SCHEDULE—continued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	. (2)	(3)	(4)
County of Middlesex-contd.		• •	
Enfield Urban District. Southgate Urban District.	Enfield Urban District Council, Public Offices, Enfield.	Public Offices, Enfield.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12.30 p.m.).
Feltham Urban District.	Feltham Urban District Council, Council Offices, Bridge House, Feltham.	Council Offices, Bridge House, Feltham.	10 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Friern Barnet Urban District.	Friern Barnet Urban District Council, Council Offices, The Priory, Friern Barnet, N.11.	Council Offices, The Priory, Friern Barnet, N.11.	9.30 a.m4.30 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
Southall - Norwood Urban District.	Southall- Norwood Urban Dis- trict Council, Council Offices, Southall.	Council Offices, High Street, Southall.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Southgate Urban District.	Southgate Urban District Council, Town Hall, Palmers Green, N.13.	Town Hall, Palmers Green, N.13.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.).
Staines Urban District.	Staines Urban District Council, Tudor House, Staines.	Surveyor's Department, Bridge Street, Staines.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Sáturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Northampton.			·
Wellingborough Urban District.	Wellingborough Urban District Council, Council Offices, Wel- lingborough.	Council Offices, Welling- borough.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of Northumberland.			
Earsdon Urban District.	Earsdon Urban District Council, Council Offices, Shiremoor, Newcastle-on-Tyne.	Council Offices, Shire- moor, Newcastle-on- Tyne.	10 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Newcastle-on-Tyne City.	Newcastle-on-Tyne City Council, Town Hall, Newcastle-on- Tyne, 1.	Town Hall, Newcastle- on-Tyne.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Seaton Delaval Urban Dis- trict.	Seaton Delaval Urban District Council, 72, Howard Street, North Shields.	Council Offices, 72, Howard Street, North Shields.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Tynemouth County Borough. Whitley and Monkseaton Urban District.	Tynemouth County Borough Council, 14, Northumberland Square, North Shields.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Howard Street, North Shields.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Wallsend Borough.	Wallsend Town Council, Town Hall, Wallsend.	Town Hall, Wallsend.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of Nottingham.			
Eastwood Urban District.	Eastwood Urban District Council, Public Offices, East- wood.	Public Offices, Eastwood.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Southwell Rural District.	Southwell Rural District Council, 8, Westgate, South- well, Notts.	Council Offices, 8, Westgate, Southwell.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
West Bridgford Urban District.	West Bridgford Urban District Council, The Hall, West Bridgford.	The Hall, West Bridg- ford.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Oxford.		. Caramir and a	
Bullingdon Rural District. Ploughley Rural District.	Mid - Oxfordshire Joint Regional Planning Committee, 116, St. Aldates, Oxford.	116, St. Aldates, Oxford.	10.30 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10.30 a.m12 noon).
County of Somerset			
Axbridge Rural District.	Axbridge Rural District Council, Axbridge.	Sanitary Surveyor's Office, High Street, Axbridge.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
Clevedon Urban District. Portishead Urban District; Bathavon Rural District. Long Ashton Rural District.	Bristol City Council, Council House, Bristol.		10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
<u>.</u>		Road, Clevedon. Council Offices, Burling- ton Place, Portishead.	
. '		Bathavon Rural Council Offices, High Street,	
	÷	Keynsham. Long Ashton Rural Council Offices, Flax	
Taunton Borough.	Taunton and District Town	Bourton. Town Clerk's Office,	10 a.m4 p.m.
Taunton Rural District.	Planning Joint Committee, Municipal Buildings, Taunton.	Municipal Buildings, Taunton.	(Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).