- Miss Olive Amy GRANT. Miss Margaret May HARRISS. Mrs. Rosemary Heathcote HAYMAN. Miss Dorothy Wood HOMER. Miss Dorothy KINDER. Miss Dorothy KINDER. Miss Mary Crosby LOCKWOOD. Miss Penelope MARRIS. Miss Mary Bruce METHVEN. Miss Renée Mary MUSSON. Miss Dorothy Clare Nock. Mrs. Ruth Margaret Lumley PLAYER. Miss Rosemary Madge SHAW. Miss Dorothy Lean SUBCON
- Miss Dorothy Jean SIBSON. Miss Phebe Patricia SLEIGHT.
- Mrs. Dorothea Blanchard Muir MARTIN-SMITH.

Miss Marion Ina STELFOX. Miss Phyllis Mary TAYLOR. Miss Eleanor Joan THOMSON. Miss Winifred Agnes TODD. Miss Elizabeth Phoebe WALFORD. Miss Mary Dorothea WHELON. Miss Esmé Edith WILLINGTON. Miss Vera Joyce YOUNG.

The undermentioned officers relinquished their appointments with effect from the dates shown:----

24th Dec. 1940. Controller Lady Violet Mary Astor. 18th Jan. 1941. Company Assistant Marjorie Edith Dowling.

LONDON

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY HIS MAJESTY'S STATIONERY OFFICE To be purchased directly from H.M. STATIONERY OFFICE at the following addresses York House, Kingsway, London, W.C.2; 120 George Street, Edinburgh 2; 26 York Street, Manchester 1; 1 St. Andrew's Crescent, Cardiff; 80 Chichester Street, Belfast; or through any bookseller 1041

Price Sixpence net