SCHEDULE—continued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
County of Berkshire—contd.			
Wokingham Borough.	Wokingham Town Council, Town Hall, Wokingham.	Town Hall, Wokingham.	(Saturday
Wokingham Rural District.	Wokingham Rural District Council, Council Offices, Bark- ham Road, Wokingham.	Board Room, Council Offices, Barkham Road, Wokingham.	10 a.m1 p.m.) 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of Buckingham.			
Amersham Rural District.	Amersham Rural District Council, Council Offices, Amersham.	Council Offices, Amersham.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12.30 p.m.)
Aylesbury Rural District.	Aylesbury Rural District Council, 43, Buckingham Street, Aylesbury.	Council Offices, 43, Buckingham Street, Aylesbury.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Chepping Wycombe Borough.		Borough Surveyor's Department, Municipal Offices, High Wycombe.	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Wing Rural District.	Wing Rural District Council, Council Offices, Linslade.	Council Offices, Linslade.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
County of Cambridge.		-	
Cambridge Borough. Chesterton Rural District.	Cambridge Town Council. The Guildhall, Cambridge.	Borough Surveyor's Office, The Guildhall, Cambridge.	9.30 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12.30 p.m.)
County of Chester.	All to be a TT 1 The following	m m. i Au t. l	0 5
Altrineham Urban District.	Altrincham Urban District Council, Town Hall, Al- trincham.	ŕ	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Birkenhead County Borough.	Birkenhead County Borough Council, Town Hall, Birken- head.	Town Hall Birkenhead.	9.30 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
Chester City. Hoole Urban District. Chester Rural District. Tarvin Rural District.	Chester City Council, Town Hall, Chester.	Town Hall, Chester.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Ellesmere Port Urban Dis- trict. Chester Rural District.	Ellesmere Port Urban District Council, Council Offices, Ellesmere Port.	Council Offices, Elles- mere Port.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Hale Urban District.	Hale Urban District Council, Ashley Road, Hale.	Council Offices, Ashley Road, Hale.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Hoylake Urban District.	Hoylake Urban District Council, Town Hall, Hoylake.	Town Hall, Hoylake.	9 a.m12.30 p.m.). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Congleton Borough. Alsager Urban District. Buglawton Urban District. Bollington Urban District. Sandbach Urban District.	Mid-Cheshire (Area No. 5) Joint Town Planning Committee, 15/19, King Edward Street, Macclesfield.	Town Hall, Congleton. Council Offices, Alsager. Buglawton U. D. C. Offices, Congleton. Council Offices, Bolling-	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Congleton Rural District. Macclesfield Rural District.		ton. Council Offices, Marriott House, Sandbach. Congleton Rural District Council Offices, Sand- bach. Council Offices, 19, King Edward Street, Macclesfield.	
Neston Urban District.	Neston Urban District Council, Town Hall, Neston, Wirral.	Town Hall, Neston, Wirral.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Stalybridge Borough.	Stalybridge Town Council, Town Hall, Stalybridge.	Town Hall, Stalybridge.	10 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday
Wallasey County Borough.	Wallasey County Borough Council, Town Hall, Wallasey.	Town Hall, Wallasey.	9 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12.30 p.m.).
County of Cornwall. St. Austell Urban District.	St. Austell Urban District Council, Municipal Offices, St. Austell.	Municipal Offices, St. Austell.	10 a.mI p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday
St. Ives Urban District. West Penwith Rural Dis- trict.	St. Ives Town Council, St. Ives.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Passmore Edwards Institute, St. Ives.	10 a.m1 p.m.). 10 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).