## SCHEDULE—continued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
County of Warwick.			
Coventry City. Bedworth Urban District. Meriden Rural District. Rugby Rural District. Warwick Rural District.	Coventry City Council. Council House, Coventry.	City Engineer's Office, Council House, Coventry.	10 a.m1 p.m., 3 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Meriden Rural District.	Meriden Rural District Council, Council Offices, 12, Priory Street, Coventry.	Council Offices, 12, Priory Street, Coven- try. Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, Coleshill.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Solihull Urban District.	Solihull Urban District Council, Council Offices, Solihull.	Council Offices, Solihull.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
Stratford-upon-Avon Borough.	Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council, 2, Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon.	Municipal Offices, Strat- ford-upon-Avon.	10 a.m.—4 p.m. (Saturday
Tamworth Rural District.	Tamworth Rural District Council, 92, Lichfield Street, Tamworth.	Council Offices, 92, Lichfield Street, Tamworth.	10 a.m1 p.m.). 9 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
County of Westmorland.  South Westmorland Rural District.	South Westmorland Rural District Council, 15, Lowther Street, Kendal.	Clerk's Office, 15, Lowther Street, Kendal.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Wiltshire. Ramsbury Rural District.	Ramsbury Rural District Council, Council Offices, Wiltshire House, Church Street, Hungerford.	Council Offices, Wilt- shire House, Church Street, Hungerford.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of York, East Riding.  Bridlington Borough.  Bridlington Rural District.	Bridlington Town Council, Town Hall, Bridlington.	Town Hall, Bridlington.	2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturdays
York City. Bishopthorpe Rural District. Escrick Rural District. Flaxton Rural District. Great Ouseburn Rural District.	York City Council, The Guildhall, York.	City Surveyor's Office, The Guildhall, York.	excepted). 9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.).
County of York, North Riding. Richmond Borough.	Richmond Town Council, Town Clerk's Office, Richmond.	Town Clerk's Office, Richmond.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Scarborough Borough.	Searborough Town Council, Town Hall, Searborough.	Borough Engineer's Office, Scarborough.	10 a.m1 p.m.). 9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of York, West Riding.			
Adwick - le - Street Urban District.  Bradford City. Shelf Urban District. Halifax Rural District.	Adwick-le-Street Urban District Council, Village Street, Ad- wick-le-Street, nr. Doncaster. Bradford City Council, Town Hall, Bradford.	Street, Adwick-Ie- Street, nr. Doncaster. City Engineer and Sur- veyor's Office, Town Planning Department, 6, Great Horton Road,	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Burley - in - Wharfedale Urban District.	Burley-in-Wharfedale Urban District Council, Council	in-Wharfedale.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Dewsbury County Borough.	Offices, Burley-in-Wharfedale. Dewsbury County Borough Council, Town Hall, Dewsbury.	Town Clerk's Office,	9 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Great Ouseburn Rural District.	Great Ouseburn Rural District Council, Council Offices, Boroughbridge.	Council Offices, Borough bridge.	
Leeds City. Pudsey Borough.	Leeds City Council, Town Hall, Leeds.	City Engineer's Office, Municipal Buildings, Leeds.	9 a.m5 p.m.
Ossett Borough.	Ossett Town Council, Town Hall, Ossett.		10 a.m4 p.m.
Pudsey Borough,	Pudsey Town Council, Town Hall, Pudsey.		10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).