SCHEDULE—confinued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	scheme. (2)	(3)	(4)
County of Kent_contd.			
Eastry Rural District	Eastry Rural District Council, 51, Strand Street, Sandwich.	Clerk's Office, 51, Strand Street, Sandwich.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.)
Maidstone Borough Hollingbourn Rural District. Maidstone Rural District. Malling Rural District.	Maidstone Town Council, Ton- bridge Road, Maidstone.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Palace Avenue, Maidstone.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Sandwich Borough.	Sandwich Town Council, 1, Potter Street, Sandwich.	Town Clerk's Office, 1, Potter Street, Sand- wich.	11 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 11 a.m12.30 p.m.)
Sevenoaks Urban District.	Sevenoaks Urban District Council, Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks.	Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.)
Sevenoaks Rural District.	Sevenoaks Rural District Council, Inglewood, Oakhill	Inglewood, Oakhill Road, Sevenoaks.	9 a.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Sideup Urban District.	Road, Sevenoaks. Sideup Urban District Council, Main Road, Sideup.	Council Offices, Main Road, Sideup.	9 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Wrotham Urban District.	Wrotham Urban District Council, Council Offices, Borough Green.	Council Offices, Borough Green.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.)
County of Lancaster.			
Ashton - under - Lyne Borough.	Ashton - under - Lyne Town Council, Town Hall, Ashton- under-Lyne.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Municipal Buildings, Wellington Road, Ashton-under-	9 a.m12 noon, 2.30 p.m5.30 p.m (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Fleetwood Urban District.	Fleetwood Urban District Council, Town Hall, Fleetwood.	Lyne. Town Hall, Fleetwood.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Formby Urban District. West Lancashire Rural District.	Formby Urban District Council, Freshfield Road, Formby.	Council Offices, Fresh- field Road, Formby. Rural District Council Offices, 52, Derby	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Kirkham Urban District. Fylde Rural District.	Kirkham Urban District Council, Moor Street, Kirkham.	Street, Ormskirk. Council Offices, Moor Street, Kirkham.	10 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Liverpool City. Whiston Rural District.	Liverpool City Council, Municipal Offices, Dale Street, Liverpool.	City Engineer's Town Planning Department, 20, Sir Thomas Street, Liverpool.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
Poulton - le - Fylde Urban District.	Poulton-le-Fylde Urban Dis- trict Council, Town Hall, Poulton-le-Fylde.	Town Hall, Poulton-le- Fylde.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Waterloo - with - Seaforth Urban District.	Waterloo-with-Seaforth Urban District Council, Town Hall, Waterloo.	Town Hall, Waterloo.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Widnes Borough.	Widnes Town Council, Town Hall, Widnes.	Borough Engineer and Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, Widnes.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of Lincoln (Lindsey). Cleethorpes Urban District.	Cleethorpes Urban District	Council House, Clee-	9.30 a.m5 p.m.
Glanford Brigg Rural Dis-	Council, Council House, Clee- thorpes. Grimsby Rural District Council,	thorpes. Council Offices, Deans-	(Saturday 9.30 a.m.–12 noon). 10 a.m.–4 p.m.
trict. Grimsby Rural District.	Council Offices, Deansgate, Grimsby.	gate, Grimsby.	(Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
Mablethorpe and Sutton Urban District.	Mablethorpe and Sutton Urban District Council, Council Offices, Mablethorpe.	Council Offices, Mable- thorpe.	10 a.m.—5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.—12 noon).
Roxby - cum - Risby Urban District. Scundorpe and Frodingham Urban District. Glanford Brigg Rural Dis- trict.	Scunthorpe and Frodingham Urban District Council, Council Offices, Scunthorpe.	Council Offices, Scunthorpe.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Skegness Urban District.	Skegness Urban District Council, Council Offices, Skegness.	Town Hall, Roman Bank, Skegness.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Middlesex. Edmonton Urban District.	Edmonton Urban District Council, Town Hall, Edmon- ton, N.9.	Town Hall, Edmonton, N.9.	9 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.).