Order No. 5707. (Dated 12th April, 1938.)

SUBJECT.

Revokes the Hereford Market (Swine Fever) Order of 1910.

Order No. 5708. (Dated 13th April, 1938.)

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1938 (No. 65).

SUBJECT.

I. Contracts the Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Areas around Birmingham etc., and Cumnor, Berks, as from the 19th April, 1938, so as to comprise only the areas Nos. 1 and 2 described in the First Schedule.

II. Amends the Foot-and-Mouth Disease

11. Amends the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Birmingham Pig Market) Order of 1938 so as to apply only to the area No. 1 described in the First Schedule.

III. Revokes the Orders described in the Second Schedule.

## FIRST SCHEDULE.

Area No. 1.

An Area comprising:

IN THE COUNTY OF STAFFORD.

The county boroughs of Smethwick and West Bromwich.

IN THE COUNTY OF WARWICK.

The city and county borough of Birmingham.

IN THE COUNTY OF WORCESTER.

The borough of Oldbury.

Area No. 2.

An Area comprising:

IN THE COUNTY OF WARWICK.

The borough of Rugby.

The petty sessional divisions of Rugby including its detached part, Southam, Kineton and Shipston-on-Stour.

In the petty sessional division of Coventry.

The parishes of Withybrook, Combe Fields, Binley and Brandon and Bretford.

In the petty sessional division of Kenilworth.

The parishes of Weston under Wetherley, Cubbington, Wappenbury, Eathorpe, Honningham, Offchurch, Radford Semele and Whitnash.

In the petty sessional division of Warwick.

The parishes of Bishop's Tachbrook, Newbold Pacey, Moreton Morrell and Wellesbourne Hastings.

In the petty sessional division of Stratford on Avon.

The parishes of Eatington, Whitchurch and Admington.

IN THE COUNTY OF GLOUCESTER.

The petty sessional divisions of Stow-on-the-Wold and Moreton-in-Marsh.

In the petty sessional division of Campden.

The parishes of Ebrington and Blockley.

In the petty sessional division of Winchcombe.

The parishes of Snowshill, Cutsdean, Temple Guiting, Guiting Power and Stanway.

In the petty sessional division of Northleach.

The parishes of Aston Blank, Sherborne, Windrush and Barrington.

## IN THE COUNTY OF OXFORD.

The city and county borough of Oxford.

The boroughs of Banbury, Chipping Norton and Woodstock.

The petty sessional divisions of Chadlington, Bampton West, Bampton East, Wootton South, Wootton North and Banbury and Bloxham.

In the petty sessional division of Bullingdon.

The parishes of Woodeaton, Elsfield, Marston, Littlemore, Sandford-on-Thames and Nuneham Courtenay.

In the petty sessional division of Ploughley.

The parishes of Souldern, Cottisford and Mixbury.

IN THE COUNTY OF BERKSHIRE.

The borough of Abingdon.

In the petty sessional division of Abingdon.

The parishes of Wytham, Cumnor, North Hinksey, South Hinksey, Kennington, Radley, Sunningwell, Wootton, St. Helen Without, Bessels Leigh, Marcham, Frilford, Tubney, Appleton with Eaton, Fyfield, Kingston Bagpuize and Draycott Moor.

In the petty sessional division of Faringdon.

The parishes of Longworth, Hinton Waldrist, Pusey, Charney Bassett, Buckland, Hatford, Stanford in the Vale, Shellingford, Great Faringdon, Fernham, Little Coxswell, Great Coxswell and Eaton Hastings.

IN THE COUNTY OF BUCKINGHAM.

In the petty sessional division of Buckingham.

The parishes of Lillingstone Lovell, Lillingstone Dayrell, Luffield Abbey, Stowe, Biddlesden, Water Stratford, Shalstone, Westbury and Turweston.

## IN THE COUNTY OF LEICESTER.

The petty sessional divisions of Lutterworth (except the parishes of Wigston Parva and Broughton Astley) and Market Harborough (except the parishes of Medbourne, Slawston, Welham, Stonton Wyville, Shangton, Tur Langton, Carlton Curlieu, Burton Overy and Kibworth Harcourt).

## IN THE COUNTY OF NORTHAMPTON.

The county borough of Northampton.

The boroughs of Brackley and Daventry.

The petty sessional divisions of Daventry, Brackley, Little Bowden (except the parishes of Weston by Welland and Ashley), Northampton (except the parishes of Castle Ashby and