COUNTY OF GALLOWAY.

John Hamilton McKie, Esq.

BURGH OF GLASGOW.

Bridgeton Division.

James Maxton, Esq.

Camlachie Division.

Campbell Stephen, Esq.

 $Cath cart\ Division.$

John Train, Esq.

Central Division.

Sir William Alexander, K.B.E., C.M.G., D.S.O.

Gorbals Division.

George Buchanan, Esq.

Govan Division.

Neil Maclean, Esq.

Hillhead Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Robert Stevenson Horne, G.B.E., K.C.

Kelvingrove Division.

The Right Hon. Walter Elliot Elliot, M.C.

Maryhill Division.

John James Davidson, Esq.

Partick Division.

Arthur Stewart Leslie Young, Esq.

Pollok Division.

Colonel The Right Hon. Sir John Gilmour, G.C.V.O., D.S.O.

St. Rollox Division.

William Leonard, Esq.

Shettleston Division.

John McGovern, Esq.

Springburn Division.

George Downie Hardie, Esq.

Tradeston Division.

Thomas Henderson, Esq.

BURGH OF GREENOCK.

The Right Hon. Sir Godfrey Pattison Collins, C.M.G.

COUNTY OF INVERNESS, ROSS AND CROMARTY.

Inverness Division.

Sir Murdoch Macdonald, K.C.M.G., C.B.

Ross and Cromarty Division.

The Right Hon. Sir James Ian Macpherson, Bart., K.C.

Western Isles Division.

Malcolm Kenneth Macmillan, Esq.

BURGHS OF KIRKCALDY DISTRICT.
Thomas Kennedy, Esq.

COUNTY OF LANARK.

Bothwell Division.

James Welsh, Esq.

Coatbridge Division.

The Reverend James Barr, B.D.

Hamilton Division.

Duncan McGregor Graham, Esq.

Lanark Division.

Major Alexander Frederick Douglas Home (commonly called Lord Dunglass).

Motherwell Division.

James Walker, Esq.

Northern Division.

William John Anstruther-Gray, Esq.

Rutherglen Division.

Allan Chapman, Esq.

BURGH OF LEITH.

The Right Hon. Alfred Ernest Brown, M.C.

COUNTY OF LINLITHGOW.

George Mathers, Esq.

COUNTY OF MIDLOTHIAN AND PEEBLES.

Northern Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel David John Colville.

Peebles and Southern Division.

Captain Archibald Henry Maule Ramsay.

BURGHS OF MONTROSE DISTRICT.

Charles Iain Kerr, Esq.

COUNTY OF MORAY AND NAIRN.

James Stuart, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable James Stuart).

COUNTY OF ORKNEY AND ZETLAND.

Major Basil Hamilton Hebden Neven-Spence.

BURGH OF PAISLEY.

Joseph Paton Maclay, Esq.

County of Perth and Kinross.

Kinross and Western Division.

Katharine Marjory Duchess of Atholl.

Perth Division.

Thomas Hunter, Esq.

COUNTY OF RENFREW.

Eastern Division.

Squadron Leader Douglas Douglas-Hamilton (commonly called The Marquess of Douglas and Clydesdale).

Western Division.

Henry James Scrymgeour Wedderburn, Esq.

COUNTY OF ROXBURGH AND SELKIRK.

Captain William Walter Montagu Douglas Scott (commonly called Lord William Walter Montagu Douglas Scott).

COUNTY OF STIRLING AND CLACKMANNAN.

Clackmannan and Eastern Division.

Lauchlan MacNeill Weir, Esq.

Western Division.

Thomas Johnston, Esq.

BURGHS OF STIRLING AND FALKIRK DISTRICT.

Joseph Westwood, Esq.

NORTHERN IRELAND.

COUNTY OF ANTRIM.

The Right Hon. Sir Robert William Hugh O'Neill, Bart., and Sir Joseph McConnell, Bart.