Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing	which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	scheme. (2)	(3)	(4)
runty of York (West Riding)-			
Bentley - with - Arksey Urban District.	Bentley - with - Arksey Urban District Council, Bank Chambers, Doncaster.	Bentley-with-Arksey.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Brighouse Borough. Hipperholme Urban Dis- trict. Southowram Urban District.	Brighouse Region Joint Town Planning Committee, Town Hall, Brighouse.	Town Hall, Brighouse Council Offices, Hipperholme. Council Offices,	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Halifax Rural District.		Southowram. Rural District Council Offices, Clifton. Parish Council Offices,	
• • • • •		Norwood Green. Parish Council Offices, Fixby.	
Doncaster County Borough.	DoncasterCounty Borough Council, Mansion House, Don- caster.		10 a.m12.30 p.m 2.30 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12.30 p.m
Doncaster Rural District. Hemsworth Rural District.	Doncaster Rural District Council, Nether Hall, Don- caster.	Nether Hall, Doncaster.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.
Horbury Urban District.	Horbury Urban District Council, Town Hall, Horbury.	Town Hall, Horbury.	9 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Otley Urban District.	Otley Urban District Council, Council Offices, Otley.	Urban Council Offices, Otley.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12.30 p.m
Sheffield City.	Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Surrey Street, Sheffield.	9.30 a.m12.30 p. 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noor
Springhead Urban District.	Springhead Urban District Council, Council Offices, Springhead.	Council Offices, Springhead.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Garforth Urban District. Tadcaster Rural District.	Tadcaster Rural District Council, Council Offices, Kirkgate, Tadcaster.	Council Offices, Garforth, nr. Leeds. Council Offices, - Kirk- gate, Tadcaster.	
Wakefield City	Wakefield City Council, Town Hall, Wakefield.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Wake- field.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Wharfedale Rural District.	Wharfedale Rural District Coun- cil, Rural District Council Offices, Otley.		
ounty of Flint.			
Flint Borough.	Flint Town Council, Town Hall, Flint.	Town Hall, Flint.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturdays excepte
Hawarden Rural District.	Hawarden Rural District Coun- cil, Council Offices, Hawarden.		,10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturdays excepte
ninty of Glamorgan.			
Barry Urban District.	Barry Urban District Council, King Square, Barry Docks.	Surveyor's Department, Council Offices, Barry Docks.	9 a.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m.–12 noon).
Cardiff Rural District.	Cardiff Rural District Council, Park House, 20, Park Place, Cardiff.	Police Station, St. Nicholas, nr. Cardiff. Council Offices, 20, Park Place, Cardiff.	10 a.m1 p.m.
Penarth Urban District.	Penarth Urban District Council, Albert Road, Penarth.	Council Offices, Albert Road, Penarth.	2.15 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday
Penybont Rural District.	Penybont Rural District Coun- cil, Penybont Offices, Coity Road, Bridgend.	Road, Bridgend.	(Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
Port Talbot Borough.	Port Talbot Town Council, Municipal Buildings, Aber- avon, Port Talbot.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Municipal Buildings, Aberavon, Port Talbot.	10 a.m12.30 p.n 2.30 p.m4.30 p.n (Saturday 10 a.m12.30 p.n
nunty of Monmouth.			то анти-т <del>ч</del> оо ћи
Bedwellty Urban District.	Bedwellty Urban District Coun- cil, Council Offices, Aberbar- goed.	bargoed.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Newport County Borough. Caerleon Urban District. Liantamam Urban District. Magor Rural District.	Newport County Borough Coun- cil, Town Hall, Newport.	Borough Enginéer's	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday : 10 a.m12 noon).

.

4217