Tiverton Division.

Gilbert John Acland Troyte, Esq.

Torquay Division.

Charles Williams, Esq.

Totnes Division.

Major Ralph Rayner.

BOROUGH OF DEWSBURY.

Benjamin Riley, Esq.

COUNTY OF DORSET.

Eastern Division.

Gordon Ralph Hall Caine, Esq.

Northern Division.

Sir Cecil Hanbury, Kt.

Southern Division.

Robert Arthur James Gascoyne Cecil, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Cranborne).

Western Division.

Major William Philip Colfox, M.C.

BOROUGH OF DUDLEY.

Dudley Jack Barnato Joel, Esq.

COUNTY OF DURHAM.

Barnard Castle Division.

Thomas Miles Sexton, Esq.

Bishop Auckland Division.

Edward Hugh John Neale Dalton, Esq.

Blaydon Division.

William Whiteley, Esq.

Chester-le-Street Division.

John James Lawson, Esq.

Consett Division.

David Adams, Esq.

Durham Division.

Joshua Ritson, Esq.

Houghton-le-Spring Division.

William Joseph Stewart, Esq.

Jarrow Division.

Ellen Cicely Wilkinson.

Seaham Division.

Emanuel Shinwell, Esq.

Sedgefield Division.

John Robert Leslie, Esq.

Spennymoor Division.

Joseph Batey, Esq.

UNIVERSITY OF DURHAM, THE VICTORIA UNIVERSITY OF MANCHESTER, THE UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL, THE UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS, THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM, AND THE UNIVERSITY OF BRISTOL.

Eleanor Florence Rathbone and Sir Reginald Henry Craddock.

Borough of Ealing. Sir Frank Bernard Sanderson, Bart,

Borough of East Ham.

North Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel John Mayhew.

South Division.

Alfred John Barnes, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ECCLES.

Robert Archibald Cary, Esq.

Borough of Edmonton.

Francis Alfred Broad, Esq.

COUNTY OF ESSEX.

Chelmsford Division.

Captain John Robert Jermain Macnamara.

Colchester Division.

Oswald Lewis, Esq.

Epping Division.

The Right Hon, Winston Leonard Spencer Churchill,

Harwich Division.

Joseph Stanley Holmes, Esq.

Maldon Division.

Colonel Sir Edward Archibald Ruggles-Brise.

Romford Division.

Herbert John Harvey Parker, Esq.

Saffron Walden Division.

Richard Austen Butler, Esq.

South-Eastern Division.

Henry Victor Alpin MacKinnon Raikes, Esq.

BOROUGH OF EXETER.

Arthur Conrad Reed, Esq.

BOROUGH OF FINSBURY.

The Rev. George Saville Woods.

COUNTY OF FLINT.

Gwilym Rowlands, Esq., C.B.E.

BOROUGH OF FULHAM.

East Division.

William Waldorf Astor, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable William Waldorf Astor).

West Division.

Sir Cyril Stephen Cobb, K.B.E., M.V.O.

BOROUGH OF GATESHEAD.

Thomas Magnay, Esq.

COUNTY OF GLAMORGAN.

Aberavon Division.

William George Cove, Esq.

Caerphilly Division.

Morgan Jones, Esq.

Gower Division.

David Rees Grenfell, Esq.

Llandaff and Barry Division.

Patrick Munro, Esq.

Neath Division.

Sir William Jenkins, Kt.

Ogmore Division.

Edward John Williams, Esq.

Pontypridd Division.

David Lewis Davies, Esq.

COUNTY OF GLOUCESTER.

Cirencester and Tewkesbury Division.

William Shepherd Morrison, Esq., M.C., K.C.

Forest of Dean Division.

Morgan Philips Price, Esq.