XIII.—CERTIFICATES ISSUED UNDER CLAUSE 10 (D) OF THE GENERAL REGULATIONS DURING THE MONTH OF JUNE, 1935.

June 6, 1935.

- Post Office: Skilled Workman (salary scale of class), Thomas Collin (age 58).
 - Promoted from unestablished service having reached the age of 55.

June 22, 1935.

- Board of Trade: Assistant Chief Clerk in the Solicitors Department (£680-£847), Benjamin Honour (age 47).
 - L.L.B., Barrister-at-Law, long unestablished service.

XIV.—ASSIGNMENTS TO THE EXECUTIVE CLASS.

- Admiralty, John Henry Moore Bone, Leslie Seymour Davis, Peter Francis Pryor.
- Air Ministry, Frederick Charles Gilbert, David Davidson Kennedy.
- Commissioners of Crown Lands, Office of, Jonah Griffiths.
- Customs and Excise Department, Sydney Bellew, Brian Tom Dobson, Robert Dutton, Ralph Stanley Graddon, Joan Madgwick, Margaret Hilda Pettitt, Leslie Arthur Widden.
- Health, Ministry of, Robert Charles Franks.
- Inland Revenue Department, Elizabeth Mary Payne, Dudley Carlton Rylett.
- Post Office, Reginald Bertram Bailey, Alan Norman Thomas Wadey.
- Public Trustee Office, John East.
- Trade, Board of, Arthur John Mills, Joseph Neville Wood.
- War Office, Robert William MacDonald.

XV.—ASSIGNMENTS TO THE CLERICAL CLASS.

Admiralty, Marjorie Ruth Wood.

- Customs and Excise Department, Brian George Buckley, Wilfred George Chalmers, Tom Errington Ellerington, Alan Derek Hampson, Francis Hayes, Margaret Beynon Howell, Zoila Margaret McLean, Joan Quin, Selena Rydings, Ivy Louisa Spink, Ida Thirlwell, Derek Sidney Whineray, Bessie Williams, Muriel Wood.
- Health, Ministry of, Frank Donald Bickerton, Joshua Eilstein, William Thomas Elsworth, Horatio Allen Griffiths, Kenneth Wallace Holman, Frederick Ronald Lloyd, Alan Godfrey Miller.
- Home Office, Kathleen Jean Brunswick, Arthur Camille Spenceley.
- Labour, Ministry of, Dorothy Irene Green, Liliane Olive Alice Marsh, Freda Elizabeth Underhill.
- Land Registry, Frederick Henry Bone, Charles Stanley Boswell, Gordon Herbert Fisher, Walter Gledhill, Eveline Louise Luxford, Grace Brenda Louise Nightingall, Margery Dunning Ogilvie, Claude Thomas Vince.
- Mines Department, Joan Mary Ketton. No. 34196 C

Post Office, John Vincent Bond, Veronica Mary Brady, Alfred Coomber, Constance Kathleen Cross, Kathleen Joyce Daniel, Ernest Albert Driver, Morgan Eric Evans, Norman Harry Fletcher, Bertha Gillingham, Janet Hogg Halliday, Dorothy Sybil Hobbis, Gladys Marjorie Killick, Martin May, Thomas Roy Parry, Hylda Dorothy Persson, Joyce Pinny, Chalcedony Mark Roberts, Kathleen Margaret Roberts, Leonard Rowden, Mary Hildyard Shelley, Jean Pollock Shields, Gerald Simpson, Alexander William Bruce Strachan, Dorothy Isobel Swan, Mabel Thorndike, Joan Eileen Tingay, Hilda Ablitt Wigmore, White, Vera Alice Dorothy Marion Winter, Christina Danskin Young.

Public Trustee Office, Kathleen Mary Fletcher.

- Scottish Education Department, Agnes Cuthill Copeland, Elizabeth Shand.
- War Office, Mabel Winifred Hawkins, Gwen Pitts.

XVI.—ASSIGNMENTS OF SHORTHAND TYPISTS.

- Admiralty, Miranda Wilkie Anderson, Marian Barbara Campbell, Enid Madeleine Card-Buley, Winifred Edith Downey, Margery Ethel Dyer, Nora Gawn, Muriel Winifred Groves, Marjorie Edith Voke.
- Air Ministry, Floretta Mabel Cheesewright, Dorothy Muriel Longley, Bertha Porter.
- British Museum, Cecily Irene Lovett.
- Colonial Office, Phyllis Constance Harris, Kathleen Mary Smith.
- Control, Board of, Ellen Maud Mary Davey.
- Customs and Excise Department, Margaret Esmond Armstrong, Evelyn Barrett Jones, Margaret Lindsey, Florrie Elizabeth McGlade, Violet Margaret Unwin.
- Education, Board of, Margaret Johnson, Violet Eva Williams.
- Foreign Office, Frances Monica Cane, Dorothy Madeline Probert, Margaret Amy Stammers.
- Government Actuary's Department, Lucy Crozier.

Government Laboratory, Daisy Lilian Oldham.

- Health for Scotland, Department of, Emily Houliston Fisher.
- Health, Ministry of, Doris Ethel Batchelor, Muriel Ashby Bird, Constance Mary Linney, Eva Saunders, Irene Mary Sigsworth, Agnes Ann May Tanner, Edna Alexandra May Tees.
- Home Office, Edith Carlton, Winifred May Fisher.
- Import Duties Advisory Committee, Dora Alice Lake, Doris May Turner.
- India Office, Margaret Helena Courts.
- Inland Revenue Department, Margaret Jean Banton, Agnes Bell, Dorothy Caw, Rachel Bell Deas, Ethel Roxana Ellis, Margaret Annie Emery, Irene May Evans, Marjorie Eileen Fidler, Muriel Elsie Fuller, Mary Elizabeth Gillen, Joanna Orombie Grosset, Barbara Scott Hamilton, Eileen Bessie Harding, Irene Henderson, Mary Horton, Winifred May Jackman, Jean Dalrymple Kirkwood, Mona Margaret Laurence, Kate Luscombe, Frances Lyall, Rose Lynn,