Schedule-continued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate. (1)	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme. (2)	Place or places at which Map can be inspected. (3)	Hours for inspection. (4)
Farnham Urban District.	Farnham Urban District Council, Council Offices, South Street, Farnham.	Town Planning Department, Council Offices, South Street, Farnham.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Guildford Borough.	Guildford Town Council, Municipal Offices, Guildford.	Municipal Offices, Guildford.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Hambledon Rural District.	Hambledon Rural District Council, Council Offices, Shal-	Council Offices, Shalford, nr. Guildford.	(Saturday
Leatherhead Urban District.	ford, nr. Guildford. Leatherhead Urban District Council, Council Offices, 11, Church Street, Leatherhead.	Council Offices, 11, Church Street, Leatherhead.	2 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Maldens and Coombe Urban District.	Maldens and Coombe Urban District Council, Council	Surveyor's Department, Council Offices, New	9 a.m1 p.m.). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Merton and Morden Urban District.	Offices, New Malden. Merton and Morden Urban District Council, Kingston Road,	Malden. Council Offices, Kingston Road, Merton,	10 a.m12 noon). 9.30 a.m4.30 p.m (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon)
Reigate Borough.	Merton, S.W.19. Reigate Town Council, Municipal Buildings, Reigate.	S.W.19. Town Clerk's Office, Municipal Buildings, Reigate. Clerk's Office, Dorking and Horley Rural District Council,	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Sutton and Cheam Urban District.	trict Council, Municipal	Dorking. Municipal Offices, Sutton.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Walton and Weybridge Urban District.	Offices, Sutton. Walton and Weybridge Urban District Council, Hersham Road, Walton-on-Thames.	Council Offices, Walton- on-Thames. Council Offices, Weybridge.	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Sussex (East).			
Brighton County Borough.	Brighton County Borough Council, Town Hall, Brighton,	Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, Brighton.	10 a.m12 noon, 3 p.m5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted
Burgess Hill Urban District.	Burgess Hill Urban District Council, Council Offices,	Council Offices, Church Road, Burgess Hill.	
East Grinstead Urban District.	Church Road, Burgess Hill. East Grinstead Urban District Council, Council Offices, London Road, East Grinstead,	Council Offices, London Road, East Grin- stead.	10 a.m.—4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.—12 noon).
Hove Borough.	Hove Town Council, Town Hall, Hove.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Hove.	10 a.m12 noon, 3 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Newhaven Rural District.	Newhaven Rural District Council, Rural Council Offices, Newhaven.	Rural Council Offices, Newhaven.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Rye Rural District.	Rye Rural District Council, Flushing House, Rye.	Flushing House, Market Street, Rye.	
County of Sussex (West).		•	
Arundel Borough.	West Sussex County Council, County Hall, Chichester.	Town Clerk's Office, Maltravers Street, Arundel.	(Saturday
Bognor Regis Urban Dis- trict.	do.	Council Offices, Belmont Street, Bognor Regis.	9.30 a.m.–12.30 p.m do.
Chichester City.	do.	County Hall, Chichester.	do.
Horsham Urban District.	do.	Council Offices, Horsham Park, Horsham.	do.
Littlehampton Urban Dis- trict. Shoreham - by - Sea Urban	do. do.	Town Offices, Beach Road, Littlehampton. Town Hall, High Street,	do. do.
District. Chanctonbury Rural Dis-	do.	Shoreham-by-Sea. Council Offices, Storring- ton, Pulborough.	do.