SCHEDULE—continued.

Place or places at which Map can be inspected. Boroughs and Districts in Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint which areas of town planning. Hours for schemes are situate. **Committee** preparing inspection. scheme. (2) (1)(3)(4) County of Warwick. Sanitary Surveyor's Office, Bleachfield Street, Alcester. Council Offices, 102, Long Street, Ather-Alcester Rural District. Alcester Rural District Council, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. (Saturday Alcester. 10 a.m.-12 noon). 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m., Atherstone Rural District. Atherstone Rural District Council, Council Offices, 102, 2 p.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m.). Long Street, Atherstone. stone. Kenilworth Urban District. Kenilworth Urban District Council, Council House, Kenil-District 9 a.m.-1 p.m., 2 p.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday Council House, Kenil-Warwick Rural District. worth. worth. a.m.-12 noon). Royal Learnington Spa Town Council, Town Hall, Learning-Borough Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, 9.30 a.m.-12.30 p.m., 2.30 p.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday Royal Leamington Spa Borough. Warwick Borough. ton Spa. Leamington Spa. 9.30 a.m. 12.30p.m.). Nuneaton Town Council, Coun-cil Offices, Nuneaton. Nuneaton Borough. Council Offices, Nun-10 a.m.-4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.-12.30 p.m.). eaton. 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m., Southam Rural District. Southam Rural District Council, Council Offices, Market 2 p.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday Council Offices, Market Hill, Hill, Southam. Southam. 9.30a.m.-12.30 p.m.). County of Worcester. Bromsgrove Rural District Council, Rural Council Offices, Birmingham Road, Rural Bromsgrove Rural District. Office, Clerk's 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Council Offices, Birm-ingham Road, Broms-(Saturday 10 a.m.-12 noon). Bromsgrove. grove. County of York, East Riding. Hornsea Urban District Council, Town Hall, Hornsea. Hornsea Urban District. Town Hall, Hornsea. 10 a.m.-12 noon, 2 p.m.-4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.-12 noon). Riccall Rural District Council, 1, Abbey Place, Selby. Riccall Rural District. Council Offices, 1, Abbey 10 a.m.-4 p.m. (Saturday Place, Selby. 10 a.m.-12 noon). County of York, North Riding. Scalby Urban District Council, Grosvenor Chambers, West-borough, Scarborough. Scalby Urban District. Surveyor's Office, The 10 a.m.-12 noon, Institute, Scalby, Scarborough. 2.30 p.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday Scarborough Rural District. 10 a.m.-12 noon). County of York, West Riding. Huddersfield County Borough Council, Town Hall, Hudders-The Borough En-gineer's Department, Town Planning Office, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday Huddersfield County Borough. Brighouse Borough. 10 a.m.-12 noon). field. Halifax Rural District. Peel Street, Huddersfield. 10 a.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday Methley Urban District. Rothwell Urban District. Hunslet Rural District Council, Leek Street, Hunslet. Council Offices, Street, Hunslet. Leek 10 a.m.-12 noon). Hunslet Rural District. Keighley Borough. Denholme Urban District. Haworth Urban District. Keighley and District Group Joint Town Planning Com-mittee, Town Hall, Keighley. Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Keighley. 10 a.m.-5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.-12 noon). Oakworth Urban District. Oxenhope Urban District. Silsden Urban District. Keighley Rural District. Skipton Rural District. 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Selby Urban District. Selby Rural District. Selby Urban District Council, Town Hall, Selby. Surveyor's Office, New Lane, Selby. (Saturdays excepted). Todmorden Borough. Todmorden Town Council, Muni- Borough Surveyor's 10 a.m.-4 p.m. cipal Offices, Todmorden. Office, Municipal (Saturday Offices, Todmorden. Offices, 10 a.m.-12 noon). Wetherby Rural District Council, Council Offices, Wetherby. Council Wetherby. 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Wetherby Rural District. (Saturday 10 a.m.-1 p.m.). 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Wortley Rural District Council, Wortley Rural District. Council Offices, Greno-Council Offices, Grenoside, Nr. Sheffield. side, Nr. Sheffield. (Saturday 10 a.m.-12 noon). County of Glamorgan. Cowbridge Rural District. Cowbridge Rural District Coun-Council Offices, 79, East-10 a.m.-4 p.m. gate Street, Cow-bridge. (Saturday 10 a.m.-12 noon). 10 a.m.-12.30 p.m., 2 p.m.-4 p.m. (Saturday cil, 79, Eastgate Street, Cowbridge. Pontypridd Urban District Coancil, Municipal Buildings, Pontypridd. Municipal Buildings, District Pontypridd Urban District. Pontypridd. ۰. ۱ 10 a.m.-12 noon). .