SCHEDULE—continued.

-	-		
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	scheme. (2)	(3)	(4)
County of Essex—contd. Romford Urban District. Romford Rural District.	Romford Urban District Council, Arcade Chambers, South Street, Romford Romford Rural District Council, 16a, South Street, Romford.	Council Offices, Arcade Chambers, South Street, Romford. Council Offices, 16a, South Street,	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Southend-on-Sea County Borough. Shoeburyness Urban Dis- trict. Rochford Rural District.	Southend - on - Sea County Borough Council, Municipal Buildings, Clarence Road, Southend-on-Sea.	Romford. Borough Engineer's Office, Municipal Buildings, Clarence Road, Southend-on- Sea.	10 a.m12 noon). 9.30 a.m1 p.m., 2.30 p.m5.30 p.m (Saturday 9.30 a.m1 p.m.).
Tilbury Urban District.	Tilbury Urban District Council, Council Offices, Tilbury.	Council Offices, Tilbury.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Wanstead Urban District.	Wanstead Urban District Council, Council Offices, Wanstead, E.11.	Surveyor's Department, Council Offices, Wanstead, E.11.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12.30 p.m.
County of Hertford.			
Baldock Urban District.	Baldock Urban District Council, Town Hall, Baldock.	Council Offices, Town Hall, Baldock.	10 a.m12.30 p.m 2.15 p.m4.30 p.i (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Barnet Rural District.	Barnet Rural District Council, Shenley Road, Boreham Wood.	Council Offices, Bore- ham Wood.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Hemel Hempstead Borough.	Hemel Hempstead Town Coun- cil, Hemel Hempstead.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead.	10 a.m.–1 p.m., 2 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Hitchin Rural District.	Hitchin Rural District Council, 9, Bancroft, Hitchin.	Council Offices, 9, Ban- croft, Hitchin.	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Hoddesdon Urban District.	Hoddesdon Urban District Council, Council Offices,	Council Offices, High Street, Hoddesdon.	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Hertford Rural District. Hitchin Rural District. Welwyn Rural District.	Hoddesdon. Mid-Herts Joint Town Planning Committee, 9, Bancroft, Hitchin.	Hitchin Rural District Council Offices, 9, Bancroft, Hitchin. Welwyn Rural District Council Offices, Wel-	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Rickmansworth Urban District.	Rickmansworth Urban District Council, Council Offices, Rickmansworth.	wyn. Council Offices, Rick- mansworth.	10 a.m12.30 p.m 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
St. Alban City. St. Albans Rural District.	St. Alban City Council, Muni- cipal Offices, 38, St. Peter's Street, St. Albans.	Municipal Offices, 38, St. Peter's Street, St. Albans.	9.30 a.m12.30p.1 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12.30p.1
Watford Borough.	Watford Town Council, 14, High Street, Watford.	Municipal Offices, 14, High Street, Watford.	10 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Kent. Bexley Urban District.	Deales Haben District Coursel	Competit Officer Berley	10 a.m.–1 p.m.,
Dealey Urban District.	Bexley Urban District Council, Council Offices, Bexleyheath.	Council Offices, Bexley- heath.	2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Blean Rural District. Faversham Rural District.	Blean Rural District Council, 4, Tower Parade, Whitstable.	Surveyor's Office, The Institution, Herne Common, near Herne	10 a.m1 p.m.) 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon)
[·] Bridge Rural District.	Bridge Rural District Council, Council Offices, Bridge, Nr.	Bay. Council Offices, Bridge, Nr. Canterbury.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Broadstairs and St. Peter's Urban District.	Canterbury. Broadstairs and St. Peter's Urban District Council, Pierre-	Pierremont Hall, Broadstairs.	10 a.m12 noon). 9.30 a.m5.30 p. (Saturday
Canterbury City.	mont Hall, Broadstairs. Canterbury City Council, Muni- cipal Buildings, Dane John, Canterbury.	Municipal Buildings, Dane John, Canter-	9.30 a.m1 p.m.) 9.30 a.m1 p.m., 2.15 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Chislehurst Urban District.	Chislehurst Urban District Council, Council Offices, 4,	bury. Council Offices, 4, Church Row, Chislehurst.	(Saturday
Dover Rural District.	Church Row, Chislehurst. Dover Rural District Council, 69, Castle Street, Dover.	69, Castle Street, Dover.	10 a.m.–12 noon). 10 a.m.–4 p.m. (Saturday

.

.