Bristow, Frank Robert Lewell, Philip Rees, George William Frank Shead, David Sloggie, Peter Thomas 13th, John Andrew Price, John Arthur Leonard Woollams 16th, Harry Rosenthal 17th, John Gillman, Frederick Lewis Jeffery, Alfred Pring 18th, Frank Connor 19th, George Michael Hayes, Henry Ernest Wakefield 25th, William James Walding 27th, William Joseph Lawer 29th.

Postmen, James Edward Bailey (Coventry) ist, Herbert George James Houchin (Hayes, Southall), John Ledsome (Bromborough, Liverpool), Alfred Walker (Manchester) 3rd, Howard Albert Hard (Colchester) 4th, James McKenzie (Birmingham), George Edwin White (Birmingham) 5th, Ernest Cunliffe (Manchester), Charles Henry Brown (Manchester), Frederick Theodore Mead (Bexley, Dartford), Fred Robertson (Manchester) 6th, Patrick Coyle (Glasgow), Samuel McIlfatrick (Lisnaskea, Enniskillen) 9th, Albert Edward Southend-on-Sea) (Shoeburyness, 10th, Ernest John Stanley Johnson 11th, Sydney Herbert Tungate (Richmond and Twickenham) 12th, Charles Arthur Pett (Aylesford, Maidstone) 13th, Herbert Percy Adams (Stanmore, Edgware), Reginald David Brown (Pinner, Harrow and (Pinner, Brown Wembley) 16th, John James Stanley (Peterborough) 17th, John James Dutton (Manchester), Septimus Ralph Ord Luke (Uxbridge) 18th, Thomas James Jardine McKee (Northwood, Harrow and Wembley), Patrick Sweeney (Irvinestown, Omagh) 20th, John Matthew Davies (Liverpool), Christopher Edgar Foxall (Bexley Heath, Dartford), William Frost Harrison (Derby) 23rd, Horace Walter Cook (Reading), Francis Albert Davis (Derby), Archibald Wilson (Newton Stewart) 24th, Arthur (Billingham, Middlesbrough and Stockton-on-Tees) 26th, Frederick Evans (Manchester) 27th, John William Heathcote (Crewe) 30th, Reginald Charles Lee (West Drayton, Uxbridge) 31st.

Temporary Postmen-Messengers, Gardiner, Sutherland David Macgregor, Angus Robb 2nd, Bertram Frederick Borley, David Ronald Pugh, Bertram James Currie Turner 3rd, Donald Cuthbert Fox, Edward Rothwell 4th, Harry Arthur Adgo, Edward Charles Andrew, Geoffrey John Bolton, Harry Victor Broome, Alan Fairclough, Clifford Owen Hill, George Sennett, Stanley Francis Tipp, Walter Alfred Wyers 5th, Terence Thomas Wilding 6th, Harold Caesar, Bernard Francis Lougheed, William Kevin McCormick, Colin William Stones 8th, Raymond Johling, James David Stones 8th, Raymond Jobling, James David McNamara 12th, Alfred Howard Wynne Bartlett 16th, Louis Benjamin, Groupman, Sidney King, Charles Marchment, James Herbert Newton, Dudley Herbert Read 17th, Joseph Coote, John William Harvey, Peter Celestine Samuel Jolli 19th, Thomas Mair 20th, George Ellis Hubbard, Kenneth George Robilliard 22nd, Kenneth Ralph Bohannon, Henry Frederick Doggett, John Edmondson Irving 23rd, Donald John Cook, Earl Darragh Morrison 24th, Bernard Frederick Davies 25th, Herbert Raymond Shergold 27th, Gordon Martin 29th, James Stewart Rea, Raymond Thompson 30th.

Under Clause 3 of the General Regulations.

Admiralty: Pensioner Clerk in H.M. Naval Establishments, Gilbert Clark 4th.

H.M. Dockyards and Naval Establishments, Ernest Leonard Hart (Skilled Labourer) 19th, Frederick John Rendle (Ship Fitter) 20th, William George Coombs (Skilled Labourer) 30th.

Customs and Excise Department: Established Launchmen, John Edward Scholes 13th, Edwin John Scott 23rd.

Ministry of Supply: Established Civilian Employé, Richard George Driver 11th.

War Office: Established Civilian Employés, Ernest David Woodcock 3rd, John Ady Guy 11th.

Post Office: Female Sorting Clerks and Telegraphists, Jane Ellen Owen (Liverpool) 2nd, Marjorie Nellie Skeates (Whitstable, Canterbury) 24th.

Night Telephonists and Call Office Attendants, Jesse Sewell (Banbury) 1st, George Edward Johns (Torquay), William Morris Lloyd (Liverpool) 3rd, John Purchon Haigh (Scarborough) 6th, Frank Leslie Harvey (Hastings) 9th, William Henry Clayton (Cowes), Percy Foster (Tunbridge Wells) 17th, Dennis Alfred Watts (Oxford) 22nd.

Telephonists, Norah Agnes Holbrook (Portsmouth and Gosport) 17th, Ina Blennerhassett Williams (Chester) 18th, Catherine Margaret Reid (Edinburgh) 23rd.

Postman, William Joseph Brewer (Kenilworth, Coventry) 6th.

Under Clause 3 and Clause 10 (b) of the General Regulations.

Post Office: Skilled Workmen, George Edwin French 2nd, George Samuel Drake 3rd, Charles Culshaw 4th.

Under Clause 3 of the General Regulations and under Clause II of the General Regulations.

Ministry of Health: Clerical Class, Hilda Emily Gibson 10th.

Clerical Assistant, Grade I, Rachel Veronica Thornton 30th.

Inland Revenue: Shorthand-Typist, Hannah Lily Bakewell 17th.

Post Office: Clerical Assistant, Grade I, Olive Maude Victoria Bishop 20th.

Telephonist, London, Lilian Janette Ashwell 27th.

Under the second proviso of Clause 4 of the General Regulations.

Admiralty: H.M. Dockyards and Naval Establishments, Ethelbert Walter Leslie Holmes (Skilled Labourer) 3rd, Joseph Albert Dash (Painter) 10th, Henry Thomas Masters (Skilled Labourer) 11th.

Ministry of Supply: Messenger, Sydney Charles Watson 30th.

Post Office: Night Telephonists and Call Office Attendants, Rupert Morley Holder (Tunbridge Wells) 17th, George Stanley Saffery (Margate) 24th.