## . SCHEDULE—continued.

	. SCHEDULE—contin	ued.	•
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
. (1)	scheme. (2)	(3)	(4)
County Gardens,	ining the areas to which all resolut Hall (Room 211), Westminster E S.W., for inspection between the hou is at the addresses shown in column	Bridge, and Old County Ho ars of 10 a.m.—4 p.m. (Saturd	ıll (Room 66), Sprin
Metropolitan Boroughs of— Battersea.	London County Council, The County Hall, Westminster Bridge, S.E.1.	Municipal Buildings, Lavender Hill, S.W.	10 a.m.—4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.—12 noon).
Camberwell.	do.	Town Hall, Peckham Road, Camberwell.	do.
Deptford.	do.	Town Hall, New Cross Road, Deptford.	do.
Fulham.	do.	Town Hall, Walham Green, S.W.	do.
Greenwich.	do.	Town Hall, Greenwich Road, Greenwich.	do.
Hackney.	do.	Town Hall, Mare Street,	do.
Hammersmith.	do.	Hackney, E. Town Hall, Broadway,	do.
Hampstead.	do.	Hammersmith. Town Hall, Haverstock	do.
Islington.	<b>do.</b>	Hill, Hampstead. Town Hall, Tyndale Place, Upper Street,	do.
Royal Borough of Kensington.	do.	Islington. Town Hall, Kensington High Street.	do.
Metropolitan Boroughs of— Lambeth.	do.	Town Hall, Brixton Hill, Lambeth.	do.
Lewisham. Paddington.	do. do.	Town Hall, Catford, S.E. Town Hall, Harrow	do. do.
St. Marylebone.	do.	Road, Paddington. Town Hall, Marylebone	do.
St. Pancras.	do.	Road, St. Marylebone. Town Hall, Pancras	do.
Stoke Newington.	do.	Road, St. Pancras. Council Offices, Milton Road, Stoke Newing-	do.
. Wandsworth.	do.	The Council House,	do.
Westminster (City).	do.	Wandsworth. Westminster City Hall, Charing Cross Road,	do.
Woolwich.	do.	S.W.1. Town Hall, Wellington Street, Woolwich, S.E.	do.
County of Middlesex.	•		
Hayes and Harlington Urban District.	Hayes and Harlington Urban District Council, Town Hall, Hayes.	Town Hall, Hayes.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Brentford and Chiswick Borough. Heston and Isleworth Borough.	Heston and Isleworth Town Council, Council House, Hounslow.	Council House, Houns- low.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
_	South Mimms Rural District Council, Darkes Lane, Potters Bar.	Council Offices, Darkes Lane, Potters Bar.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12.30 p.m.).
Teddington Urban District.	Teddington Urban District Council, Council Offices, Ted- dington.	Council Offices, Ted- dington.	9.30 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
Uxbridge Urban District.	Uxbridge Urban District Council, Council Offices, 265, High Street, Uxbridge.	Council Offices, 265, High Street, Ux- bridge.	9.30 a.m12 noon.
Yiewsley and West Drayton Urban District.	Yiewsley and West Drayton Urban District Council, Council Offices, Yiewsley.		9.30 a.m12 noon.
County of Northumberland.			
Gosforth Urban District.	Gosforth Urban District Council, The Council Chambers, Gosforth.	The Council Chambers, Gosforth.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Newburn Urban District. Ryton Urban District. Castle Ward Rural District.	Newburn Urban District Council, Council Offices, Newburn- on-Tyne.	Council Offices, Newburn-on-Tyne.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of Oxford.  Long Crendon Rural District.	Long Crendon Rural District Council, 96, High Street, Thame.	96, High Street, Thame.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).