandgate Urban District, Cheriton Urban District.	Folkestone and District Joint Town Planning Committee, 11, Church Street, Folkestone.	Town Clerk's Office, 11, Church Street, Folkestone. Council Offices, Cheriton. Council Offices, Sand-	9.30 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
Herne Bay Urban District. Blean Rural District.	Herne Bay Joint Town Plan- ning Committee, Council Offices, Herne Bay.	gate. Council Offices, Herne Bay.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday .10 a.m12 noon).
Sheppey Rural District.	Sheppey Rural District Council, Sheerness.	Surveyor's Office, Main Road, Minster.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Tenterden Borough. Ashford Urban District. Cranbrook Rural District. East Ashford Rural District. Tenterden Rural District. West Ashford Rural District		Town Clerk's Office, High Street, Tenter- den. Council Offices, Ashford.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Lancaster.			
Blackpool County Borough. Fylde Rural District.	Blackpool County Borough Council, Town Hall, Black- pool.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Blackpool.	10 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Bootle County Borough.	Bootle County Borough Council, Town Hall, Bootle.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Bootle.	10 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Lancaster Borough. Lancaster Rural District. Lunesdale Rural District.	Lancaster Town Council, Town Hall, Lancaster.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, Lancaster.	9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
· Lytham St. Annes Borough.	Lytham St. Annes Town Council, Town Hall, Lytham St. Annes.	Town Hall, Lytham St. Annes.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Milnrow Urban District.	Milnrow Urban District Council, Council Offices, New Hey Road, Milnrow.	Council Offices, New Hey Road, Milnrow.	10 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Haydock Urban District. Newton - in - Makerfield Urban District.	Newton - in Makerfield Urban District Council, Town Hall, Earlestown.	Town Hall, Earlestown.	9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Preesall Urban District.	Preesall Urban District Council, Council Offices, Preesall.	Council Offices, Preesall.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Thornton Cleveleys Urban District. Fylde Rural District.	Thornton Cleveleys Urban Dis- trict Council, Fleetwood Road, Thornton.	Council Offices, Fleet- wood Road, Thornton	9 a.m5 p.m.
County of Lincoln.  Lincoln City.  North Kesteven Rural District.  Welton Rural District.	Lincoln City Council, Guildhall, Lincoln.	Town Clerk's Office, Saltergate, Lincoln.	9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12.30 p.m.).