SCHEDULE—continued.

20 Held Tre-continued.			
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	. (4)
County of Sussex (West)—contd. Chichester Rural District. W	est Sussex County Council, County Hall, Chichester.	Pallant House, Chichester.	2.30 p.m4.30 p.m. (Saturday
Horsham Rural District.	do.	Council Offices, 9, Car-	9.30 a.m.–12.30 p.m.) do.
Midhurst Rural District.	do.	fax, Horsham. Market Square, Midhurst.	do.
Petworth Rural District. Worthing Rural District.	do. do.	Avenings, Petworth. 4, Broadway Mansions, High Street, Little-	do. do.
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	hampton.	•
(Maps defining the whole are County Hall, Chichester, for ins	a of the West Sussex County Cou pection between the hours stated in	ncil Planning Scheme hav column 4 above.)	e been deposited at the
County of Warwick. Shipston-on-Stour Rural District.	Shipston - on - Stour Rural District Council, Council House, Shipston-on-Stour.	Council House, Shipston- on-Stour.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Sutton Coldfield Borough.	Sutton Coldfield Town Council, Council House, Sutton Cold- field.	Council House, Sutton Coldfield.	10 a.m.–1 p.m., 2.30 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Warwick Borough.	Warwick Town Council, Pageant House, Warwick.	Town Clerk's Office, Pageant House, Warwick,	
County of Westmorland. Windermere Urban District.	Windermere Urban District Council, Ellerthwaite, Winder- mere.	Council Chamber, Windermere.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Worcester. Bromsgrove Urban District.	Bromsgrove Urban District Council, Council House, Bromsgrove.	Council House, Bromsgrove.	2 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Halesowen Urban District. Oldbury Urban District.	Oldbury Urban District Council, Council Offices, Oldbury.	Clerk's Office, Council Offices, Oldbury.	2.15 p.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday
Dudley County Borough.	South Staffs and North Worces- ter Joint Town Planning Committee, Town Hall, Wol- verhampton:	Municipal Buildings, Dudley.	9 a.m12.30 p.m.). 10 a.m1 p.m.
Stourbridge Borough.	do.	Municipal Buildings, Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge.	
Halesowen Urban District.	do.	Cornbow House, Hales- owen.	do.
Oldbury Urban District.	do.	Council Offices, Oldbury	do.
Bromsgrove Rural District.	do.	Rural Council Offices, Birmingham Road, Bromsgrove.	
(Maps defining the whole are have been deposited at the Town	a of the South Staffordshire and N n Hall, Wolverhampton, for inspect	orth Worcestershire Joint	Town Planning Schem 0 a.m. and 1 p.m.)
Borough. Redear Borough. Thornaby-on-Tees Borough. Eston Urban District. Guisborough Urban District.	South Tees-side Joint Town Planning Committee, Town Clerk's Office, Municipal Buildings, Middlesbrough.	Office, 42, Dunning	(Saturday
Saltburn and Marske Urban District. Stokesley Rural District.			
County of York (West Riding) Batley Borough. Morley Borough. Ardsley (East and West)	Batley and District Group Joint Town Planning Com-	Town Hall, Morley, Nr Leeds. Council Offices, Black	. 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday - 9 a.m12 noon).
Urban District.		gates Council School Tingley.	, ·
Urban District. Birkenshaw Urban District. Birstall Urban District.		gates Council School Tingley. Council Offices, Birken shaw. Council Offices, Birstall	•