•

SCHEDULE—continued.

	· SCHEDULE-contin		
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
County of Oxford—contd. Henley Borough. Henley Rural District.	South Oxfordshire Joint Town and Country Planning Com- mittee, 12, Hart Street, Hen- ley-on-Thames.	Bank Chambers, 12, Hart Street, Henley- on-Thames.	9.30 a.m12.30 p.m., 2 p.m4.30 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
County of Northampton. Northampton County Borough. Brixworth Rural District. Hardingstone Rural Dis- trict.	Northampton Town Council, Guildhall, Northampton.	Town Clerk's Office Guildhall, Northamp- ton.	10 a.m.–4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
Northampton Rural Dis- trict.			
County of Salop.			
Drayton Rural District	Drayton Rural District Council, Town Hall, Market Drayton.	Council Offices, Town Hall, Market Drayton.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Market Drayton Urban Dis- trict.	Market Drayton Urban District Council, Town Hall, Market	Council Offices, Town Hall, Market Drayton.	10 a.m.–12 noon). 10 a.m.–4 p.m. (Saturday
Whitchurch Urban District.	Drayton. Whitchurch Urban District Council, 12, St. Mary's Street, Whitchurch.	Council Offices, 12, St. Mary's Street, Whit- church.	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
County of Southampton.			
Bournemouth County Borough.	Bournemouth County Borough Council, Town Hall, Bourne- mouth.	Borough Engineer's Office, Town Hall, Bournemouth.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
County of Stafford. Burton-upon-Trent County Borough. Tutbury Rural District. Sedgley Urban District.	Burton - upon - Trent County Borough Council, Town Hall, Burton-upon-Trent. Sedgley Urban District Council, Council House, Sedgley.	Town Hall, Burton-upon- Trent. The Council House, Sedgley.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of Suffolk, East. Felixstowe Urban District.	Felixstowe Urban District Council, Town Hall, Felix- stowe.	İown Hall, Felixstowe.	9.30 a.m.–12.30 p.m. 2.30 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Ipswich County Borough. Woodbridge Rural District.	Ipswich County Borough Council, Town Hall, Ipswich.	Town Hall, Ipswich.	9.30 a.m12.30 p.m.) 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Surrey.			••
Godalming Borough.	Godalming Town Council, Municipal Buildings, Godalming.	Council Chamber, Muni- cipal Buildings, Godalming.	10 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturdays
Haslemere Urban District.	Haslemere Urban District Council, Council Offices, Hasle- mere.	Council Offices, Hasle- mere.	excepted). 10 a.m.–1 p.m., 2.30 p.m.–4.30 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
County of Sussex, East.		- •	- ·
Eastbourne Rural District. Hailsham Rural District.	Eastbourne and Hailsham Rural Districts Joint Town Planning Committee.	4 and 5, Station Parade, Eastbourne. Cortlandt, Hailsham.	9.30 a.m.–1 p.m., 2.15 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Rye Borough.	Cortlandt, Hailsham. Rye Town Council, Bank Cham- bers, Rye.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Cinque Ports	10 a.m.–1 p.m.) 10 a.m.–4 p.m. (Saturday
Ticehurst Rural District.	Ticehurst Rural District Coun- cil, Council Offices, Wadhurst.	Street, Rye. Council Offices, Wad- hurst.	10 a.m.–12 noon). 10 a.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
County of Sussex, West. Portslade-by-Sea Urban District. Shoreham-by-Sea Urban District.	Southwick Joint Town Planning Committee, Town Hall, South- wick.	Town Hall, Southwick.	10 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Southwick Urban District. Southwick Urban District.	Southwick Urban District Council, Town Hall, South- wick.	Town Hall, Southwick.	9.a.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m.–12 noon).

.