Schedule—continued.

	Schedule—continu	ued.	
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
Ounty of Oxford—contd. Oxford City. Abingdon Rural District. Bullingdon Rural District. Ploughley Rural District.	Oxford City Council, Town Hall, Oxford.	Town Hall, Oxford. Rural District Council Offices, Abingdon. Rural District Council Offices, Thame. Rural District Council Offices, Bicester.	10 a.m12 noon.
Witney Urban District. Witney Rural District.	Witney and District Joint Town Planning Committee, 28, Bridge Street, Witney.	28, Bridge Street, Witney.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Salop.			
Bridgnorth Borough. Bridgnorth Rural District.	Bridgnorth Town Council, Town Clerk's Office, High Street, Bridgnorth.	Town Clerk's Office, High Street, Bridg- north.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Thursday 10 a.m12 noon).
Newport (Salop) Urban District.	Newport (Salop) Urban District Council, Council Offices, Church Square, Newport, Salop.	Council Offices, Church Square, Newport, Salop.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Somerset.			
Weston-super-Mare Urban District.	Weston-super-Mare Urban Dis- trict Council, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare.	Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Weston-super- Mare.	10 a.m12.30 p.m., 2.30 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
County of Southampton.			10 4
Andover Borough.	Andover Town Council, Municipal Offices, Andover.	Town Clerk's Office, 7, High Street, Andover.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Basingstoke Borough. Basingstoke Rural District.	Basingstoke and District Joint Town Planning Committee, Municipal Buildings, Basing- stoke.	Municipal Buildings, Basingstoke.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
New Forest Rural District, Ringwood and Fordingbridge Rural District.	New Forest and District Joint	Council Offices, Lynd- hurst. Council Offices, The Market Place, Ring- wood.	10 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Portsmouth City. Fareham Urban District. Havant and Waterloo Urban District. Petersfield Urban District. Droxford Rural District. Petersfield Rural District.	Portsmouth City Council, Town Clerk's Office, The Guildhall, Portsmouth.	Town Clerk's Office, The Guildhall, Portsmouth. Council Offices, Westbury Manor, Fareham. Surveyor's Office, 1, Park Road, Havant. Council Offices, 8, Swan Street, Petersfield. Council Offices, The Square, Bishop's Waltham, Southampton. Council Offices, 16, High	10 a.m12.30 p.m., 3.30 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Stafford.		Street, Petersfield.	ı
Cheadle Rural District.	Cheadle Rural District Council, Council Offices, Cheadle.	Council Offices, Cheadle.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Coseley Urban District.	Coseley Urban District Council, Council House, Coseley.	Council House, Coseley.	
Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough.	Newcastle-under-Lyme Town Council, 48, Ironmarket, New- castle-under-Lyme.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Newcastle- under-Lyme.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Stafford Borough. Stafford Rural District.	Stafford Town Council, Borough Hall, Stafford.	Office, Borough Hall. Stafford.	9.30 a.m12 noon).
Stone Rural District.	Stone Rural District Council, 64, High Street, Stone.	Clerk's Office, 64, High Street, Stone.	10 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Tamworth Rural District.	Tamworth Rural District Council, 92, Lichfield Street, Tamworth.	Council Offices, 92, Lich- field Street, Tam- worth.	10 a.m1 p.m.). 9 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted)
County of Suffolk, East.		•	
Blything Rural District.	Blything Rural District Council, Bulcamp, Halesworth.	Council Offices, Bulcamp, Halesworth.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
Woodbridge Urban District. Woodbridge Rural District.	Woodbridge and District Joint Town Planning Committee, County Hall, Ipswich.	County Hall, Ipswich.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).