west of the road running from Devizes via The Barracks Horton Bridge and Horton to Allington.

SECOND SCHEDULE. Orders Revoked.

No.	Date.	Short Title.
5686 5698	1938 27th March 5th April	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1938. (No. 53.) Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1938. (No. 59.)

Order No. 5714. (Dated 20th April, 1938.)

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1938 (No. 69).

SUBJECT.

Releases the Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area around Birmingham from Restrictions and revokes the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Birmingham Pig Market) Order of 1938 as from the 25th April, 1938.

Order No. 5715. (Dated 21st April, 1938.)

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1938 (No. 70).

SUBJECT.

I. Contracts the Warwick, Northampton and Oxford Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area and the Bedfordshire Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area so as to comprise only the Areas Nos. I and 2 described in the First Schedule, and revokes the Orders described in the Second Schedule, as from the 26th April, 1938.

II. Releases Area No. 2 described in the First Schedule from restrictions as from the

1st May, 1938.

FIRST SCHEDULE.

AREA NO. 1.

Bedford Northampton Infected Area.

An Area comprising:

IN THE COUNTY OF BEDFORD.

The borough of Bedford.

The petty sessional divisions of Sharnbrook, Bedford and Biggleswade.

In the petty sessional division of Ampthill.

The parishes of Haynes, Houghton Conquest, Ampthill, Maulden, Clophill, Flitton, Silsoe, Pulloxhill, Gravenhurst, Higham Gobion and Shillington.

IN THE COUNTY OF CAMBRIDGE.

In the petty sessional division of Arrington and Melbourn.

The parishes of Tadlow and Hatley St. George.

No. 34504

In the petty sessional division of Caxton.

The parishes of Gamlingay, Little Gransden, Croxton, Eltisley, Graveley and Papworth St. Agnes.

IN THE COUNTY OF HUNTINGDON.

The boroughs of Huntingdon and Godman-chester.

The petty sessional divisions of Toseland including its detached part and Leightonstone.

In the petty sessional division of Norman Cross.

The parishes of Sawtry and Glatton; so much of the parish of Folksworth and Washingley as comprises the former parish of Washingley and so much of the parish of Denton and Caldecote as lies to the west of Ermine Street running from Stilton to Conington Lane.

IN THE COUNTY OF BUCKINGHAM.

In the petty sessional division of Newport Pagnell.

The parishes of Lavendon, Warrington, Olney, Olney Park Farm, Weston Underwood, Cold Brayfield, Newton Blossomville, Clifton Reynes, Petsoe Manor, Emberton, Tyringham with Filgrave, Ravenstone, Stoke Goldington, Gayhurst, Lathbury, Sherington, Chicheley, Hardmead, Astwood, North Crawley, Newport Pagnell and Great Linford.

In the petty sessional division of Buckingham.

The parishes of Lillingstone Lovell, Lillingstone Dayrell, Luffield Abbey and Biddlesdon.

IN THE COUNTY OF NORTHAMPTON.

The county borough of Northampton.

The boroughs of Daventry and Higham Ferrers.

The petty sessional divisions of Daventry, Northampton, Wellingborough, Thrapston and Kettering.

In the petty sessional division of Oundle.

The parishes of Fotheringhay, Southwick, Bulwick, Deene, Deenethorpe, Benefield, Glapthorn, Cotterstock, Tansor, Warmington Lutton, Ashton, Oundle, Stoke Doyle, Pilton, Wadenhoe, Thorpe Achurch, Lilford cum Wigsthorpe, Barnwell, Thurning, Luddington, Hemington and Polebrook.

In the petty sessional division of Little Bowden.

The parishes of Wilbarston, Stoke Albany, Brampton Ash, Sutton Bassett, Dingley, Braybrooke, Arthingworth, Great Oxendon, East Farndon, Marston Trussell, Sibbertoft, Clipston, Kelmarsh, Maidwell, Haselbech, Naseby, Sulby and Welford.

In the petty sessional division of Towcester.

The parishes of Blisworth, Gayton, Pattishall, Cold Higham, Litchborough, Maidford, Adstone, Blakesley, Green's Norton, Towcester, Easton Neston, Shutlanger, Stoke Bruerne, Paulerspury, Whittlebury, Silverstone, Abthorpe, Wappenham, Weston and Weedon, Woodend, Slapton, Bradden and Tiffield.